All discounts for being a large family

Being a large family in Spain can have many benefits. State and regional institutions offer a series of grants and deductions in many aspects of family life such as housing, education, transportation, etc. These aids vary sometimes depending on the autonomous community.

A large family is understood to be that formed by parents and three or more children. There are two categories: general, with three or four children; and special, with five or more. There are some circumstances in which this division may vary. Children with some kind of disability, for example, will compute as two to determine the category to which the family belongs. The benefits also vary according to this division.


General discounts for being a large family

1. Culture Large families have a discount on the tickets to all the museums and cultural centers in Spain that are owned by the State.

2. Transportation. Public transport has discounts for large families. In the case of Madrid, Valencia and Catalonia, the discount is 20% for the general category, and 50% for the special category.

3. Education. Large families will have a discount of 50% in the general category and total exemption in special category, in the public education field, including university fees and exam fees.


4. Specific deduction. This deduction, from € 1,200 in the general category and € 2,400 in the special category, It can be applied in the Income Tax Return or receive your advance payment at a rate of 100 euros per month. In order to benefit, it is necessary to be active in Social Security, although it also applies to the unemployed who are receiving the subsidy and to pensioners.

5. ID card or passport. Exemption in the rates of issuance of DNI or passport for large families. This applies both in the new issuance of the document, and in the renewal due to expiration, theft or loss.

6. Home carer. Large families have a 45% bonus on Social Security contributions when hiring a person to care for children and the home. To receive this benefit, it is necessary that both parents work outside the home or one of them be unable to work, unless it is a special category family.


7. Light. Large families have access to the social bonus of electricity, a social rate that applies a 25% discount on the consumption of electricity, up to a maximum of 3,600 kW per year and, as long as they have a contracted capacity not exceeding 10kW

8. Help for birth. When a child is born or adopted, an aid of 1,000 euros is granted in a single payment, per child. This amount is granted if the family does not exceed certain income per year.

9. Paternity leave. Since the beginning of 2017, paternity leave was extended, equaling five weeks, regardless of the type of family in question.

By Autonomous Communities: benefits for being a large family

There are some benefits for large families that are particular to each autonomous community. Next, we will tell you some of them in the communities of Madrid, Valencia and Catalonia:

Madrid

The community of Madrid approved a third reduction of the regional scale of Personal Income Tax (IRPF), of 1.7%. This supposes a total deduction of 4.3%. This means a average profit of 205 euros per year.

Also, in terms of housing acquisition, a reduction of 7 to 4% in taxes is applied. Thus, for example, if a large family buys a used home for a value of 300,000 euros, it will save 9,000; which means 43% of the tax.

Valencia

In Valencia, a regional deduction of 300 euros is applied for large families of general category and 600 for special.

Catalonia

In this autonomous community, with respect to university education, deductions for large families are applied in the equity scholarships. This implies a deduction of € 525 for each brother or sister; and € 800 in the general category.

Residents in Catalonia can also apply a deduction for the birth or adoption of a child. In the individual declaration, 150 euros for each of the parents; and 300 euros in a joint statement.

Isabel López Vásquez

Video: Well, LOOK AT THOSE Awesome Grocery Deals! | BIG Family Groceries and Savings!!


Interesting Articles

Educate from the tranquility

Educate from the tranquility

Being a parent is not an easy task, nobody has taught us educate from the tranquility and the day to day does not make the task easy, from the alarm clock until we go back to bed we have done a lot...

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

What my pre-teen son should know how to do

As they get older, our children will have to assume new roles at home. Around 9 or 10 years old, these are some of the daily Homeworks that they should be able to do for themselves.8 skills that...

Reasons to encourage running in the family

Reasons to encourage running in the family

The sport is necessary. Go for a run or to do 'Running' It can be a very good option to exercise and, in addition, it is fashionable. But why not practice it in family? The truth is that, although...

Alle Ermäßigungen für eine große Familie

Eine große Familie in Spanien zu sein, kann viele Vorteile haben. Staatliche und regionale Institutionen bieten eine Reihe von Zuschüssen und Abzügen für viele Aspekte des Familienlebens an, z. B. für Wohnraum, Bildung, Transport usw. Diese Hilfsmittel variieren manchmal je nach autonomer Gemeinschaft.

Unter einer großen Familie wird die von Eltern und drei oder mehr Kindern gebildete Familie verstanden. Es gibt zwei Kategorien: Allgemein mit drei oder vier Kindern; und besonders, mit fünf oder mehr. Unter bestimmten Umständen kann diese Aufteilung variieren. Kinder mit einer Art von Behinderungzum Beispiel wird als zwei berechnen um die Kategorie zu bestimmen, zu der die Familie gehört. Die Vorteile variieren auch nach dieser Abteilung.


Allgemeine Ermäßigungen für eine große Familie

1. Kultur Große Familien haben einen Rabatt auf die Eintrittskarten für alle Museen und kulturelle Zentren in Spanien, die dem Staat gehören.

