Change course: 4 original new ways to travel

Tourism is evolving rapidly to the rhythm of social changes and new forms of travel are emerging that involve choosing trips based on our hobbies, such as gastronomy or series, or living the experience of traveling without knowing the destination.

Far from the choice of cultural tourism, tourists are becoming increasingly ambitious and prefer the experience, a very important capital for all types of public, including families. Many parents already know that the memories that have the most life in their memories are those associated with an emotion and they want their children to remember those wonderful moments they can experience while traveling with them and open their minds in distant places, but that Yes, in the company of his parents.


4 original new ways of traveling as a family

Some of these new ways of traveling are very original. Many of them, previously unthinkable, are spreading through the minds of travelers from around the world that encompass the phenomenon called "new tourism". These are the most surprising and usual at the same time:

1. Travel geeks for the whole family. Becoming a fan of series and movies is no longer something unique for geeks. Traveling to visit the mythical locations of our favorite series has already become a must very common among all types of tourists. Hampshire (Downtonw Abbey), Dubrovnik (Game of Thrones), Birminghan (Peaky Blinders), London (Sherlock Holmes or Harry Potter) or Dublin (Penny Dreadful) are the fashion cities that star in the scenarios of these series. To visit them special tours have been created, something very different from the classic cultural tours, which will make you feel part of the series during your visit.


2. Distance is no longer a problem. Take a plane or two, because it is necessary to make the next connection to the destination, it is no longer a problem. It is more many travelers prefer to spend the night in the destination in transit to take advantage of and get to know the city. A new opportunity to visit an unknown place or to see again that restaurant, museum or location that you liked so much.

3. Living experience is the goal. Live as do the inhabitants of a particular place on the planet participating in their customs, making their crafts or their typical dishes ... have turned orange tourism into the king of travel experiences. But, in parallel, another kind of surprise tourism has emerged, who do not care, they love to visit again a place they have already seen or where they have been to return to their favorite restaurant, visit that wonderful street again In a different season of the year, travel those places by train or bicycle ...


4. The trip itself. The goal of new tourism is much more original than the destination itself, is the activity that we can do there. Many of the trips are made to take the best beer in the world, the most exquisite ice cream ... when it comes to gastronomic tourism, or to listen to the music groups that we like the most, to attend the premieres of theater or cinema, visit book fairs ... if we talk about culture or festivals. These thematic trips have turned the show into the most important illusion of the trip itself.

In addition, finding groups of people related to the same plan is becoming easier thanks to the Internet. Finding people who like your own television series, tasting the delicacies of gastronomic tourism, visiting book fairs, videogames ... is becoming easier thanks to the specialization also of the agencies in this type of travel. So much so that today it is even easier to organize a trip to attend an event than to know a specific place. The experience is the number one goal for this new generation, which aims to turn travel into pleasant moments full of sensations and experiences to enjoy.

Marisol Nuevo Espín
Advice:Alberto Alcolea, Ceo of WowTrip

Video: How do spacecraft navigate in space ?


Interesting Articles

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Listeriosis can manifest in pregnant women with symptoms similar to those of influenza, with the appearance of headaches, neck pain and stiffness, disorientation and even convulsions. Prevent...

Educate in values, generosity

Educate in values, generosity

Teaching children to lend their things is not the only gesture of generosity they can learn. They also have to know how to give themselves to others, offer their smile and want to be nice. Although...

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

It is usually at the end of the day and for most it represents a moment of relaxation, but those of us who are parents know that this is not always the case and, what should be a pleasant moment,...

Kurs ändern: 4 originelle neue Reisemöglichkeiten

Der Tourismus entwickelt sich rasch im Rhythmus sozialer Veränderungen, und neue Formen des Reisens zeichnen sich ab. Dazu gehören Reisen, die auf unseren Hobbys basieren, wie z. B. Gastronomie oder Serien, oder die Erfahrung des Reisens, ohne das Ziel zu kennen.

Weit entfernt von der Wahl des Kulturtourismus werden Touristen immer ehrgeiziger und bevorzugen die Erfahrung, eine sehr wichtige Hauptstadt für alle Arten von Publikum, einschließlich Familien. Viele Eltern wissen bereits, dass die Erinnerungen, die das meiste Leben in ihren Erinnerungen haben, mit einer Emotion verbunden sind, und sie möchten, dass sich ihre Kinder an die wunderbaren Momente erinnern, die sie auf Reisen erleben können, und dass sie ihre Gedanken an fernen Orten öffnen, aber das ist alles Ja, in Begleitung seiner Eltern.


