More than half of large families would have more children if they got more income

While forming a family It is a source of happiness that only those who are part of it can know, we also have to take into account the amount of money involved in creating and maintaining it. Expenses that increase as the number of children per household grows. For this reason, those nuclei where three or more children are counted, it is an indispensable requirement to get a higher payroll.

That's how clear it is in the latest study conducted by the Spanish Federation of Large Families, FEFN, that collects the perceptions of this type of nucleus and the economic situation that crosses the majority. A work in which the opinion of 1,700 cores of this type has been taken into account.


Economic difficulties

The data that they offer from FEFN highlight that the 56% of large families in Spain want to have more children, however, 52% admit that they would if they had more income. You have to remember that at least you have to multiply by three expenses like the return to school. While savings are possible through the reuse of clothes or toys, there are expenses such as diapers or textbooks that can not be avoided.

It must be remembered that the majority of these families, 38%, live with an income between 1,201 to 2,500 euros. Only 7% have more than 5,000 euros a month to support this home. On the opposite side highlights 10% of these nuclei facing these 30 calendar days with an income of between 0 and 1,200 euros.


By item of expenses, the return to school is the most difficult extra expense to face for 48% of large families. If you pay attention to the common expenses, the shopping basket is the item that most affects the economy of these homes. In second place is education, a section that includes the enrollment of the school, school transport, material, etc.

Profile of large families

This study also includes the profile of large families in Spain. These households are formed by a couple composed of members of ages between 36 and 45 years old with university education. More than half of these nuclei, 67%, have 3 children of school age. Both spouses work in most of these nuclei.

Returning to the economic field, the study confirms that large families do not enjoy a very comfortable situation, but, on the contrary, they have to tighten their belts. Therefore, almost half of them, 49%, assure that "It arrives right at the end of the month" and 1 in 4 (24%) recognizes that their income is not enough to cover all monthly expenses and is forced to "resort to savings or even ask for a timely loan."


In the consumption habits of these households the need for savings is perceived, since at the time of making the purchase they go to several shops looking for discounts and offers (62%), although there is a 23% which claims to be faithful to an establishment for its products and prices. Also moved by the price, among other factors, large families are online buyers; although there are still many who do it occasionally (39%), 83% is clear that if they find a cheaper product on the internet, they buy it online. Only 17% of families still buy a product in a physical store, even if it is more expensive.

Damián Montero

Video: This Guy Saved Pennies For 45 Years. Then He Cashed Them In – And Their Total Is Astounding


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Mehr als die Hälfte der großen Familien hätte mehr Kinder, wenn sie mehr Einkommen hätten

Beim Bilden einer Familie Es ist eine Quelle des Glücks, dass nur diejenigen wissen können, die daran beteiligt sind. Wir müssen auch die Höhe des Geldes berücksichtigen, das für die Erstellung und Pflege des Geldes anfällt. Ausgaben, die mit der Anzahl der Kinder pro Haushalt steigen. Aus diesem Grund ist es für diejenigen Kerne, in denen drei oder mehr Kinder gezählt werden, eine unabdingbare Voraussetzung, um eine höhere Gehaltsliste zu erhalten.

So klar ist es in der neuesten Studie des spanischen Verbandes großer Familien. FEFN, das sammelt die Wahrnehmung dieser Art von Kern und die wirtschaftliche Situation, die die Mehrheit durchquert. Eine Arbeit, bei der die Meinung von 1.700 Kernen dieses Typs berücksichtigt wurde.


Wirtschaftliche Schwierigkeiten

Die Daten, die sie von FEFN anbieten, zeigen, dass die 56% von großen Familien in Spanien wollen mehr Kinder, jedoch geben 52% zu, dass sie dies tun würden, wenn sie mehr Einkommen hätten. Sie müssen sich daran erinnern, dass Sie sich mindestens mit drei Ausgaben wie der Rückkehr in die Schule multiplizieren müssen. Während durch die Wiederverwendung von Kleidung oder Spielzeug Einsparungen möglich sind, gibt es Kosten wie Windeln oder Lehrbücher, die nicht vermieden werden können.

Es muss daran erinnert werden, dass die Mehrheit dieser Familien (38%) mit einem Einkommen zwischen 1.201 bis 2.500 Euro. Nur 7% haben monatlich mehr als 5.000 Euro, um dieses Haus zu unterstützen. Auf der anderen Seite werden 10% dieser Kerne dieser 30 Kalendertage mit einem Einkommen zwischen 0 und 1.200 Euro hervorgehoben.


Die Rückkehr in die Schule ist für 48% der großen Familien der schwierigste zusätzliche Aufwand. Wenn Sie auf die üblichen Ausgaben achten, ist der Warenkorb der Artikel, der die Wirtschaftlichkeit dieser Ausgaben am stärksten beeinträchtigt Häuser. An zweiter Stelle steht die Bildung, ein Bereich, der die Einschreibung der Schule, den Schulverkehr, Material usw. beinhaltet.

Profil von großen Familien

Diese Studie umfasst auch das Profil großer Familien in Spanien. Diese Haushalte werden von einem Paar gebildet, das sich aus Mitgliedern des 36 und 45 Jahre alt mit Universitätsausbildung. Mehr als die Hälfte dieser Kerne, 67%, haben drei Kinder im Schulalter. Beide Ehepartner arbeiten in den meisten dieser Kerne.

Zurück zum wirtschaftlichen Bereich bestätigt die Studie, dass Großfamilien keine sehr angenehme Situation haben, sondern im Gegenteil die Gürtel enger schnallen müssen. Daher stellt fast die Hälfte von ihnen, 49%, dies sicher "Es kommt gleich am Ende des Monats" und jeder vierte (24%) erkennt an, dass sein Einkommen nicht ausreicht, um alle monatlichen Ausgaben zu decken, und er muss "auf Ersparnisse zurückgreifen oder sogar ein rechtzeitiges Darlehen verlangen".


In den Konsumgewohnheiten dieser Haushalte wird das Bedürfnis nach Einsparungen wahrgenommen, da sie zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs in mehrere Geschäfte gehen und nach Rabatten und Angeboten suchen (62%), obwohl es einen gibt 23% die behauptet, einer Einrichtung für ihre Produkte und Preise treu zu sein. Auch vom Preis bewegt, sind unter anderem große Familien Online-Käufer; Obwohl es immer noch viele tun, die dies gelegentlich tun (39%), ist bei 83% klar, dass sie im Internet ein billigeres Produkt kaufen, wenn sie es billiger finden. Nur 17% der Familien kaufen ein Produkt immer noch in einem Ladengeschäft, auch wenn es teurer ist.

Damián Montero

Video: Erst die Kinder, dann ich! (2018) Alleinerziehende am Limit


Interessante Artikel

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von Kindern

Unsere Kinder werden ihre Freiheit nach und nach erobern müssen, auch wenn es uns kostet. Die Gefahr des Überschutzes von KindernWie die sogenannten Hubschraubereltern tun wir es ihnen schwer, sich...