Increase young people enrolled in non-university education

A good education is essential for a great work future. There are many stages that make up the academic curriculum since you put your foot in the nursery school until the first contract is signed. You often think of the college As the itinerary prior to a job, however, not everyone has to study a career and, of course, there is a whole previous path.

The teachings do not university they represent an important part of the academic curriculum, either because they form the student who will come to the faculty, or because the choice is a formative cycle. And what is the situation of these educational itineraries? According to the data of the Ministry of Education, the students enrolled in them have grown.


8,179,539 enrolled

In total there are 8,179,539 students enrolled in non-university education in Spain. Do not think of these itineraries as training cycles only. Early Childhood Education, First, Compulsory Secondary, Baccalaureate and Vocational Training form this catalog that has increased in the course 2018-2019.

Compared to last year there are 20,934 more students enrolled in non-university education. A growth of 0.3%. By stages, Early Childhood Education loses students by registering 1,737,979 children in this stage of education, 20,292 fewer than in the academic year 2017-2018 a decrease of 1.2 compared to the previous year and which is a symptom of the fall of birth in this country.


Those who have grown are the students of the second cycle of Compulsory Secondary Education, THAT, that remain in 1,964,787 enrolled, 35,107 more than in the academic year 2017-2018, a growth of 1.8%. Primary school students also decline with 11,505 fewer students, a decrease of 0.4%. Another symptom of the drop in the birth rate in Spain.

Formative cycles grow

The data for the 2018-2019 academic year includes 824,612 students of Vocational Training students. Compared with last year's data, the increase is 2.5%, in absolute numbers the figure is 19,783 more. Attending to the different modalities of formative cycles, the one that grows more is the one of superior degree.

The students who attend a higher education training cycle in this 2018-2019 academic year is 408,607, an increase of 15,076 more students, an increase of 3.8%. They also grow, although to a lesser extent, the Basic Vocational Training that figures its enrolled in 73,724, 2.1% more than those enrolled in the previous academic year, 1,538 more if you look at absolute figures.


Lastly, Vocational Training of the Middle Grade figures its students in 342,281, a growth of 0.9% with respect to the previous year and 15,076 students in absolute numbers. By communities, Andalusia it represents 17.6% of those enrolled in training cycles and in second place Catalonia with 16.3% of the national total and the podium is closed by the Community of Madrid with 11.8%.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Get a Job With No Experience


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Erhöhung der Zahl der Jugendlichen, die an nicht-universitärer Ausbildung teilnehmen

Eine gute Ausbildung ist wichtig für eine gute Zukunft der Arbeit. Der akademische Lehrplan umfasst viele Stufen, da Sie bis zur Unterzeichnung des ersten Vertrages in den Kindergarten gehen. Sie denken oft an die College Als Reiseroute vor einem Job muss jedoch nicht jeder eine Karriere studieren, und natürlich gibt es einen ganzen bisherigen Weg.

Die Lehren nicht Universität Sie stellen einen wichtigen Teil des akademischen Lehrplans dar, entweder weil sie den Studenten bilden, der zur Fakultät kommen wird, oder weil die Wahl ein Bildungszyklus ist. Und wie ist die Situation dieser Bildungsrouten? Nach Angaben des Bildungsministeriums sind die in ihnen eingeschriebenen Studenten gewachsen.


8.179.539 angemeldet

Insgesamt sind in Spanien 8.179.539 Studierende an einer außeruniversitären Ausbildung eingeschrieben. Denken Sie nicht an diese Routen nur als Trainingszyklen. Frühkindliche Bildung, Erstes, obligatorische Sekundarschule, Abitur und Berufsausbildung bilden diesen Katalog, der im Verlauf des Kurses zugenommen hat 2018-2019.

Im Vergleich zum Vorjahr gibt es 20.934 weitere Schüler in der außeruniversitären Ausbildung eingeschrieben. Ein Wachstum von 0,3%. Nach und nach verliert die frühkindliche Bildung die Schüler, indem sie 1.737.979 Kinder in diesem Bildungsstadium registriert, 20.292 weniger als im akademischen Jahr 2017-2018, ein Rückgang von 1,2 im Vergleich zum Vorjahr, was ein Symptom des Rückgangs ist von Geburt in diesem Land.


Diejenigen, die gewachsen sind, sind die Schüler des zweiten Zyklus der obligatorischen Sekundarbildung. ESO, die in 1.964.787 eingeschrieben sind, 35.107 mehr als im akademischen Jahr 2017-2018, ein Wachstum von 1,8%. Grundschüler nehmen mit 11.505 weniger Schülern ab, ein Rückgang um 0,4%. Ein weiteres Symptom für den Rückgang der Geburtenrate in Spanien.

Formative Zyklen wachsen

Die Daten für das akademische Jahr 2018-2019 umfassen 824.612 Studenten von Berufsbildungsstudenten. Verglichen mit den Daten des Vorjahres beträgt die Steigerung 2,5%, in absoluten Zahlen sogar 19.783. In Anbetracht der unterschiedlichen Modalitäten der Bildungszyklen wird diejenige, die weiter wächst, von überdurchschnittlicher Bedeutung.

Die Studierenden, die im akademischen Jahr 2018-2019 eine Hochschulausbildung absolvieren, belaufen sich auf 408.607, ein Plus von 15.076, ein Anstieg von 3,8%. Sie wachsen auch, wenn auch in geringerem Maße, die berufliche Grundausbildung, auf die sich 73.724 Personen beziehen, um 2,1% mehr als im letzten Schuljahr. 1,538 mehr wenn Sie absolute Zahlen betrachten.


Schließlich zählt die Berufsausbildung im Mittelstand für die Schüler 342 281, ein Wachstum von 0,9% gegenüber dem Vorjahr und 15 076 Absolventen. Von Gemeinden, Andalusien Das entspricht 17,6% der Teilnehmer an Ausbildungszyklen und an zweiter Stelle Kataloniens mit 16,3% der Gesamtbevölkerung. Das Podium wird von der Gemeinschaft Madrid mit 11,8% geschlossen.

Damián Montero

Video: Political Figures, Lawyers, Politicians, Journalists, Social Activists (1950s Interviews)


Interessante Artikel

Änderungen bei Kindern von 6 bis 8 Jahren

Änderungen bei Kindern von 6 bis 8 Jahren

Im Alter zwischen 6 und 8 Jahren haben unsere Kinder eine Grundschulausbildung, in der sie als Kinder mit dem Eifer beginnen, Lesen und Schreiben zu lernen, und dies durch Öffnen der Jugendtore...

Lernen Sie, mit Optimismus Krankheiten zu verhindern

Lernen Sie, mit Optimismus Krankheiten zu verhindern

Es ist immer besser, sich einem Problem zu stellen Optimismus das mit Pessimismus. Die gute Seite von allem zu sehen, ist ein Mechanismus, der die Menschen daran hindert, sich der Traurigkeit...

Reiskleie gegen Fettleibigkeit und Bluthochdruck

Reiskleie gegen Fettleibigkeit und Bluthochdruck

Die neue Zeiten Sie haben einen Rhythmus des Lebens gebracht, der Gesundheitsprobleme wie Übergewicht und Bluthochdruck generalisiert hat. Zum einen führen die Belastungen dazu, dass die Menschen von...