5 tricks to make your makeup last longer

Today there are different types of makeup bases on the market. Compact, liquid, cream, stick ... and they all promise the same: long duration. What if none of them lie? What if the secret It is not in the format or composition, but in the application and care of the skin?

Makeup is the second skin, or at least it is the effect sought by most women who turn to him every morning. In addition, the make up no make up is one of the most followed beauty trends by women of all ages, hide those pimples, the first lines of expression or the signs of fatigue without losing the brightness and naturalness of each face.


The 5 secrets of a lasting makeup

However, getting home with the same appearance that we came out with may seem like an impossible mission, at least if you do not follow the proper steps to make your makeup last longer.

1. Hydration, the key to everything
It does not matter if your makeup base is part of the high cosmetic, or on the contrary it is low cost, if you do not have a good base of hydration on the face the duration will be minimal. The levels of water and fat in the skin must have a balanced composition so that the makeup remains in place, that is, that is not absorbed by the skin or disappear with the passage of hours.


To avoid this dreaded dehydration, it is best to apply the foundation when the skin is still wet after the application of your moisturizer. In this way, the appearance of the face will be juicy and natural, while it will remain intact for a longer time.

2. Naturalness is always the winning bet
A natural makeup is one that enhances the intrinsic beauty of each face, enhancing the best of each woman. This type of makeup flees from the dreaded "mask effect" and those "patches" that move away from the washed face feeling, to which more and more women join.

How to get a natural effect behind the makeup base? Easy, disguising the defects and giving light to the virtues of the face. For this, one of the most followed tips is not to make up the whole face but to concentrate the makeup in the central area, nose and cheeks, leaving the extreme areas of the face uncovered. Contrary to what many women think, the more layers of makeup you spread on the skin, the easier it will be that with the passage of time the face will look stiff.


3. Your hands, your best tool
As for the application of the base, no doubt, it is a matter of taste, but if you want to achieve a natural effect and make your makeup last more hours intact, your hands are your best weapon.

The explanation is simple, the warmth of the fingers themselves will help make the makeup blend on the skin of the face, making the finish more juicy and natural. Tools like small moistened sponges are also a good alternative for those who feel a certain distrust of the use of their hands.

4. Seal strategically
The use of loose powders is the best way to seal those areas of conflict for makeup, such as nose, forehead and chin. A light touch of this type of cosmetics will help to make the makeup last longer on the face. However, abusing them can cause the effect to be contrary and we can return to that "mask effect" of which we have already spoken.

5. Constancy and care to keep the skin and your makeup perfect
Both those women who resort to makeup on a daily basis, and those who only do it exceptionally, the care of facial skin and cleanliness should be a habit in any beauty routine. However, the chaos of day to day and the rush sometimes do not allow you to pamper the skin how you need it.

In these cases, it is best to resort to professional hands to be able to enjoy a deep cleaning of the skin. This type of treatment allows recovering the luminosity of the face and eliminate black spots and excess fats and toxins. With this cleaning, the skin is able to recover the balance in its composition and its extreme care facilitates that the duration of the applied makeup later is much greater.

Carmen Díaz Director of the aesthetics center Germaine Goya

Video: 5 Ways To Make Your Makeup Last All Day!


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

5 Tricks, damit Ihr Make-up länger hält

Heute gibt es verschiedene Arten von Makeup-Basen auf dem Markt. Kompakt, flüssig, cremig, stickig ... und alle versprechen dasselbe: lange Haltbarkeit. Was ist, wenn keiner von ihnen lügt? Was wäre wenn? das Geheimnis Es ist nicht im Format oder in der Komposition, sondern bei der Anwendung und Pflege der Haut?

Makeup ist die zweite Haut, oder zumindest ist es der Effekt, den die meisten Frauen suchen, die sich jeden Morgen an ihn wenden. Darüber hinaus die Machen Sie kein Make-up Frauen sind eine der am meisten befolgten Schönheitstrends von Frauen jeden Alters, verbergen diese Pickel, die ersten Ausdruckslinien oder die Anzeichen von Müdigkeit, ohne dabei die Helligkeit und Natürlichkeit jedes Gesichts zu verlieren.


Die 5 Geheimnisse eines dauerhaften Makeups

Mit dem gleichen Erscheinungsbild wie zu Hause zu kommen, erscheint uns wie eine unmögliche Mission, zumindest wenn Sie nicht die richtigen Schritte befolgen, damit Ihr Make-up länger hält.

1. Hydration, der Schlüssel zu allem
Es ist egal, ob Ihre Make-up-Basis Teil der hohen Kosmetik ist, oder im Gegenteil, es ist kostengünstig. Wenn Sie keine gute Hydratationsbasis im Gesicht haben, ist die Dauer minimal. Der Wasser- und Fettgehalt in der Haut muss eine ausgewogene Zusammensetzung aufweisen, damit das Make-up an Ort und Stelle bleibt, das heißt, es wird von der Haut nicht absorbiert oder verschwindet im Laufe von Stunden.


