Differences between the first and second pregnancy, all your doubts resolved

Bringing a child to this world is a beautiful process at the same time intriguing. There are few questions that a couple makes when making this decision. You might think that these doubts end with the arrival of the first child, however repeat this experience can bring new issues that require reply.

Since how long do you have to wait between a pregnancy and another even if the care is the same in one than in another. For all those couples who have all these doubts in their heads, the team of Doppli professionals bring the necessary answers so that this stage in the life of the parents is carried out in the best possible way.


From the first to the second pregnancy

Is there a recovery time between a pregnancy and other? The answer is yes, and this period is 18 months. The specialists calculate in a year and a half the course that must be ensured so that the mother can be in optimal conditions to face a new gestation.

In the event that the delivery has been made by cesarean, the recovery time should be two years to avoid injuries in the mother's uterus and for this environment to be totally safe for the baby that is pregnant in the womb. On the other hand, parents should know that a second pregnancy also has advantage.

A good example is knowing how to recognize possible problems to go to the specialist and to be attended before get worse. Even, many doubts disappear when recognizing the same symptoms that in the past. However, we must not forget that every pregnancy is a world and in the face of any discomfort, we must consult the gynecologist in order to ensure complete well-being for both the mother and the baby that is on the way.


Homework distributions

Another point that should be made clear before the second pregnancy is the division of tasks between the father and the mother. During pregnancy, man has to accept that the care of the first child will fall on him to a greater extent, especially during the last months of pregnancy. The woman will be more tired and will not be able to make a complete supervision.

A division of tasks that must continue during the postpartum period. Although it is true that after a first pregnancy after birth care are known, we must not forget that these days and weeks should be recovery for the mother. Therefore, preparations should be made as soon as possible to adapt the house to the needs of this situation.

Finally, parents should be prepared for the envy of the first son. Before the little brother arrives home, we must let the elder know that a new member will be added to the family and that he will need more care as he is younger. You have to encourage him to contribute his bit and get everything to go correctly.


Damián Montero

Video: 7 Mystery Riddles Only the Smartest 5% Can Solve


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Unterschiede zwischen der ersten und der zweiten Schwangerschaft, alle Ihre Zweifel sind beseitigt

Ein Kind in diese Welt zu bringen, ist ein schöner Prozess, der gleichzeitig faszinierend ist. Es gibt einige Fragen, die ein Paar bei dieser Entscheidung stellt. Sie denken vielleicht, dass diese Zweifel mit der Ankunft des ersten Kindes enden. Wiederholen Sie diese Erfahrung, kann dies neue Probleme mit sich bringen antworten.

Wie lange muss man zwischen einem warten Schwangerschaft und ein anderes, auch wenn die Fürsorge in einem anderen das gleiche ist Für all jene Paare, die all diese Zweifel im Kopf haben, bringt das Team von Doppli-Profis die nötigen Antworten, damit diese Phase im Leben der Eltern bestmöglich umgesetzt wird.


Von der ersten bis zur zweiten Schwangerschaft

Gibt es eine Erholungszeit zwischen a Schwangerschaft und noch einer? Die Antwort lautet Ja, und dieser Zeitraum beträgt 18 Monate. Die Fachleute berechnen in anderthalb Jahren den Kurs, der sichergestellt werden muss, damit die Mutter sich optimal auf eine neue Schwangerschaft einstellen kann.

Wenn die Entbindung durch Kaiserschnitt erfolgt ist, sollte die Erholungszeit zwei Jahre betragen, um Verletzungen der Gebärmutter der Mutter zu vermeiden und diese Umgebung für das im Mutterleib schwangere Kind absolut sicher zu sein. Auf der anderen Seite sollten Eltern wissen, dass es auch eine zweite Schwangerschaft gibt Vorteile.

Ein gutes Beispiel ist zu wissen, wie man mögliche Probleme erkennt, um zum Spezialisten zu gehen und vorher besucht zu werden schlechter werden. Selbst viele Zweifel verschwinden, wenn dieselben Symptome wie in der Vergangenheit erkannt werden. Wir dürfen jedoch nicht vergessen, dass jede Schwangerschaft eine Welt ist, und angesichts jeglicher Beschwerden müssen wir den Frauenarzt konsultieren, um sowohl der Mutter als auch dem Baby, das unterwegs ist, vollkommenes Wohlbefinden zu gewährleisten.


Aufgabenverteilung

Ein weiterer Punkt, der vor der zweiten Schwangerschaft deutlich gemacht werden sollte, ist die Aufgabenteilung zwischen Vater und Mutter. Während der Schwangerschaft muss der Mensch akzeptieren, dass die Pflege des ersten Kindes, insbesondere in den letzten Monaten der Schwangerschaft, stärker auf ihn fällt. Die Frau wird mehr müde sein und wird nicht in der Lage sein vollständige Überwachung.

Eine Aufgabenteilung, die während der Nachgeburtperiode fortgeführt werden muss. Obwohl es wahr ist, dass nach einer ersten Schwangerschaft nach der Geburt die Fürsorge bekannt ist, dürfen wir nicht vergessen, dass diese Tage und Wochen für die Mutter eine Genesung sein sollten. Deshalb sollten so bald wie möglich Vorbereitungen getroffen werden, um das Haus an das Haus anzupassen braucht dieser Situation.

Schließlich sollten die Eltern auf den Neid der Kinder vorbereitet sein erster sohn. Bevor der kleine Bruder nach Hause kommt, müssen wir den Ältesten wissen lassen, dass ein neues Mitglied der Familie hinzugefügt wird und er mehr Pflege braucht, da er jünger ist. Sie müssen ihn dazu ermutigen, seinen Beitrag zu leisten und alles richtig zu machen.


Damián Montero

Video: 30 полезных автотоваров с Aliexpress, которые упростят жизнь любому автовладельцу / Алиэкспресс 2019


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...