10 models of friendship between children

Social relations and the concept of friendship, as such, do not arise until well past a certain age. Children, as social beings, tend, since they are very young, to be with other children. They need to be in company and enjoy sharing time with other peers, however, they are not real friendly relations.

From a pedagogical point of view, social relations begin two years later. Before that age children do not establish a relationship as such, since they tend to be and play more independently and in isolation. Children of one year can play together in the same space, but each one focused on their own game. On the other hand, after two years there is already a certain interaction, from which they perceive its consequences on themselves and on others.


As the Children's cycle progresses, they begin to experience the emotions associated with friendship. They feel more affinity with a type of children than with others, tend to spend more time with a certain group, talk about the same children constantly ...

10 friendship models according to the type of child

Depending on the way in which they relate and act, we can distinguish between different types of children:

- Children with "very best friends". There are children who soon distinguish the partner with whom they feel more affinity, with whom they feel better, more fun and what they call their best friend. They have other friends but this one is special.

In a way, this is usually general even in adults. It could be said, therefore, that it is a normal process within the concept of friendship. However, at an early age, depending on how this concept is used, it can provoke reactions of certain conflict that must be observed and tried to be avoided.


When a child is called another's best friend, this strengthens him and contributes to improving and developing his self-esteem. It is being valued and reinforced, something that everyone likes. The problem arises when the concept of a best friend is overstretched above other relationships with other children. This can cause reactions of rejection in the group and usually leads to some isolation that should be avoided, since it is not good for them to reduce their social relationships and friendships to a single friend. In addition, at this stage they have not been able to experience and learn everything that friendship carries implicitly.

Another problem that can arise if the concept of a best friend is not taken with a certain balance is when there is no consensus between both friends. That is, when one chooses another child as a best friend but this does not correspond to him and chooses a different one. Here feelings of rejection also arise in a maturationally weak stage and that supposes an intervention on the part of the adult to help the proper management of these feelings.


- Children with gang. Another type of children we can find are those who immediately find a group where they feel comfortable, integrated and accepted. From very young they create what is called a gang and, from an early age, develop the feeling of permanence to the group and, therefore, of respect towards it. These two learnings will be very positive for your adult life.

In this case the adult should also pay some attention to the type of social relationship they are establishing. It should be noted that the group does not establish relationships of exclusion with other children or too much competition or rivalry between gangs, as this can lead to great suffering of affected children.

- Children who play with anyone. There are also children who have a great capacity for social relationships. They stand out precisely because they are very sociable and have the empathic ability to get along easily with all kinds of children regardless of their qualities and characteristics. Generally, they are children with very high interpersonal intelligence. This type of children is often called, from this point of view, "easy" because, besides not generating problems, in this sense, they tend to help integrate rejected children, make them feel good and accepted. In short, they generate a good social environment.

- Leading children. Because of their own characteristics, there are children who always tend to be leaders. They seek to like the rest, they are seen as a model and they are followed as such. They tend to have leadership, initiative, strength and power to generate ideas and ability to control or manipulate others. Leadership can be positive or negative. It means that there are children who pull others and their attitudes and actions depend on what consequences are generated - positive or negative? When we are facing groups led by a child it is important that the adult does the exercise of analyzing well the type of leadership for Put the measures that are considered convenient, in order to avoid important future problems.

- Submissive children. These types of children are very easy to manipulate.They usually have the ability to easily do what they are told without showing their own criteria or assessment. They adapt easily to each other but by not making a judgment or critical assessment of what they do they are very vulnerable. This attitude is not considered "healthy" from a social point of view since they do not develop their own personality and the risks that this entails can be really dangerous. In this case it would be convenient to help the child to develop his own criteria and give him guidelines to be able to transmit it. Learn to say "No".

- Toxic children. It seems strange to use that word for a child but it is true that there are children who by their way of doing, not adequate, manage to contaminate and transmit their actions to other children who, had it not been for this contagion, would have acted appropriately.

- Children looking for toxics. There are also children who, by natural tendency, often end up on the side of those who do not bring them positive things but who pollute them negatively. When this happens it is important to try to help them to come in contact with other children who can bring them positive things, facilitate that contact and interaction and not leave them exclusively with those kinds of relationships that can destroy them.

