Active listening in transforming spaces

The society of the 21st century is immersed in the effervescence of change, and it seems to face this paradigm, as if it were something new. However, change is inherent in our lives, our teams, our organizations and our world, in general.

As Heraclitus said, "The only permanent thing is change". However, what is new is the dizzying speed with which the changes are taking place. The speed seems to drag us and leads us many times to unconscious decisions very wrong and even in some fatal cases. We need to stop and build spaces that allow us to make those changes feasible and sustainable, without getting lost along the way. Therefore, the context in which we live claims a need that must be answered.


Creating transformative spaces

Francisco de Vitoria University has extensive experience in the construction of spaces through personal accompaniment and has made it strategic and differential. The International Meetingl "Creating transforming spaces to listen, learn, make decisions and be", which will take place on November 21, 2018, aims to awaken the need for listening in our actions and to become aware of the benefits of this listening in the deployment of learning capacity, decision making and realization of the potential of individuals, teams, organizations and society .

This meeting aims to show different transformative spaces that take as an anchor the active listening, understood as the attitude that, from the trust, humility, humanity, respect and full presence pretend to meet each other, not to give a reply, but to accept the other and understand it, internalizing what it says and what it does not say. This requires that silence be made in one to listen to what the other wants. This listening opens the doors to the ability to learn, to effective decision making and, ultimately, to be.


Admission to the meeting is completely free upon registration, which may be made from October 15th. We invite you to live an experience with very significant discoveries and learnings within these spaces and that together we can build a common transforming space.

The objective of the meeting

Basically, it consists in visualizing transformative spaces under different perspectives. These spaces develop active listening and full presence to expand the learning capacity, advance in the improvement of decision making and enable the ability to be of the person, the team, the organization and why not of society. The meeting, in turn, will also be a transforming place where speakers and audience will co-create their own space. The meeting is aimed at professionals, companies and teachers.


SPEAKERS:

Corine Jansen Chief Listening Officer (CLO). Member of the International Listening Association (ILA)
Jorge Brandão Vice President of the International Balint Federation. Xavier Jané Partner of Coperfield for Social Good.Armin Kruger Founder and principal facilitator of High Performance.
Gabriela Infer Manager of Transform-Action.
María Lorente Co-founder of the Mindful Institute LeadingTirso Esteve Independent professional in the Human Resources sector. Accompanying professional and personal development processes.
Natalia Márquez Director of the Integral Management Development Institute (IDDI) of the Francisco de Vitoria University.
Agustina Jutard Director of Skills and Competencies of the Person (HCP)

PROGRAM
9: 00-9: 30 Welcome and Reception of the assistants
9: 40-10: 40 Presentation and brief exposition of the space created by each speaker with his work
10: 50-12: 00 Round table. Interaction of spaces with interrogative questions.
12: 10-12: 40 Coffee Break
12: 50-14: 00 Experiential Pills: Experiences and experiences in spaces
14: 10-14: 40 Journal of learning and meaningful discoveries
14: 45- Farewell and Closing

Workshop 1 Individual and collective transformation. Taught by: Gabriela Infer Manager of Transform-Action.
Workshop 2 Unleashing the energy and potential of people to transform the organization. Taught by: María Lorente Co-founder of the Mindful Leading Institute.
Workshop 3 The Balint group as a methodology to expand awareness in the clinical setting. Taught by: Jorge Brandão Vice President of the International Balint Federation of Groups.
Workshop 4 How is individual and collective learning combined? Taught by: Armin Kruger Founder and principal facilitator of High Performance.
Workshop 5 Listening makes us human. Taught by: Corine Jansen Chief Listening Officer (CLO). Member of the International Listening Association (ILA)
Workshop 6 Decision making. Taught by: Patricia Castaño. Coordinator of teachers of the subject "Skills and Competencies for Leadership" at the Francisco de Vitoria University.
Workshop 7 The inhabited listening. Taught by: Tirso Esteve Independent professional in the Human Resources sector. Accompanying professional and personal development processes.
Workshop 8 "Listen in opening" to the other for a developer leadership. Taught by: Natalia Márquez Director of the Integral Management Development Institute (IDDI) of the Francisco de Vitoria University.
Workshop 9 Determined. Taught by: Xavier Jané Partner of Coperfield for Social Good.

