10 tricks that motivate you to strengthen your self-esteem

The self esteem it is that engine that gives us the security to go out into the world and enjoy it. It is the way we love and accept ourselves as unique beings with all the ability to relate to others. However, at present, the industry pressures us in such a way that it shakes that self-esteem, that good self-esteem, since it dictates that we must be in a certain way or have certain characteristics to consider us beautiful beings or deserving of good things.

Reality shows that true beauty is a subjective concept, nobody has the final word on this matter, and we must value diversity. Fortunately, we are all different people with all kinds of peculiarities that make us unrepeatable. This value, this self-esteem that we all have, has been vanishing and lost relevance as we give more importance to what others see and say, instead of encouraging and strengthening ourselves.


Positive mind: tips to strengthen your self-esteem

Now, as we know how important it is to recover or boost that self-esteem, here are 10 wonderful recommendations to raise your self-esteem.

1. Be positive. Good energies do not come alone, you are the person in charge of attracting them to you and your life; If you believe in your potential and in what you do, you have more chances of success. That permanent positivism will make the difference between triumph and failure in what you undertake. Do not forget that the positive mind works in many ways, but all in favor!

2. Trust in you and your ability. How many times have you not felt insecure / with something, someone or a particular situation? It is likely that many times you have been like this, but do not worry, this is completely normal in the avatars of the day to day. This recommendation focuses, precisely, on the importance of trusting you and your ability to do things well, so do not have much certainty, just try and do your best; Do not let discouragement take over you by blocking your ideas and your potential.


3. Accept yourself as you are. Keep in mind that you are a unique being in the world, that everything that characterizes you makes you; value your qualities and accept that like you there are not two and that's why you are a special, beautiful and intelligent person.

4. Do not be afraid of mistakes. Have you heard the phrase that says "the wise man is full of doubts and the ignorant of certainties"? Well, do not be afraid of mistake or error; Remember that nobody was born with all the knowledge and there is nothing wrong with failure, the important thing is not to lose hope and keep trying.

5. Give your best. When you give your best, you are more likely to get things right, but if not, you still have the satisfaction of having done your best; That is why it is important, because that way you will never doubt your abilities and desire to do what you propose.


Healthy practices to raise confidence in yourself

6. Exercise. Exercise is part of the balance between body and mind; When you exercise, you get sick less, you look radiant, the mood improves markedly and your self-esteem increases. Already the Greeks knew this before our ways of life existed; although they were very active people, they practiced sports and took care of their physique because it represented part of their balance as complete beings. So a good recommendation is to resume this healthy practice and add points to that self-esteem.

7. Stay away from toxic people. All kinds of people come to our lives, both good and bad; In this case, the essential thing is that you know how to recognize who contributes and who remains in your life. The idea is to get away from those that take away energy or generate a negative environment for you.

8. Do not compare yourself with others. Do not fall into the false idea of ​​comparing yourself with others, that only distorts reality; Just focus on giving the best of yourself always without looking at how others do it.

9. Dedicate time to a hobby. Another very effective way to strengthen self-esteem is dedicating time to what we like; When we give importance to our leisure, this reflects how much we are aware of ourselves and how much we enjoy life.

10. Reward yourself. When you reward yourself, you recognize your efforts and triumphs, you do not miss the moments of happiness that come to your life because you feel worthy of that joy; so a self-reward is a sign of affection for yourself.

Francisco Martins. Coach, author and relationship specialist at the Academy of Love.

Video: How To Have More Self Confidence and Self Esteem


Interesting Articles

5 tricks for a perfect snack

5 tricks for a perfect snack

There is a misconception about the need to distribute the meals in five takes to guarantee energy for the whole day. However, this distribution has other benefits, such as avoiding chopping between...

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

Types of postpartum strips and tips for their use

The Postpartum girdles are, like the 'normal' strips, products that They serve to stylize the figure of women, in this case after the changes produced in your belly after delivery. Beyond the pros...

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

I finish Baccalaureate, and now what study?

Most young people would like to have a magical recipe or a crystal ball to ver the future and be able to decide what career to study after finishing Baccalaureate. And we would like to provide it to...

Why you should not use baby walker

Why you should not use baby walker

When the babies they start to walk Many parents may consider the need for cBuy a walker. That object that many will have had when they were children and that allowed children to "walk" while...

10 Tricks, die Sie motivieren, Ihr Selbstwertgefühl zu stärken

Die Selbstwertgefühl Diese Maschine gibt uns die Sicherheit, in die Welt hinauszugehen und sie zu genießen. Es ist die Art und Weise, wie wir uns als einzigartige Wesen lieben und akzeptieren, die alle Fähigkeit haben, sich auf andere zu beziehen. Gegenwärtig drängt uns die Branche jedoch so, dass sie dieses Selbstwertgefühl, das erschüttert gutes Selbstwertgefühl, da es bestimmt, dass wir auf eine bestimmte Weise sein müssen oder bestimmte Eigenschaften haben müssen, um uns als schöne Wesen zu betrachten oder um gute Dinge zu verdienen.

Die Realität zeigt, dass wahre Schönheit ein subjektives Konzept ist, niemand hat das letzte Wort in dieser Angelegenheit, und wir müssen Vielfalt schätzen. Glücklicherweise sind wir alle verschiedene Menschen mit allerlei Besonderheiten, die uns unwiederholbar machen. Dieser Wert, dieses Selbstwertgefühl, das wir alle haben, ist verschwunden und hat an Bedeutung verloren, da wir dem, was andere sehen und sagen, mehr Bedeutung beimessen, anstatt uns zu ermutigen und zu stärken.