2. Transport. Der öffentliche Verkehr bietet Ermäßigungen für große Familien. Im Falle von Madrid, Valencia und Katalonien ist das Rabatt beträgt 20% für die allgemeine Kategorie und 50% für die spezielle Kategorie.

3. Bildung. Große Familien erhalten einen Rabatt von 50% in der allgemeinen Kategorie und in der allgemeinen Befreiung in Sonderkategorien, im öffentlichen Bildungsbereich, einschließlich Universitätsgebühren und Prüfungsgebühren.


4. Spezifischer Abzug Dieser Abzug von 1.200 € in der allgemeinen Kategorie und 2.400 € in der besonderen Kategorie, Es kann in der Einkommensteuererklärung angewendet werden oder Sie erhalten eine Vorauszahlung in Höhe von 100 Euro pro Monat. Um davon profitieren zu können, ist es notwendig, in der sozialen Sicherheit tätig zu sein, obwohl dies auch für die Arbeitslosen, die den Zuschuss erhalten, und für die Rentner gilt.

5. Personalausweis oder Reisepass. Ausnahmeregelung bei der Ausgabe von DNI oder Pass für große Familien. Dies gilt sowohl für die Neuausstellung des Dokuments als auch für die Verlängerung wegen Ablauf, Diebstahl oder Verlust.

6. Heimpfleger. Große Familien erhalten einen Bonus von 45% auf die Sozialversicherungsbeiträge, wenn sie eine Person für die Betreuung von Kindern und zu Hause einstellen. Um diese Leistung zu erhalten, müssen beide Elternteile außerhalb des Hauses arbeiten oder einer von ihnen darf nicht arbeiten, es sei denn, es handelt sich um eine besondere Familienkategorie.


7. Licht. Große Familien haben Zugang zum Sozialbonus Strom, einem Sozialtarif, der einen Rabatt von 25% auf den Stromverbrauch gewährt, bis zu maximal 3.600 kW pro Jahr und sofern die vertraglich vereinbarte Kapazität nicht überschritten wird 10 kW

8. Hilfe zur Geburt Bei der Geburt oder Adoption eines Kindes wird pro Kind eine einmalige Beihilfe von 1.000 Euro gewährt. Dieser Betrag wird gewährt, wenn die Familie ein bestimmtes Einkommen pro Jahr nicht übersteigt.

9. Vaterschaftsurlaub Seit Anfang 2017 wurde der Vaterschaftsurlaub unabhängig von der Art der Familie um fünf Wochen verlängert.

Von autonomen Gemeinschaften: Vorteile für eine große Familie

Es gibt einige Vorteile für große Familien, die für jede autonome Gemeinschaft besonders sind. Als Nächstes erzählen wir Ihnen einige davon in den Gemeinden Madrid, Valencia und Katalonien:

Madrid

Die Gemeinschaft von Madrid stimmte einer dritten Senkung der regionalen Einkommenssteuer (IRPF) um 1,7% zu. Dies setzt einen Gesamtabzug von 4,3% voraus. Dies bedeutet a Durchschnittlicher Gewinn von 205 Euro pro Jahr.

Auch beim Wohnungserwerb wird die Steuer um 7 bis 4% gesenkt. Wenn zum Beispiel eine große Familie ein gebrauchtes Haus für 300.000 Euro kauft, spart dies 9.000; was 43% der Steuer bedeutet.

Valencia

In Valencia wird ein regionaler Abzug von 300 Euro für Großfamilien der allgemeinen Kategorie und 600 für Sonderpreise vorgenommen.

Katalonien

In dieser autonomen Gemeinschaft werden im Hinblick auf die Hochschulausbildung Abzüge für große Familien bei den Eigenkapitalstipendien vorgenommen. Dies impliziert a Abzug von 525 € für jeden Bruder oder jede Schwester; und 800 € in der allgemeinen Kategorie.

Einwohner Kataloniens können auch einen Abzug für die Geburt oder Adoption eines Kindes beantragen. In der Einzelerklärung jeweils 150 Euro für die Eltern; und 300 Euro in einer gemeinsamen Erklärung.

Isabel López Vásquez

Video: Mein Sohn terrorisiert die ganze Familie! | Hilf Mir!


Interessante Artikel

Spielzeug für Kinder von 18 bis 24 Monaten

Spielzeug für Kinder von 18 bis 24 Monaten

Wenn das Kind 18 Monate alt ist, hat es eine vollständige Mobilität, die ihm neue Erkundungsmöglichkeiten in Bezug auf seine Umgebung und größere Unabhängigkeit bietet. Es wird also sein in der Lage,...

Fairplay im Fußball: Freundschaft und Kameradschaft

Fairplay im Fußball: Freundschaft und Kameradschaft

Fußball ist ein Mannschaftssport, der Leidenschaften weckt und Millionen Anhänger auf der ganzen Welt hat. Die FIFA war sich der Popularität dieses Sports bewusst und entwickelte ein Programm mit dem...