Large families, a solution to pensions

The future of each country passes through its new generations. Not only because these will be responsible for positions of responsibility and will have to decide what is best. The children of today will be the ones who secure the pensions of the workers at present. Therefore, a decrease in the birth rate compromises, in the long term, this system.

A reminder made by the Spanish Federation of Large Families, FEFN, in the congress held in Zaragoza recently. Under the motto "Large families, solution to pensions ", recalls the need to support these types of homes so that they can assume the costs of raising a number of children equal to, or higher than, three children.


Large families ensure the generational change

During this congress, experts in demography, savings and pensions, as well as fathers and mothers of large family They contributed their experience in the management of day-to-day accounts and their approach to the future. The conclusions reached made it clear that this type of homes are very important to ensure the long-term welfare of the country.

Large families ensure that, in the future, there is a human capital that can assume the jobs necessary for the good progress of the country. In short, that the generational relief I can assure. "As a strategic asset for society, large families provide great human, economic and social capital to the whole country, so they deserve special recognition and compensation for the effort they make in raising and caring for their children."


In addition, large families also compensate for the decrease in Spanish birth. "With an average of 3 children, large families compensate the low fertility rate that currently exists in our country (1.3 children per woman), and that it is insufficient for the relief of the population," says one of the conclusions reached in these days.

Some reasons that make it clear that need to "articulate measures that allow citizens to be free to have the children they want, eliminating obstacles in the fiscal, labor and economic fields, and with more ambitious policies that more fairly recognize the contribution made by large families to the society".

Finally, a conclusion about all these reflections: "The public pension system, as an instrument of social cohesion and welfare, has served in an extraordinary way and in situations of crisis as a means of helping parents and children and grandchildren. future of the nation, since private decisions regarding having the desired number of children affect the public and vice versa, public decisions have effects on the birth rate ".


Requests to administrations of large families

As has been said, large families ask the government for a series of aid to administrations in order to support the burden of this type of household. Demands as those presented by the Association of Large Families of Catalonia:

- Family burden. That take into account the family burden borne by large families, and the lack of equal opportunities with respect to other citizens, in taxes and municipal taxes, especially in the IBI, water price and garbage rates.

- Housing of official protection. That adequate municipal housing of adequate size be promoted for large families: no housing of more than 90 square meters is made.

- Urban transport. That the use of urban transport be facilitated for large families, with a lower rate, and with the application of the law of protection for large families and the sentences of the Supreme Court. Have special parking spaces (or allow the use of places for the disabled) for families with children from 0 to 3 years old, who need a stroller for their mobility.

- Extracurricular activities. To facilitate the access of large families in extra-school activities, and sports, cultural and leisure municipal spaces, with a special rate (for example, a "maximum price per family").

- Conservation of parks. That the appropriate measures be taken to isolate the play spaces of the children of the municipal parks from their use by the dogs. Make a greater effort in its conservation and cleaning, expanding the materials of children's game.

- Help Apply the per capita income criterion in all grants, bonuses and municipal scholarships, and not absolute minimum income, which does not take into account family responsibilities.

- Information. Give complete and comprehensive information to families with children of all services and benefits they can access.

- Associationism Promote the associationism of large families, giving financial and social support to family associations, and disseminating their activities and services.

- Family policy.Institute a municipal responsible for family policy, to coordinate the actions of the municipality as they affect families, and ensure their interests.

- Advisory body. That the association be heard in the discussion of the municipal ordinances, in order to give their opinion on the issues that affect the group of large families.

Damián Montero

Video: Good News For Pension nad Family Pensionersb | Pension Hike News | Pension Arrears From Jan 2016 |


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

Große Familien, eine Lösung für Renten

Die Zukunft jedes Landes geht durch seine neuen Generationen. Nicht nur, weil diese für Verantwortungspositionen verantwortlich sind und entscheiden müssen, was am besten ist. Die Kinder von heute werden diejenigen sein, die derzeit die Rente der Arbeiter sichern. Eine Abnahme der Geburtenrate beeinträchtigt daher langfristig dieses System.

Eine Erinnerung des spanischen Verbandes großer Familien, FEFNin dem kürzlich in Zaragoza abgehaltenen Kongress. Unter dem Motto "Große Familienerinnert an die Notwendigkeit, diese Arten von Häusern zu unterstützen, damit sie die Kosten für die Kindererziehung übernehmen können, die drei Kindern entspricht oder darüber liegt.


Große Familien sorgen für den Generationswechsel

Experten für Demografie, Sparen und Renten sowie Väter und Mütter von große familie Sie brachten ihre Erfahrung in der Verwaltung der laufenden Konten und ihre Herangehensweise an die Zukunft ein. Die Schlussfolgerungen machten deutlich, dass diese Art von Wohnungen sehr wichtig sind, um das Wohlergehen des Landes langfristig zu gewährleisten.