Um diese gefürchtete Austrocknung zu vermeiden, tragen Sie die Grundierung am besten auf, wenn die Haut nach der Anwendung Ihrer Feuchtigkeitscreme noch feucht ist. Auf diese Weise wirkt das Gesicht saftig und natürlich, während es länger erhalten bleibt.

2. Natürlichkeit ist immer die Gewinnwette
Ein natürliches Make-up ist eines, das die intrinsische Schönheit jedes Gesichts und das Beste jeder Frau verbessert. Diese Art von Make-up flieht vor dem gefürchteten "Maskeneffekt" und den "Flecken", die sich vom gewaschenen Gesichtsgefühl wegbewegen, zu dem sich immer mehr Frauen anschließen.

Wie erhält man einen natürlichen Effekt hinter der Make-up-Basis? Einfach, die Mängel verkleiden und die Tugenden des Gesichts beleuchten. Eine der am meisten befolgten Tipps ist es, nicht das ganze Gesicht zu schminken, sondern das Make-up auf den zentralen Bereich, die Nase und die Wangen zu konzentrieren, wobei die extremen Bereiche des Gesichts unbedeckt bleiben. Im Gegensatz zu dem, was viele Frauen denken, gilt: Je mehr Make-up-Schichten Sie auf der Haut verteilen, desto leichter wird es, dass das Gesicht im Laufe der Zeit steif aussieht.


3. Deine Hände, dein bestes Werkzeug
Bei der Anwendung der Base ist es zweifellos eine Frage des Geschmacks. Wenn Sie jedoch einen natürlichen Effekt erzielen möchten und Ihr Make-up länger erhalten bleibt, sind Ihre Hände Ihre beste Waffe.

Die Erklärung ist einfach: Die Wärme der Finger selbst trägt dazu bei, das Make-up auf der Haut des Gesichts zu mischen und das Finish saftiger und natürlicher zu gestalten. Werkzeuge wie kleine, angefeuchtete Schwämme sind auch eine gute Alternative für diejenigen, die ein gewisses Misstrauen gegenüber dem Gebrauch ihrer Hände haben.

4. Siegel strategisch
Die Verwendung von losen Pulvern ist der beste Weg, um die Konfliktbereiche für Make-up wie Nase, Stirn und Kinn abzudichten. Eine leichte Berührung dieser Art von Kosmetika hilft, das Make-up länger im Gesicht zu halten. Bei Missbrauch kann es jedoch zu einem gegenteiligen Effekt kommen, und wir können zu dem "Maskeneffekt" zurückkehren, von dem wir bereits gesprochen haben.

5. Konstanz und Pflege, um die Haut und Ihr Make-up perfekt zu halten
Sowohl die Frauen, die täglich Make-up anwenden, als auch diejenigen, die es nur ausnahmsweise tun, sollten die Pflege der Gesichtshaut und die Sauberkeit in jedem Schönheitsalltag zur Gewohnheit werden. Das Chaos von Tag zu Tag und der Ansturm erlauben es Ihnen jedoch nicht, die Haut so zu verwöhnen, wie Sie es brauchen.

In diesen Fällen ist es am besten, auf professionelle Hände zurückzugreifen, um die Haut gründlich reinigen zu können. Diese Art der Behandlung ermöglicht die Wiederherstellung der Leuchtkraft des Gesichts und die Beseitigung von schwarzen Flecken und überschüssigen Fetten und Toxinen. Mit dieser Reinigung kann die Haut das Gleichgewicht in ihrer Zusammensetzung wieder herstellen, und ihre extreme Pflege erleichtert, dass die Dauer des aufgetragenen Make-ups später sehr viel länger dauert.

Carmen Díaz Direktor des Ästhetikzentrums Germaine Goya

Video: make up hält nicht? tipps zum länger haltbar machen für den ganzen tag l essenceTV


Interessante Artikel

Ich bin jung, warum habe ich Rückenschmerzen?

Ich bin jung, warum habe ich Rückenschmerzen?

Nun, da sie die Jugend erreicht haben, verbringen unsere Kinder viele Stunden im Unterricht und lernen gut. Die Zeit, Sport zu treiben, ist kürzer als früher. Sie gehen überall hin, tragen einen...

Milben: wie man sie in unserem Schlafzimmer besiegt

Milben: wie man sie in unserem Schlafzimmer besiegt

Mit dem geschäftigen Leben, das wir führen, haben wir manchmal genug Zeit, um die Schlafzimmer zu lüften und zu unseren Büros und Arbeitsplätzen zu laufen. Aber reicht das aus, um Bakterien und...