More than 80% of Spanish families choose a nanny for their children according to their physical

According to a recent study, 8 out of ten parents in Spain would not hire staff to take care of their children who do not worry about their physical appearance, ahead of Holland, Italy, Finland, Denmark and Norway.

Eighty-one percent of Spanish families choose the babysitter of their children based on their appearance. Carrying piercings, tattoos or even being overweight are factors that parents take into account at the time of selecting the professional who will take care of the children.

The study, carried out internationally by Sitly, a platform that connects families seeking nanny in 9 countries in the world, places Spain at the head of Europeans, as parents who pay more attention to the physical appearance of kangaroos in a job interview. This high concern for the appearance contrasts with the importance that Spaniards give to other factors such as training or education, occupying a third place in the selection criteria when choosing caregiver.


Details like wearing piercings or tattoos can also be factors to rule out a professional, although this may have experience and references. So a 17% of families would never hire a kangaroo with piercings and 13% would never choose a caregiver for their children who wore tattoos.

"With the pace of life that many parents have today - with marathon work days and lack of help to facilitate reconciliation - kangaroos play an increasingly important role in the lives of families," explains Patricia Adam, responsible for Sitly communication. "They are looking for a person who not only has experience and references, but also can represent a good example for their children, and parents are increasingly selective when it comes to hiring a babysitter".


The main differences with other countries

The results of the study yield other data of interest. Not only the aspect is taken into account by families when making a decision on which professional to choose to take care of children, they also pay attention to other factors such as education or tobacco. A 48% of Spanish parents would never hire a babysitter who smoked and a quarter of respondents would not be decided by a caregiver who did not have education or who had a low level of training.

Italy is the country that gives more importance to the level of studies when it comes to hiring kangaroo, concern for physical appearance or snuff is minimal compared to other European countries. 46% of Italian parents would not hire a caregiver for their children who had a low academic education.


However, the Scandinavian countries are in the lead in terms of health awareness. Thus, Danish parents take as their main requirement to choose a babysitter, 86% percent would never hire a smoker. Behind them the Norwegians with 68% and the Finnish families with 60% of parents totally opposed to tobacco.

Video: Anchorman - 60% of the Time, It Works Every Time Scene (6/8) | Movieclips


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

Mehr als 80% der spanischen Familien wählen eine Kinderpflegerin für ihre Kinder

Einer kürzlich durchgeführten Studie zufolge würden acht von zehn Eltern in Spanien kein Personal einstellen, um sich um ihre Kinder zu kümmern, die sich vor ihrem Land, vor Holland, Italien, Finnland, Dänemark und Norwegen, keine Sorgen um ihr körperliches Aussehen machen.

81% der spanischen Familien wählen den Babysitter ihrer Kinder nach ihrem Aussehen. Das Tragen von Piercings, Tätowierungen oder sogar Übergewicht sind Faktoren, die Eltern berücksichtigen zum Zeitpunkt der Auswahl der Fachkraft, die sich um die Kinder kümmert.

Die von Sitly international durchgeführte Studie, eine Plattform, die Familien, die eine Nanny in 9 Ländern der Welt suchen, verbindet, findet statt Spanien an der Spitze der Europäer, als Eltern, die dem körperlichen Erscheinungsbild von Kängurus mehr Aufmerksamkeit schenken in einem Vorstellungsgespräch. Diese hohe Sorge um den Auftritt Im Gegensatz zu der Bedeutung, die Spanier anderen Faktoren wie Ausbildung oder Ausbildung beimessen, bei der Auswahl des Pflegers einen dritten Platz in den Auswahlkriterien einnehmen.


Details wie das Tragen von Piercings oder Tätowierungen können ebenfalls Faktoren ausschließen, die einen Fachmann ausschließen, obwohl dies Erfahrung und Referenzen haben kann. So ein 17% der Familien würden niemals ein Känguru mit Piercings mieten, und 13% würden niemals eine Bezugsperson für ihre Kinder wählen, die Tätowierungen tragen.

"Mit dem Tempo, das viele Eltern heute haben - mit Marathon-Arbeitstagen und fehlender Hilfe zur Vereinfachung der Versöhnung - spielen Kängurus eine immer wichtigere Rolle im Leben von Familien", erklärt Patricia Adam, verantwortlich für Sitly Kommunikation. "Sie suchen nach einer Person, die nicht nur über Erfahrungen und Referenzen verfügt, sondern auch ein gutes Beispiel für ihre Kinder darstellen kann, und Eltern wählen zunehmend selektiv, wenn es um die Einstellung eines Babysitters geht."


Die wichtigsten Unterschiede zu anderen Ländern

Die Ergebnisse der Studie liefern weitere interessante Daten. Familien berücksichtigen nicht nur diesen Aspekt bei der Entscheidung, welche Fachkräfte sich für die Betreuung von Kindern entscheiden, sie berücksichtigen auch andere Faktoren wie Bildung oder Tabak. A 48% der spanischen Eltern würden niemals einen Babysitter mieten, der rauchte, und ein Viertel der Befragten würde nicht von einer Pflegeperson entschieden, die keine Ausbildung hatte oder die ein niedriges Ausbildungsniveau hatte.

Italien ist das Land, das dem Studienniveau mehr Bedeutung beimisst, wenn es um die Einstellung von Känguru geht. Die Sorge um das Aussehen oder der Schnupftabak ist im Vergleich zu anderen europäischen Ländern gering. 46% der italienischen Eltern würden für ihre Kinder mit geringer akademischer Ausbildung keine Bezugsperson einstellen.


Die skandinavischen Länder sind jedoch in Bezug auf Gesundheitsbewusstsein an der Spitze. Also, Dänische Eltern nehmen die Wahl eines Babysitters als Hauptanforderung an, 86% würden niemals einen Raucher einstellen. Dahinter stehen die Norweger mit 68% und die finnischen Familien mit 60% der Eltern, die total gegen Tabak sind.

Video: Da sind sie: Erneuter Sturm auf Spaniens Grenze in Melilla erfolgreich- 300 Stück haben es geschafft


Interessante Artikel

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Unsere Kinder werden ihre Freiheit nach und nach erobern müssen, auch wenn es uns kostet. Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von KindernWie die sogenannten Hubschraubereltern tun wir es ihnen schwer, sich...