Große Familien sorgen dafür, dass es in Zukunft ein Humankapital gibt, das die für die gute Entwicklung des Landes erforderlichen Arbeitsplätze übernehmen kann. Kurz gesagt, dass die Generationswechsel Kann ich versichern "Als strategisches Kapital für die Gesellschaft stellen große Familien dem gesamten Land großes menschliches, wirtschaftliches und soziales Kapital zur Verfügung. Daher verdienen sie besondere Anerkennung und Entschädigung für die Anstrengungen, die sie bei der Erziehung und Betreuung ihrer Kinder unternehmen."


Darüber hinaus kompensieren auch große Familien den Rückgang Spanische Geburt. "Mit durchschnittlich 3 Kindern kompensieren Großfamilien die derzeit in unserem Land herrschende niedrige Geburtenrate (1,3 Kinder pro Frau) und sind nicht ausreichend für die Entlastung der Bevölkerung", heißt es in einer Schlussfolgerung in diesen Tagen.

Einige Gründe, die das deutlich machen brauchen "Maßnahmen zu artikulieren, die den Bürgern die Freiheit geben, die Kinder frei zu haben, die sie wollen, Beseitigung von Hindernissen in den Bereichen Steuern, Arbeit und Wirtschaft und mit ehrgeizigeren Maßnahmen, die den Beitrag, den große Familien leisten, fairer anerkennen Gesellschaft. "

Zum Schluss noch eine Schlussfolgerung über all diese Reflexionen: "Das staatliche Rentensystem als Instrument des sozialen Zusammenhalts und der sozialen Wohlfahrt hat auf außergewöhnliche Weise und in Krisensituationen als Hilfsmittel für Eltern, Kinder und Enkelkinder gedient. Zukunft der Nation, da private Entscheidungen über die gewünschte Anzahl von Kindern die Öffentlichkeit beeinflussen und umgekehrt, öffentliche Entscheidungen haben Auswirkungen auf die Geburtenrate ".


Anfragen an Verwaltungen großer Familien

Wie bereits erwähnt, bitten große Familien die Regierung um eine Reihe von Hilfen für die Verwaltungen, um die Belastung dieses Haushaltstyps zu unterstützen. Forderungen, wie sie vom Verband der großen Familien von Katalonien präsentiert werden:

- familiäre Belastung Dabei werden die familiäre Belastung großer Familien und die mangelnden Chancengleichheit der Bürger in Bezug auf Steuern und kommunale Steuern, insbesondere bei IBI, Wasserpreis und Müllgebühren, berücksichtigt.

- Gehäuse des amtlichen Schutzes. Die Förderung angemessener städtischer Wohngebäude in ausreichender Größe für große Familien: Es werden keine Wohnungen mit mehr als 90 Quadratmetern Fläche gebaut.

- Stadtverkehr. Die Nutzung des innerstädtischen Verkehrs sollte für große Familien mit einem niedrigeren Tarif und mit der Anwendung des Schutzgesetzes für große Familien und der Urteile des Obersten Gerichtshofs erleichtert werden. Für Familien mit Kindern von 0 bis 3 Jahren, die aufgrund ihrer Mobilität einen Kinderwagen benötigen, stehen besondere Parkplätze zur Verfügung (oder die Nutzung von Behindertenplätzen).

- Außerschulische Aktivitäten. Erleichterung des Zugangs von Großfamilien zu außerschulischen Aktivitäten sowie zu Sport-, Kultur- und Freizeiteinrichtungen mit Sonderpreis (z. B. "Höchstpreis pro Familie").

- Erhaltung von Parks. Es sollten geeignete Maßnahmen ergriffen werden, um die Spielräume der Kinder der Stadtparks von ihrer Nutzung durch die Hunde zu trennen. Bemühen Sie sich bei der Konservierung und Reinigung, indem Sie die Materialien für Kinderspiel erweitern.

- Hilfe Wenden Sie das Kriterium des Pro-Kopf-Einkommens bei allen Stipendien, Boni und kommunalen Stipendien an, und nicht das absolute Mindesteinkommen, bei dem die familiären Verpflichtungen nicht berücksichtigt werden.

- Informationen. Geben Sie Familien mit Kindern umfassende und umfassende Informationen zu allen Diensten und Leistungen, auf die sie zugreifen können.

- Assoziationismus Förderung des Verbands von Großfamilien durch finanzielle und soziale Unterstützung von Familienverbänden und Verbreitung ihrer Aktivitäten und Dienstleistungen.

- Familienpolitik.Einrichtung einer für die Familienpolitik zuständigen Stadtverwaltung, um die Aktivitäten der Gemeinde in Bezug auf Familien zu koordinieren und ihre Interessen sicherzustellen.

- Beratungsgremium. Dass der Verein in der Diskussion über kommunale Verordnungen gehört wird, um sich zu den Themen zu äußern, die die Gruppe der Großfamilien betreffen.

Damián Montero

Video: Die Rente der Babyboomer - welche Probleme erwarten Sie?


Interessante Artikel

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Unsere Kinder werden ihre Freiheit nach und nach erobern müssen, auch wenn es uns kostet. Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von KindernWie die sogenannten Hubschraubereltern tun wir es ihnen schwer, sich...