- Shy children. When a child is shy, we must give him special help. He usually has relationship difficulties initially, but once he already knows the other children he usually does not have any kind of problems. The important thing is to understand them and never force them. It will help a lot to have someone you know by your side who gives them security. When dealing with social relations, it is important that their point of support, as far as possible, is not the parents. You can find support in a brother, cousin, neighbor * that helps you approach the other children gradually.

- Children who do not want to be with children. There are children who do not like to be with other children and tend to be more with adults or even very babies. They feel more comfortable in these environments than with their peers. In this type of case we must try to strengthen their encounters with other children so that they can learn socialization. Find the way to integrate them and even if they do not become very active socially, try to have certain moments of social relationship with equals.

- Lonely children. This type of children tends to always be alone. They avoid being with other children and even with other adults. They feel comfortable alone, without any relationship. As in the previous case, it is necessary to work with them a certain socialization because it is considered a natural characteristic intrinsic to the human being.

María Campo

It may interest you:

- How to learn to be sociable from the cradle

- Educate in social skills: key to success

- That's how his first friends are: the friendship of 3 to 6 years

- The importance of friendship in childhood

Video: 18 EASY SCHOOL MAGIC TRICKS AND SCIENCE EXPERIMENTS


Interesting Articles

The top 10 of the master's degrees

The top 10 of the master's degrees

Nowadays the master is astudy necessary for academic preparation, because due to the high level of demand and competitiveness that exists in the labor market, a university career is not enough to...

Cabify offers child restraint seats

Cabify offers child restraint seats

The safety and protection of the smallest is a subject of great concern in public and private urban transport. Traffic accidents are the main cause of death among children under 14, with 40% of cases...

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Harvard proposes 5 fun tricks to succeed

Our life is a constant search for happiness. On many occasions, we think that the only way to reach it is to lead a life full of successes and recognitions and this is a real mistake. It is important...

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

The pain of farewells: how to learn to say goodbye

Goodbyes they are never simple, say goodbye It can become very complicated and painful. However, farewells are part of life, we can not avoid them, and that is why we must learn to say goodbye and in...

10 Modelle der Freundschaft zwischen Kindern

Soziale Beziehungen und das Konzept der Freundschaft als solches entstehen erst nach einem bestimmten Alter. Kinder als soziale Wesen neigen, da sie sehr jung sind, zu anderen Kindern. Sie müssen in Gesellschaft sein und es genießen, Zeit mit anderen Kollegen zu teilen, sie sind jedoch keine wirklich freundlichen Beziehungen.

Aus pädagogischer Sicht beginnen soziale Beziehungen zwei Jahre später. Vor diesem Alter bauen Kinder keine Beziehung als solche auf, da sie dazu neigen, unabhängiger und isoliert zu sein und zu spielen. Kinder eines Jahres können zusammen im selben Raum spielen, wobei sich jedes auf sein eigenes Spiel konzentriert. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es bereits nach zwei Jahren eine gewisse Interaktion, aus der sie die Konsequenzen für sich und andere erkennen.


Mit dem Fortschreiten des Kinderkreislaufs erleben sie die mit der Freundschaft verbundenen Emotionen. Sie fühlen sich mehr mit einer Art von Kindern verbunden als mit anderen, neigen dazu, mehr Zeit mit einer bestimmten Gruppe zu verbringen, sprechen ständig über dieselben Kinder ...

10 Freundschaftsmodelle je nach Art des Kindes

Abhängig von der Art und Weise, in der sie miteinander umgehen und handeln, können wir verschiedene Arten von Kindern unterscheiden:

- Kinder mit "besten Freunden". Es gibt Kinder, die bald den Partner unterscheiden, mit dem sie sich mehr verbunden fühlen, mit dem sie sich besser fühlen, mehr Spaß haben und wie sie ihren besten Freund nennen. Sie haben andere Freunde, aber dieser ist etwas Besonderes.

In gewisser Weise ist dies sogar allgemein bei Erwachsenen allgemein. Man könnte also sagen, dass dies ein normaler Vorgang im Begriff der Freundschaft ist. In einem frühen Alter kann es jedoch je nach Verwendung dieses Konzepts zu Reaktionen bestimmter Konflikte führen, die beobachtet und versucht werden müssen, um vermieden zu werden.


