How to spend quality time with the children in the return to school

Back to school, return to responsibilities and less time to enjoy as a family. The day at the school, homework, field trips, extracurricular activities, etc. All these obligations mean that family members can not devote as much time as they would like to activities in common, something that in principle can affect the bond between parents and children.

However, you just have to start the imagination and find some activity that ensures quality time with the children. The catalog is very broad and there are as many options as families may have. On this occasion we propose some of them so that you and yours can enjoy quality time without returning to school is an excuse.


Take advantage of extracurricular activities

A good opportunity that families can take advantage of to spend quality time they are the extracurricular activities. For example, sports can be a good opportunity for parents and children to have time to spend together and take advantage of the benefits offered by these activities. Swimming, bike rides or getting appropriate equipment to take walks.

Another option may be to learn some activity jointly. A language course, basic programming, join a reading club (or even create it with other parents). A very attractive choice is to promote the culture of children through visits to museums, theater sessions, etc.


Those parents who want to develop the creativity of their children Through the extracurricular activities, and doing it together, they have a catalog that ranges from painting classes to writing workshops. It must be remembered that these practices must be a balance between fun and the acquisition of new skills since otherwise it could cause rejection.

Time at home

Apart from extracurricular activities, there are many other options that can be developed at home, making it possible for the bond between parents and children to narrow even more. Crafts are a good option. From a photo frame where framing snapshots of the whole family, to pens that help to store school supplies.

Also at home, families can take advantage of the kitchen to spend quality time. There is a large number of dishes that can be made together. An option that will also teach the little ones the importance of effort and the satisfaction of being able to create something for themselves. Another value that is conveyed in these activities is that of collaboration, since taking a plate forward is a practice in which everyone collaborates.


Finally, simple but effective, is the game. An activity in which to let the imagination fly, to have fun and, of course, to strengthen ties between the members of the family. Another benefit of this option is that there is no established schedule and in any gap, however small, you can opt for this choice.

Damián Montero

Video: Children of Prisoners Reunite with their Fathers Behind Bars for a Day


Interesting Articles

How the LOMCE affects teachers

How the LOMCE affects teachers

With the recently released LOMCE Education Law -for the time being applied in the 1st, 3rd and 5th years of Primary Education and Basic Education-, there are many changes in the educational landscape...

To better rest, greater control of the sugar consumed

To better rest, greater control of the sugar consumed

Food and break they are two of the issues that every person must take care of. On the one hand monitor what is eaten and ensure, among many other things not to exceed the consumption of sugar. On the...

Wie verbringe ich gute Zeit mit den Kindern bei der Rückkehr in die Schule?

Zurück zur Schule, zurück zu Aufgaben und weniger Zeit für die Familie. Der Tag in der Schule, Hausaufgaben, Exkursionen, außerschulische Aktivitäten usw. All diese Verpflichtungen bedeuten, dass Familienmitglieder sich nicht so viel Zeit widmen können, wie sie möchten Aktivitäten im Allgemeinen etwas, das im Prinzip die Verbindung zwischen Eltern und Kindern beeinflussen kann.

Sie müssen jedoch nur die Vorstellungskraft beginnen und einige finden Aktivität das sichert eine gute Zeit mit den Kindern. Der Katalog ist sehr umfangreich und es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten, wie Familien es können. Bei dieser Gelegenheit schlagen wir einige von ihnen vor, so dass Sie und Ihre Menschen eine gute Zeit genießen können, ohne zur Schule zurückkehren zu müssen.


Nutzen Sie außerschulische Aktivitäten

Eine gute Gelegenheit, die Familien nutzen können, um auszugeben Qualitätszeit Sie sind die außerschulischen Aktivitäten. Sport kann zum Beispiel eine gute Gelegenheit für Eltern und Kinder sein, Zeit zu haben, um zusammen zu verbringen und die Vorteile dieser Aktivitäten zu nutzen. Schwimmen, Fahrrad fahren oder geeignete Ausrüstung für Spaziergänge bekommen.

Eine andere Möglichkeit kann sein, etwas zu lernen Aktivität gemeinsam. Ein Sprachkurs, grundlegende Programmierung, einem Leseklub beitreten (oder sogar mit anderen Eltern zusammenstellen). Eine sehr attraktive Wahl ist die Förderung der Kultur von Kindern durch Besuche in Museen, Theaterveranstaltungen usw.


Die Eltern, die die Kreativität ihrer Kinder entwickeln möchten Kinder Durch die außerschulischen Aktivitäten und das gemeinsame Tun haben sie einen Katalog, der vom Malkurs bis zum Schreibworkshop reicht. Es muss daran erinnert werden, dass diese Praktiken ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Spaß und dem Erwerb neuer Fähigkeiten sein müssen, da dies zu Ablehnung führen kann.

Zeit zu Hause

Neben außerschulischen Aktivitäten gibt es noch viele andere Optionen Das kann zu Hause entwickelt werden, so dass sich die Verbindung zwischen Eltern und Kindern noch enger gestalten kann. Kunsthandwerk ist eine gute Option. Von einem Bilderrahmen, der Schnappschüsse der gesamten Familie darstellt, bis hin zu Stiften, die zur Aufbewahrung von Schulmaterial dienen.

Auch zu Hause können Familien die Küche nutzen, um Zeit zu verbringen. Es gibt eine große Anzahl von Gerichten, die zusammen zubereitet werden können. Eine Option, die auch die Kleinen die Wichtigkeit von lehrt Anstrengung und die Befriedigung, etwas für sich selbst schaffen zu können. Ein weiterer Wert, der bei diesen Aktivitäten vermittelt wird, ist die Zusammenarbeit, da die Weitergabe einer Platte eine Praxis ist, bei der alle zusammenarbeiten.


Schließlich ist das Spiel einfach und effektiv. Eine Aktivität, bei der die Fantasie fliegt, Spaß hat und natürlich die Bindung zwischen den Familienmitgliedern gestärkt wird. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Option ist, dass es keinen festgelegten Zeitplan gibt. In jeder noch so kleinen Lücke können Sie sich für diese Wahl entscheiden.

Damián Montero

Video: Foursome Season 4 - Ep 1 "The Hot M.E.S.S"


Interessante Artikel

Führungsstile: Führertypen

Führungsstile: Führertypen

Sei ein Anführer Es bedeutet, über eine Reihe von Fähigkeiten und Fähigkeiten zu verfügen, die es ermöglichen, eine Gruppe von Personen auf organisierte Weise zu führen ein gemeinsames Ziel...

Woche 33. Woche für Woche Schwangerschaft

Woche 33. Woche für Woche Schwangerschaft

Veränderungen bei der schwangeren Frau: Woche 33 der SchwangerschaftDie Symptome der vorangegangenen Schwangerschaftswochen sie wiederholen sich und sie werden sogar akzentuiert:1. Die Braxton...