Family dialogue: how to create a climate of trust

When a family feels comfortable, when we choose to return home to feel the warmth and affection of our loved ones, when you are willing to tell them the good and the bad that has happened to share joys and seek understanding from those who understand you ... is that there is something that works. But what is it? This is the secret that the psychiatrist reveals to us Fernando Sarráis in his book The dialogue.

The ideal environment in any relationship between people is the positive environment, which depends on positive affectivity, that is, that people who are related have positive emotions and feelings. The fundamental positive affects are peace (calm, tranquility, calmness) and joy (good humor) and they are the ones that must prevail at home so that there is dialogue between all family members, parents and children.


This is what the author tells us Fernando Sarráis in his book The dialogue, of Ediciones Teconté, who affirms that "positive affects arise and are maintained in a context of love, given and received, negative affects arise when people suffer, and people who love each other strive to make others feel good. is concrete in respect to what they say, in an interested listening, in the exercise of sincerity, loyalty, prudence, and respect for the freedom of others, which manifests itself in avoiding manipulation, submission or convincing force of one's opinions. "

Confidence in couple communication

Parents are the cornerstone of the family and their good relationship has a decisive influence on the well-being of their children. But, what is the key to maintaining trust in a couple's relationship over time? "Maintain the love of the beginning, that is, continue being a boyfriend all your life, talk and treat the other as when you were a boyfriend and everything went well, and in relation to that initial love, maintain admiration and respect," she says. Fernando Sarráis.


When admiration and respect are lost it is easier to mistreat others and make them suffer, with the risk of putting out their love. "As admiration and love arise before the good and the valuableTo keep the love of the beginnings, we have to look at others for the beautiful part, that is, to contemplate the good things of the loved ones, avoiding obsessing about their defects. It is also convenient that each one struggles to maintain and improve positive personal characteristics, and acquire others, to make it easier for the other to admire and love us, "says author Fernando Sarráis.

Trust and mutual respect are the key to any relationship and in the case of the couple is still more important because love intervenes. "When two people love each other, mutual trust emerges in them, because there is no fear of suffering harm from the other. Therefore, that trust, and the love on which it rests, diminish with the frequency and intensity with which there is mutual harm. Trust does not mean saying or showing negative things, which will make the other suffer, who loves us and can induce him to cut with communication; but the positive, which makes the other feel good and predisposes him to continue to be interested in communication. This selective communication supposes to possess the virtue of prudence, which leads us to think about what should be told before talking, "concludes the author of the book El Diálogo.


How to get the children to tell us their things

Creating that trust in children to tell us their things is a challenge for parents. "If there were only one condition to be said, I would say" respect. "It is true that respect derives from admiration, and love is related to love.When someone is respected, they are treated well, listened to and accepted. ideas, illusions and decisions, in this way confidence is inspired in the children, because trust can not be imposed ", warns Sarráis.

When a person is not respected, it is very hard to live all of the above, and it is frequent that the other person is instrumentalized for their own well-being. "Two other conditions that help to develop trust are sincerity and loyalty," continues Fernando Sarráis. No one trusts liars or traitors, who are not loyal and betray trust by telling what they have told them in confidence or using it to hurt when conflicts arise.

Keys to good communication with the family

Currently, different models of family coexist, and in all of them the common denominator that should have communication with children should be knowing how to make each other known. Sarráis explains that "we must make our inner world known, not only give information about peripheral or superficial aspects, ideas, feelings, illusions, desires, longings, loves ...So, in the dialogue we must speak with sincerity of how we are inside, above all of the positive aspects to make those who listen to feel good. Thus, we will avoid being boring, monotonous, complaining, nostalgic, bitter; and the others will want to listen to us and be with us. "

Another important aspect to plant a climate of good communication is always to give priority to the other. "This assumes true interest in the other, which is easier if you love and respect it." Self-centered, selfish, narcissistic communication is insufferable and condemned to die, concludes Fernando Sarráis.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

To know more:
The dialogue, of Fernando Sarráis. Teconté Editions.
Read here thefirst chapter of The dialogue

Video: Grief is Good | Joe Primo | TEDxAsburyPark


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

Familiendialog: Wie schafft man ein Klima des Vertrauens?