Wenn ein Kind als bester Freund eines anderen bezeichnet wird, stärkt es es und trägt zur Verbesserung und Entwicklung seines Selbstwertgefühls bei. Es wird geschätzt und gestärkt, etwas, das jeder mag. Das Problem entsteht, wenn das Konzept eines besten Freundes gegenüber anderen Beziehungen zu anderen Kindern überfordert ist. Dies kann zu Ablehnungsreaktionen in der Gruppe führen und führt in der Regel zu Isolation, die vermieden werden sollte, da es für sie nicht gut ist, ihre sozialen Beziehungen und Freundschaften auf einen einzigen Freund zu reduzieren. Außerdem konnten sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht alles, was die Freundschaft implizit mit sich bringt, erfahren und erlernen.

Ein anderes Problem, das entstehen kann, wenn das Konzept eines besten Freundes nicht mit einem gewissen Gleichgewicht betrachtet wird, ist, wenn zwischen beiden Freunden kein Konsens besteht. Das heißt, wenn man ein anderes Kind als besten Freund auswählt, dies aber nicht ihm entspricht und ein anderes wählt. Hier treten auch Gefühle der Ablehnung in einem ausgereift schwachen Stadium auf, das einen Eingriff des Erwachsenen voraussetzt, um die richtige Handhabung dieser Gefühle zu unterstützen.


- Kinder mit Bande. Eine andere Art von Kindern, die wir finden können, sind diejenigen, die sofort eine Gruppe finden, in der sie sich wohl fühlen, integriert und akzeptiert sind. Von sehr jungen Jahren schaffen sie eine sogenannte Bande und entwickeln von früh an das Gefühl der Dauerhaftigkeit für die Gruppe und damit auch für den Respekt. Diese beiden Erkenntnisse sind für Ihr Erwachsenenleben sehr positiv.

In diesem Fall sollte der Erwachsene auch auf die Art der sozialen Beziehung achten, die er aufbaut. Es sei darauf hingewiesen, dass die Gruppe keine Ausgrenzungsbeziehungen zu anderen Kindern oder zu viel Konkurrenz oder Rivalität zwischen den Banden aufbaut, da dies zu großem Leid der betroffenen Kinder führen kann.

- Kinder, die mit niemandem spielen. Es gibt auch Kinder, die eine große Fähigkeit für soziale Beziehungen haben. Sie zeichnen sich gerade dadurch aus, dass sie sehr gesellig sind und die Fähigkeit haben, mit allen Arten von Kindern unabhängig von ihren Qualitäten und Eigenschaften gut auszukommen. Im Allgemeinen sind sie Kinder mit sehr hoher zwischenmenschlicher Intelligenz. Diese Art von Kindern wird aus dieser Sicht oft als "leicht" bezeichnet, da sie nicht nur Probleme generieren, sondern auch dazu beitragen, zurückgewiesene Kinder zu integrieren, sich gut zu fühlen und akzeptiert zu werden. Kurz gesagt, sie schaffen ein gutes soziales Umfeld.

- Führende Kinder. Aufgrund ihrer eigenen Eigenschaften gibt es Kinder, die immer dazu neigen, Führer zu sein. Sie suchen den Rest zu mögen, sie werden als Modell gesehen und als solches befolgt. Sie neigen dazu, Führung, Initiative, Kraft und Macht zu haben, um Ideen zu generieren und die Fähigkeit, andere zu kontrollieren oder zu manipulieren. Führung kann positiv oder negativ sein. Es bedeutet, dass es Kinder gibt, die andere an sich ziehen und ihre Einstellungen und Handlungen davon abhängen, welche Konsequenzen - ob positiv oder negativ - erzeugt werden. Wenn wir Gruppen treffen, die von einem Kind angeführt werden, ist es wichtig, dass der Erwachsene die Art der Führung gut analysiert Legen Sie die Maßnahmen fest, die als bequem gelten, um wichtige zukünftige Probleme zu vermeiden.