4 originelle neue Reisemöglichkeiten als Familie

Einige dieser neuen Reisewege sind sehr originell. Viele von ihnen, die zuvor undenkbar waren, verbreiten sich in den Köpfen von Reisenden aus der ganzen Welt, die das Phänomen "neuer Tourismus" umfassen. Dies sind die überraschendsten und üblichsten gleichzeitig:

1. Reise-Freaks für die ganze Familie. Ein Fan von Serien und Filmen zu werden, ist für Geeks nicht mehr einzigartig. Das Reisen zu den mythischen Schauplätzen unserer Lieblingsserie ist bereits zu einem muss sehr häufig unter allen Arten von Touristen. Hampshire (Downtonw Abbey), Dubrovnik (Spiel der Throne), Birminghan (Peaky Blinders), London (Sherlock Holmes oder Harry Potter) oder Dublin (Penny Dreadful) sind die Modestädte, die in den Szenarien dieser Serie eine Hauptrolle spielen. Um sie zu besuchen, wurden spezielle Touren erstellt, die sich von den klassischen Kulturreisen stark unterscheiden, sodass Sie sich während Ihres Besuchs als Teil der Serie fühlen werden.


2. Entfernung ist kein Problem mehr. Nehmen Sie ein oder zwei Flugzeuge, da die nächste Verbindung zum Ziel hergestellt werden muss. Dies ist kein Problem mehr. Viele Reisende bevorzugen es, die Nacht im Reiseziel zu verbringen, um die Stadt zu erkunden und kennenzulernen. Eine neue Gelegenheit, einen unbekannten Ort zu besuchen oder ein Restaurant, ein Museum oder einen Ort wiederzusehen, der Ihnen so gut gefallen hat.

3. Lebenserfahrung ist das Ziel. Leben wie die Bewohner eines bestimmten Ortes auf dem Planeten, die an ihren Bräuchen teilnehmen, ihr Handwerk oder ihre typischen Gerichte herstellen ... haben den orangenen Tourismus zum König der Reiseerlebnisse gemacht. Parallel dazu hat sich jedoch eine andere Art Überraschungstourismus herausgebildet, der es egal ist, dass sie gerne einen Ort besuchen, den sie bereits gesehen haben, oder wo sie zuvor in ihr Lieblingsrestaurant zurückgekehrt sind und diese wunderbare Straße wieder besuchen Reisen Sie in einer anderen Jahreszeit mit dem Zug oder dem Fahrrad ...


4. Die Reise selbst. Das Ziel des neuen Tourismus ist viel origineller als das Ziel selbst, ist die Aktivität, die wir dort ausüben können. Viele Reisen werden gemacht, um das beste Bier der Welt, das exquisiteste Eis, zu genießen, wenn es um gastronomischen Tourismus geht, oder um die Musikgruppen zu hören, die wir am meisten mögen, um die Premiere von Theater oder Theater zu besuchen Kino, Buchmessen besuchen ... wenn wir über Kultur oder Festivals sprechen. Diese thematischen Reisen haben die Show zur wichtigsten Illusion der Reise selbst gemacht.

Außerdem wird es dank Internet einfacher, Gruppen von Personen zu finden, die mit demselben Plan verwandt sind. Menschen zu finden, die Ihre eigenen Fernsehserien mögen, die Köstlichkeiten des gastronomischen Tourismus zu probieren, Buchmessen zu besuchen, Videospiele zu besuchen ... wird dank der Spezialisierung auch der Agenturen auf diese Art von Reisen einfacher. So sehr, dass es heutzutage noch einfacher ist, eine Reise für eine Veranstaltung zu organisieren, als einen bestimmten Ort zu kennen. Die Erfahrung ist das oberste Ziel dieser neuen Generation, die das Reisen in angenehme Momente voller Empfindungen und Erlebnisse verwandeln soll.

Marisol Nuevo Espín
Hinweis:Alberto Alcolea, Geschäftsführer von WowTrip

Video: Deutschkurs für Türken - Ladykracher


Interessante Artikel

Die Verwendung digitaler Tablets zum Lernen

Die Verwendung digitaler Tablets zum Lernen

Obwohl die Verwendung vonDigitale Tablets können bestimmte Nachteile für Kinder haben, Die Durchführung von Aktivitäten in der Schule verbessert das Lernen der Schüler, sagen 87% der Lehrer, die an...

Wie viele Anzeigen sehen Ihre Kinder über Junk Food?

Wie viele Anzeigen sehen Ihre Kinder über Junk Food?

Kinder zu erziehen ist keine einfache Aufgabe, vor allem wenn wir äußere Elemente haben, die ihnen das Gegenteil von dem vermitteln wollen, was wir ihnen sagen. So ist es mit dem Junk FoodWir möchten...