Marina Berrio

Video: 5 ways to listen better | Julian Treasure


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

Aktives Zuhören bei der Transformation von Räumen

Die Gesellschaft des 21. Jahrhunderts taucht in das Aufflammen der Veränderung ein und scheint diesem Paradigma gegenüber zu stehen, als wäre es etwas Neues. Veränderungen sind jedoch in unserem Leben, unseren Teams, unseren Organisationen und unserer Welt im Allgemeinen inhärent.

Wie Heraklit sagte: "Die einzige permanente Sache ist Veränderung". Neu ist jedoch die schwindelerregende Geschwindigkeit, mit der die Änderungen stattfinden. Die Geschwindigkeit scheint uns zu zerren und führt uns oft zu unbewussten Entscheidungen, die sehr falsch sind und sogar in einigen tödlichen Fällen. Wir müssen anhalten und Räume schaffen, die es uns ermöglichen, diese Änderungen realisierbar und nachhaltig zu gestalten, ohne dabei verloren zu gehen. Daher fordert der Kontext, in dem wir leben, ein Bedürfnis, das beantwortet werden muss.


Transformative Räume schaffen

Die Francisco de Vitoria University verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in der Gestaltung von Räumen durch persönliche Begleitung und hat sie strategisch und differenziert gemacht. Das internationale Treffenl "Räume schaffen, in denen man zuhören, lernen, Entscheidungen treffen und sein kann", die am 21. November 2018 stattfinden wird, zielt darauf ab, die Notwendigkeit des Zuhörens in unseren Handlungen zu wecken und sich der Vorteile dieses Zuhörens bei der Bereitstellung von Lernkapazitäten, der Entscheidungsfindung und der Umsetzung des Potenzials von Einzelpersonen, Teams, Organisationen und der Gesellschaft bewusst zu werden .

Dieses Treffen zielt darauf ab, verschiedene transformative Räume zu zeigen, die das aktive Zuhören verankern, verstanden als die Haltung, die von der Vertrauen, Bescheidenheit, Menschlichkeit, Respekt und volle Präsenz geben vor, sich zu treffenNicht um eine Antwort zu geben, sondern um den anderen zu akzeptieren und zu verstehen, indem er verinnerlicht, was er sagt und was er nicht sagt. Dies erfordert, dass man in einem das Schweigen macht, um zu hören, was der andere will. Dieses Zuhören öffnet die Türen zu Lernfähigkeit, zu wirksamer Entscheidungsfindung und letztendlich zu sein.


Der Eintritt zum Meeting ist bei der Registrierung völlig frei, aus denen gemacht werden kann 15. Oktober. Wir laden Sie ein, eine Erfahrung mit sehr bedeutsamen Entdeckungen und Erkenntnissen in diesen Räumen zu erleben, und gemeinsam können wir einen gemeinsamen transformierenden Raum schaffen.

Das Ziel des Treffens

Grundsätzlich besteht es darin, transformative Räume unter verschiedenen Perspektiven zu visualisieren. Diese Räume entwickeln aktives Zuhören und volle Präsenz, um die Lernfähigkeit zu erweitern, die Entscheidungsfindung zu verbessern und die Fähigkeit zu ermöglichen, die Person, das Team, die Organisation und warum nicht die Gesellschaft zu sein. Das Treffen wird wiederum ein verwandelnder Ort sein, an dem Sprecher und Publikum ihren eigenen Raum mitgestalten werden. Das Treffen richtet sich an Fachleute, Unternehmen und Lehrer.