Positiver Verstand: Tipps zur Stärkung Ihres Selbstwertgefühls

Nun, da wir wissen, wie wichtig es ist, dieses Selbstwertgefühl wiederherzustellen oder zu steigern, sind hier 10 wunderbare Empfehlungen, um Ihr Selbstwertgefühl zu steigern.

1. Sei positiv. Gute Energien kommen nicht alleine, du bist die Person, die dafür verantwortlich ist, sie für dich und dein Leben anzuziehen. Wenn Sie an Ihr Potenzial und an das, was Sie tun, glauben, haben Sie mehr Erfolgschancen. Dieser permanente Positivismus wird den Unterschied zwischen Triumph und Misserfolg bei dem, was Sie unternehmen, ausmachen. Vergiss nicht, dass der positive Geist auf viele Arten wirkt, aber alle dafür sind!

2. Vertrauen Sie auf Sie und Ihre Fähigkeiten. Wie oft haben Sie sich nicht mit etwas, jemandem oder einer bestimmten Situation unsicher gefühlt? Es ist wahrscheinlich, dass Sie oft so waren, aber keine Sorge, das ist bei den Avataren des Alltags völlig normal. Diese Empfehlung konzentriert sich genau darauf, wie wichtig es ist, Ihnen zu vertrauen und dass Sie fähig sind, die Dinge gut zu machen. Sie sollten also nicht viel Gewissheit haben. Lassen Sie sich nicht entmutigen, indem Sie Ihre Ideen und Ihr Potenzial blockieren.


3. Akzeptiere dich so wie du bist. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie ein einzigartiges Wesen in der Welt sind, dass alles, was Sie charakterisiert, Sie macht; Schätze deine Qualitäten und akzeptiere, dass es wie du keine zwei gibt und deshalb bist du eine besondere, schöne und intelligente Person.

4. Fürchte dich nicht vor Fehlern. Haben Sie den Satz gehört, der besagt "der Weise ist voller Zweifel und die Unwissenheit über Gewissheiten"? Nun, fürchte dich nicht vor Fehlern oder Irrtümern. Denken Sie daran, dass niemand mit dem ganzen Wissen geboren wurde und dass nichts falsch ist, wenn Sie versagen. Es ist wichtig, die Hoffnung nicht zu verlieren und es weiter zu versuchen.

5. Gib dein Bestes. Wenn Sie Ihr Bestes geben, ist es wahrscheinlicher, dass Sie die Dinge richtig machen, aber wenn nicht, haben Sie immer noch die Befriedigung, Ihr Bestes getan zu haben. Deshalb ist es wichtig, denn so werden Sie niemals an Ihren Fähigkeiten und dem Wunsch zweifeln, das zu tun, was Sie vorschlagen.


Gesunde Praktiken, um das Selbstvertrauen zu steigern

6. Übung. Übung ist Teil des Gleichgewichts zwischen Körper und Geist; Wenn Sie trainieren, werden Sie weniger krank, Sie sehen strahlend aus, die Stimmung verbessert sich deutlich und Ihr Selbstwertgefühl steigt. Schon die Griechen wussten dies, bevor unsere Lebensweise existierte. Obwohl sie sehr aktive Menschen waren, übten sie Sport und kümmerten sich um ihren Körperbau, da dies einen Teil ihres Gleichgewichts als vollständige Wesen darstellte. Daher ist es eine gute Empfehlung, diese gesunde Praxis wieder aufzunehmen und diesem Selbstwertgefühl Punkte hinzuzufügen.

7. Halten Sie sich von giftigen Menschen fern. Alle Arten von Menschen kommen in unser Leben, sowohl gut als auch schlecht. In diesem Fall ist es wichtig, dass Sie wissen, wer beiträgt und wer in Ihrem Leben bleibt. Die Idee ist, von denen wegzukommen, die Energie wegnehmen oder eine negative Umgebung für Sie erzeugen.

8. Vergleichen Sie sich nicht mit anderen. Fallen Sie nicht in die falsche Vorstellung, sich mit anderen zu vergleichen, da dies die Realität nur verzerrt; Konzentriere dich einfach darauf, das Beste von dir zu geben, ohne zu sehen, wie andere es tun.

9. Widmen Sie der Zeit ein Hobby. Ein weiterer sehr effektiver Weg zur Stärkung des Selbstwertgefühls besteht darin, Zeit dem zu widmen, was wir möchten. Wenn wir unserer Freizeit Bedeutung beimessen, zeigt dies, wie sehr wir uns unserer selbst bewusst sind und wie sehr wir das Leben genießen.

10. Belohnen Sie sich. Wenn Sie sich belohnen, erkennen Sie Ihre Bemühungen und Erfolge an, verpassen Sie nicht die Momente des Glücks, die in Ihr Leben kommen, weil Sie sich dieser Freude wert fühlen; Eine Selbstbelohnung ist also ein Zeichen der Zuneigung für dich.

Francisco Martins. Coach, Autor und Beziehungsspezialist an der Academy of Love.

Video: Motivation - Die 7 besten Tipps und Tricks, wie Sie Ihre Motivation stärken ...


Interessante Artikel

In Spanien wird eines von 13 Babys vorzeitig geboren

In Spanien wird eines von 13 Babys vorzeitig geboren

Die Geburt verfrüht es ist ein problem, das mütter immer mehr beunruhigt. Spanien hat zwar führende Einheiten in der Betreuung von verfrüht und die ausgezeichnete Betreuung, die sie erhalten,...

Fragen und Antworten zum Zika-Virus in Spanien

Fragen und Antworten zum Zika-Virus in Spanien

In letzter Zeit erfahren immer mehr Menschen von dem Zika-Virus, das sich weltweit rasch ausbreitet. Seit 2015, als Fälle in Brasilien aufgedeckt wurden, nimmt die Liste der Orte mit den betroffenen...