Wenn sich eine Familie wohl fühlt, wenn wir uns entscheiden, nach Hause zurückzukehren, um die Wärme und Zuneigung unserer Angehörigen zu spüren, wenn Sie bereit sind, ihnen das Gute und das Böse zu erzählen, das geschehen ist, um Freude zu teilen und von denen zu verstehen, die Sie verstehen ... gibt es etwas, das funktioniert. Aber was ist das? Dies ist das Geheimnis, das der Psychiater uns offenbart Fernando Sarráis in seinem Buch Der Dialog

Das ideale Umfeld in jeder Beziehung zwischen Menschen ist das positive Umfeld, das von positiver Affektivität abhängt, das heißt, dass verwandte Personen positive Emotionen und Gefühle haben. Die grundlegenden positiven Auswirkungen sind Frieden (Ruhe, Stille, Ruhe) und Freude (gute Laune). Sie müssen zu Hause vorherrschen, damit alle Familienmitglieder, Eltern und Kinder miteinander in Dialog treten können.


Das sagt uns der Autor Fernando Sarráis in seinem Buch Der Dialog, von Ediciones Teconté, der versichert, dass "positive Affekte entstehen und in einem Kontext von gegebener und erhaltener Liebe gehalten werden, negative Affekte entstehen, wenn Menschen leiden und Menschen, die einander lieben, sich bemühen, dass andere sich gut fühlen. ist konkret in Bezug auf das, was sie sagen, in einem interessierten Zuhören, in der Ausübung von Aufrichtigkeit, Loyalität, Klugheit und Respekt für die Freiheit anderer, was sich in der Vermeidung von Manipulation, Unterwerfung oder überzeugender Gewalt manifestiert der eigenen Meinungen. "

Vertrauen in Paarkommunikation

Eltern sind der Eckpfeiler der Familie und ihre gute Beziehung hat einen entscheidenden Einfluss auf das Wohlbefinden ihrer Kinder. Aber was ist der Schlüssel, um im Laufe der Zeit das Vertrauen in die Beziehung eines Paares aufrechtzuerhalten? "Behalten Sie die Liebe des Anfangs, das heißt, bleiben Sie Ihr ganzes Leben lang ein Freund, sprechen Sie und behandeln Sie den anderen so, als wären Sie ein Freund und alles lief gut, und in Bezug auf diese ursprüngliche Liebe bewahren Sie Bewunderung und Respekt", sagt sie. Fernando Sarráis.


Wenn Bewunderung und Respekt verloren gehen, ist es leichter, andere zu misshandeln und sie leiden zu lassen, mit der Gefahr, ihre Liebe auszusprechen. "Wie Bewunderung und Liebe entstehen vor dem Guten und WertvollenUm die Liebe zu den Anfängen zu bewahren, müssen wir andere auf den schönen Teil schauen, dh auf die guten Dinge der geliebten Menschen blicken und vermeiden, dass sie über ihre Fehler besessen sind. Es ist auch praktisch, dass jeder darum kämpft, positive persönliche Eigenschaften aufrechtzuerhalten und zu verbessern und andere zu erwerben, um es anderen zu erleichtern, uns zu bewundern und zu lieben ", sagt der Autor Fernando Sarráis.

Vertrauen und gegenseitiger Respekt sind der Schlüssel zu jeder Beziehung und im Fall des Paares ist es noch wichtiger, weil die Liebe eingreift. "Wenn sich zwei Menschen lieben, entsteht gegenseitiges Vertrauen, weil keine Angst davor besteht, dem anderen Schaden zuzufügen. Daher verringert sich dieses Vertrauen und die Liebe, auf der es beruht, mit der Häufigkeit und Intensität, mit der gegenseitiger Schaden entsteht. Vertrauen bedeutet nicht, negative Dinge zu sagen oder zu zeigen, die den anderen leiden lassen, wer liebt uns und kann ihn dazu bringen, mit Kommunikation zu schneiden; aber das Positive, das den anderen dazu bringt, sich gut zu fühlen und dazu neigt, sich weiterhin für Kommunikation zu interessieren. Diese selektive Kommunikation nimmt an, die Tugend der Klugheit zu besitzenWas uns veranlasst, darüber nachzudenken, was gesagt werden muss, bevor wir sprechen können ", schließt der Autor des Buches El Diálogo.