LAUTSPRECHER:

Corine Jansen Chief Listening Officer (CLO). Mitglied der International Listening Association (ILA)
Jorge Brandão Vizepräsident der Internationalen Balint-Föderation Xavier Jané Partner von Coperfield für soziales Wohlergehen.Armin Kruger Gründer und Hauptvermittler von High Performance.
Gabriela Infer Manager von Transform-Action.
María Lorente Mitbegründer des Mindful Institute LeadingTirso Esteve Unabhängiger Fachmann im Bereich Human Resources. Begleitung von professionellen und persönlichen Entwicklungsprozessen.
Natalia Márquez Direktor des Integral Management Development Institute (IDDI) der Universität von Francisco de Vitoria.
Agustina Jutard Direktor der Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen der Person (HCP)

PROGRAMM
9: 00-9: 30 Begrüßung und Empfang der Assistenten
9: 40-10: 40 Präsentation und kurze Darstellung des Raums, den jeder Sprecher mit seiner Arbeit geschaffen hat
10: 50-12: 00 Runder Tisch. Interaktion von Räumen mit Fragestellungen.
12: 10-12: 40 Kaffeepause
12: 50-14: 00 Erlebnispillen: Erfahrungen und Erfahrungen in Räumen
14: 10-14: 40 Journal of Learning und bedeutungsvolle Entdeckungen
14: 45- Abschied und Abschluss

Workshop 1 Individuelle und kollektive Transformation. Gelehrt von: Gabriela Infer Managerin von Transform-Action.
Workshop 2 Entfesseln Sie die Energie und das Potenzial der Menschen, um die Organisation zu verändern. Gelehrt von: María Lorente Mitbegründerin des Mindful Leading Institute.
Workshop 3 Die Balint-Gruppe als Methode zur Bewusstseinsbildung im klinischen Umfeld. Gelehrt von: Jorge Brandão Vizepräsident der International Balint Federation of Groups.
Workshop 4 Wie wird individuelles und kollektives Lernen kombiniert? Gelehrt von: Armin Kruger Gründer und Hauptmoderator für Hochleistung.
Workshop 5 Zuhören macht uns zu Menschen. Gelehrt von: Corine Jansen Chief Listening Officer (CLO). Mitglied der International Listening Association (ILA)
Workshop 6 Entscheidungsfindung. Gelehrt von: Patricia Castaño. Koordinator von Lehrern für das Fach "Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen für die Führung" an der Universität von Francisco de Vitoria.
Workshop 7 Das bewohnte Zuhören. Gelehrt von: Tirso Esteve Unabhängiger Fachmann im Bereich Human Resources. Begleitung von professionellen und persönlichen Entwicklungsprozessen.
Workshop 8 "Hören Sie beim Öffnen" auf eine andere Entwicklerführung. Gelehrt von: Natalia Márquez Direktorin des Integral Management Development Institute (IDDI) der Francisco de Vitoria Universität.
Workshop 9 Um bestimmt zu werden Gelehrt von: Xavier Jané Partner von Coperfield für soziales Gut.

Marina Berrio

Video: Die 9 Ebenen des Bewusstseins (So erschaffst du deine Lebenserfahrung)


Interessante Artikel

Spielzeug für Kinder von 18 bis 24 Monaten

Spielzeug für Kinder von 18 bis 24 Monaten

Wenn das Kind 18 Monate alt ist, hat es eine vollständige Mobilität, die ihm neue Erkundungsmöglichkeiten in Bezug auf seine Umgebung und größere Unabhängigkeit bietet. Es wird also sein in der Lage,...

Fairplay im Fußball: Freundschaft und Kameradschaft

Fairplay im Fußball: Freundschaft und Kameradschaft

Fußball ist ein Mannschaftssport, der Leidenschaften weckt und Millionen Anhänger auf der ganzen Welt hat. Die FIFA war sich der Popularität dieses Sports bewusst und entwickelte ein Programm mit dem...