The demands of large families to the Government

The demographic winter facing Spain is a matter that concerns the public powers. Without policies that help the families, these will have more objection when it comes to increasing the birth rates due to the impossibility of maintaining the home in which they live. There are many requests that have been made in order to reverse this situation.

Petitions such as those made by the Spanish Federation of Large Families, FEFN, to the government. Demands that seek the defense of the collective and that have been transferred to the Executive during a meeting with the new general director of Services for Family and Children of the Ministry of Health, Consumption and Social Welfare, Ángel Parreño.


The requests of FEFN

In particular, these are the measurements that FEFN has transferred to the Government:

- Maintenance of the special category until the last of the children leaves the title. The idea is that the younger brothers, who have given the right to obtain the title and the category, can benefit from the same rights and under the same conditions as the benefits obtained by the older brothers.

- Granting of the special category to families of four children. This is a commitment made by the Government of Rajoy that was never put into operation, and a measure that has been constantly on the table in the meetings held by the FEFN with the political establishment.


- Maintenance of the social bond of the light with no income limit for large families. In this sense, the General Director of the Family has been asked to extend the consumption limits to 5,600 kwh / year for large families of special category.

- Increase in the amount and scope of implementation per dependent child. In Spain, aid of a basically assistance nature is granted, of € 24.25 / month with a rent limit of € 18,791 / year for large families of 3 children, which excludes most large families from this aid.

- Reform of the Large Families Law to include, among other points, that in case of separation or divorce with a joint custodian, both parents obtain the title of large family; that the title of large family be granted to de facto couples that accredit family coexistence; that the title can be renewed for a maximum period of 4 years for study reasons; and that different protection be granted to single-parent families with 2 children under a law different from Numerous Families.


Damián Montero

Video: Family of 9yr old Stephanie Moraa demands justice


Interesting Articles

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shy teenagers They tend to worry too much about what they will say and fear a negative criticism. All this causes an anxiety that prevents them from carrying out some activities normally and...

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

From the moment in which the children walk with ease, the children can have assigned tasks in the house, which consist not only in ordering their room, but above all helping the other members of the...

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

The children with high abilities they are divided between gifted, talented and intellectually precocious. Although they have always been called gifted students, the more than 12,000 Spanish children...

Die Forderungen großer Familien an die Regierung

Der demografische Winter, mit dem Spanien konfrontiert ist, betrifft die öffentlichen Mächte. Ohne Richtlinien, die dem helfen FamilienDiese werden mehr Einspruch erheben, wenn es darum geht, die Geburtenrate zu erhöhen, da das Heim, in dem sie leben, nicht erhalten werden kann. Es gibt viele Anfragen, um diese Situation umzukehren.

Petitionen wie die des spanischen Verbandes großer Familien, FEFNan die Regierung. Forderungen zur Verteidigung des Kollektivs, die während eines Treffens mit dem neuen Generaldirektor für Dienstleistungen für Familie und Kinder des Ministeriums für Gesundheit, Konsum und Soziales, Ángel Parreño, an die Exekutive übertragen wurden.


Die Anfragen von FEFN

Dies sind insbesondere die Messungen dass die FEFN der Regierung übertragen hat:

- Aufrechterhaltung der Sonderkategorie bis das letzte der Kinder den Titel verlässt. Die Idee ist, dass die jüngeren Brüder, die das Recht erhalten haben, den Titel und die Kategorie zu erwerben, dieselben Rechte und unter den gleichen Bedingungen wie die Leistungen der älteren Brüder erhalten können.

- Zuteilung der Sonderkategorie an Familien mit vier Kindern. Dies ist eine Zusage der Regierung von Rajoy, die niemals in Betrieb genommen wurde, und eine Maßnahme, die in den Sitzungen der FEFN mit dem politischen Establishment ständig auf dem Tisch stand.


- Aufrechterhaltung der sozialen Bindung des Lichts ohne Einkommensgrenze für große Familien. In diesem Sinne wurde der Generaldirektor der Familie gebeten, die Verbrauchsgrenzen für große Familien der Sonderkategorie auf 5.600 kwh / Jahr auszudehnen.

- Erhöhung der Menge und des Umfangs der Implementierung pro unterhaltsberechtigtem Kind. In Spanien wird grundsätzlich eine Beihilfe gewährt, die sich auf 24,25 EUR / Monat und eine Mietgrenze von 18 791 EUR / Jahr für Großfamilien mit 3 Kindern erstreckt. Dies schließt die meisten Großfamilien von dieser Hilfe aus.

- Reform des Gesetzes über große Familien, unter anderem, dass beide Elternteile bei Trennung oder Scheidung mit einem gemeinsamen Verwahrer den Titel einer großen Familie erhalten; dass der Titel einer großen Familie de facto Paaren gewährt wird, die das Zusammenleben von Familien anerkennen; dass der Titel aus Studiengründen um höchstens 4 Jahre verlängert werden kann; und dass Familien mit nur einem Elternteil mit zwei Kindern nach einem anderen Gesetz als Zahlreiche Familien ein unterschiedlicher Schutz gewährt wird.


Damián Montero

Video: Die Familienpolitik der Regierung verachtet die Mittelschicht! - Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek


Interessante Artikel

Arten von Eltern für Teenager-Kinder

Arten von Eltern für Teenager-Kinder

Die Mehrheit der Jugendlichen beklagt sich bei Eltern über "mehr Freiheit". Für die meisten Eltern ist es jedoch schwierig, die Autonomie und Unabhängigkeit von Kindern zu akzeptieren. Und genau...

Probleme von Kindern: Wie kann man sie umdrehen?

Probleme von Kindern: Wie kann man sie umdrehen?

Professoren und Psychologen bekräftigen, dass wenn Eltern direkt in die Probleme der KinderSie entschuldigen ihren Sohn ständig, und sie sehen das Problem immer in den anderen, Konflikte werden...

Das weinende Baby

Das weinende Baby

Welche Eltern fühlen sich vom Schreien des Babys nicht überfordert? Babys weinen nicht aus einer Laune oder um Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen, es ist ihre Art zu kommunizieren und jeder Schrei ist anders....