Wie können wir die Kinder dazu bringen, uns ihre Sachen zu erzählen?

Dieses Vertrauen in Kinder zu schaffen, um uns ihre Dinge mitzuteilen, ist eine Herausforderung für die Eltern. "Wenn es nur eine Bedingung zu sagen gäbe, würde ich" Respekt "sagen. Es ist wahr, dass Respekt aus Bewunderung herrührt und Liebe mit Liebe zusammenhängt. Wenn jemand respektiert wird, wird er gut behandelt, gehört und akzeptiert. Ideen, Illusionen und Entscheidungen, auf diese Weise wird Vertrauen in die Kinder geweckt, weil Vertrauen nicht auferlegt werden kann ", warnt Sarráis.

Wenn eine Person nicht respektiert wird, ist es sehr schwierig, all das oben Genannte zu leben, und häufig wird die andere Person für ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden instrumentalisiert. "Zwei weitere Bedingungen, die zur Entwicklung von Vertrauen beitragen, sind Aufrichtigkeit und Loyalität", fährt Fernando Sarráis fort. Niemand vertraut auf Lügner oder Verräter, die nicht loyal sind und das Vertrauen nicht verraten, indem sie ihnen erzählen, was sie ihnen zuversichtlich gesagt haben, oder sie verwenden, um bei Konflikten zu schaden.

Schlüssel zur guten Kommunikation mit der Familie

Derzeit existieren verschiedene Familienmodelle, und in allen sollte der gemeinsame Nenner, der die Kommunikation mit Kindern haben sollte, wissen, wie man sich gegenseitig bekannt macht. Sarráis erklärt: "Wir müssen unsere innere Welt bekannt machen und nicht nur Informationen zu peripheren oder oberflächlichen Aspekten, Ideen, Gefühlen, Illusionen, Wünschen, Sehnsüchten, Lieben ... geben.Daher müssen wir im Dialog mit Aufrichtigkeit darüber sprechen, wie wir uns im Inneren befinden, vor allem die positiven Aspekte, damit sich die Zuhörer wohl fühlen. So vermeiden wir es, langweilig, eintönig, klagend, nostalgisch, bitter zu sein; und die anderen wollen uns zuhören und bei uns sein. "

Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt, um ein Klima guter Kommunikation zu schaffen, ist es, dem anderen immer Vorrang einzuräumen. "Dies setzt ein wahres Interesse an dem anderen voraus, das einfacher ist, wenn Sie es lieben und respektieren." Selbstzentrierte, selbstsüchtige, narzisstische Kommunikation ist unerträglich und zum Sterben verurteilt, schließt Fernando Sarráis.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Um mehr zu erfahren:
Der Dialog, von Fernando Sarráis. Teconté-Ausgaben.
Lesen Sie hier dieerstes Kapitel von Der Dialog

Video: Französisch lernen mit Dialog # 10 dialogues


Interessante Artikel

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

10 Spiele für Kinder mit Legasthenie

Die Kinder mit Legasthenie Sie haben täglich viele Schwierigkeiten. Ihre Art, die Briefe wahrzunehmen und die von ihnen übermittelten Informationen zu verarbeiten, ist unterschiedlich. Kinder mit...

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Verlorene Kinder, wie sollen Eltern vorgehen?

Es gibt Situationen, die nicht vorhersehbar sind. Bestimmte Umstände können Eltern schlecht überraschen, von einer unerwarteten Erkältung bis hin zur falsche Platzierung eines Kindes in einem...