- Unterwürfige Kinder. Diese Arten von Kindern sind sehr leicht zu manipulieren.Sie können normalerweise das tun, was ihnen gesagt wird, ohne ihre eigenen Kriterien oder Bewertungen vorzulegen. Sie passen sich leicht aneinander an, sind jedoch sehr verletzlich, wenn sie nicht beurteilen oder kritisch beurteilen, was sie tun. Diese Einstellung wird aus sozialer Sicht nicht als "gesund" betrachtet, da sie keine eigene Persönlichkeit entwickelt und die damit verbundenen Risiken sehr gefährlich sein können. In diesem Fall wäre es angebracht, dem Kind zu helfen, seine eigenen Kriterien zu entwickeln und ihm Richtlinien zu geben übermitteln Sie es. Lernen Sie, "Nein" zu sagen.

- Giftige Kinder. Es scheint seltsam, dieses Wort für ein Kind zu verwenden, aber es ist wahr, dass es Kinder gibt, die durch ihre Art und Weise, nicht angemessen, es schaffen, ihre Handlungen zu kontaminieren und auf andere Kinder zu übertragen, die ohne diese Ansteckung angemessen gehandelt hätten.

- Kinder suchen nach Giftstoffen. Es gibt auch Kinder, die aufgrund ihrer natürlichen Neigung oft auf der Seite derjenigen landen, die ihnen keine positiven Dinge bringen, sie aber negativ verschmutzen. Wenn dies geschieht, ist es wichtig zu versuchen, ihnen zu helfen, mit anderen Kindern in Kontakt zu treten, die ihnen positive Dinge bringen können, den Kontakt und die Interaktion fördern und sie nicht ausschließlich solchen Beziehungen überlassen, die sie zerstören können.

- Schüchterne Kinder. Wenn ein Kind schüchtern ist, müssen wir ihm besondere Hilfe geben. In der Regel hat er anfänglich Beziehungsschwierigkeiten, aber wenn er die anderen Kinder bereits kennt, hat er normalerweise keine Probleme: Wichtig ist, sie zu verstehen und niemals zu zwingen. Es wird sehr hilfreich sein, jemanden an Ihrer Seite zu haben, der ihnen Sicherheit gibt. Wenn es um soziale Beziehungen geht, ist es wichtig, dass die Eltern nicht so weit wie möglich Unterstützung erhalten. Sie können Unterstützung bei einem Bruder, Cousin oder Nachbarn finden *, die Ihnen hilft, schrittweise auf die anderen Kinder zuzugehen.

- Kinder, die nicht mit Kindern zusammen sein wollen. Es gibt Kinder, die nicht gerne mit anderen Kindern zusammen sind und eher mit Erwachsenen oder sogar mit Babys zusammen sind. Sie fühlen sich in diesen Umgebungen wohler als bei Gleichaltrigen, und in diesem Fall müssen wir versuchen, die Begegnung mit anderen Kindern zu verstärken, damit sie Sozialisation lernen können. Finden Sie den Weg, um sie zu integrieren, und versuchen Sie, auch wenn sie sozial nicht sehr aktiv sind, bestimmte Momente sozialer Beziehungen mit Gleichgestellten zu haben.

- Einsame Kinder. Diese Art von Kindern neigt dazu, immer alleine zu sein. Sie vermeiden es, mit anderen Kindern und sogar mit anderen Erwachsenen zusammen zu sein. Sie fühlen sich allein und ohne Beziehung wohl. Wie im vorigen Fall ist es notwendig, mit ihnen eine gewisse Sozialisation zu erarbeiten, da sie als ein natürliches Merkmal des Menschen betrachtet wird.

María Campo

Es kann Sie interessieren:

- So lernen Sie aus der Wiege heraus, gesellig zu sein

- Erziehung in sozialen Fähigkeiten: Schlüssel zum Erfolg

- So sind seine ersten Freunde: die Freundschaft von 3 bis 6 Jahren

- Die Bedeutung von Freundschaft in der Kindheit

Video: Das Podium - FREUNDSCHAFT MIT KINDERN


Interessante Artikel

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Unsere Kinder werden ihre Freiheit nach und nach erobern müssen, auch wenn es uns kostet. Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von KindernWie die sogenannten Hubschraubereltern tun wir es ihnen schwer, sich...