Influencers determine 30 percent of purchases in young people

What brings a person to to buy a certain product? Just as each person is different, different generations have different values ​​to decide what to take home. The quality of the article can be one of these tips to take into account when going shopping. Other people's tips are also a useful guide before facing shop windows.

Advice that can come from familiar people or Relevant figures, as in recent times are the influencers, individuals who acquire relevance on the internet and who have numerous followers who are aware of their day to day to the point of copying aspects of their lives. An upward trend among the younger generations and to make 30% of this sector of the population be guided by these personalities when buying.


Brands and influencers

The study data Radiography of the new universe of luxury elaborated by the EAE Business School The first point to decide a purchase is the brand (46.1%) and the fame it has. A significant fact as the third aspect to take into account to take a product home is the advice of an influencer with some relevance (26.9%). It also has a great importance when choosing articles the opinion of the environment.

"The Youtubers Y Bloggers they burst with force in this list given the growing weight that social networks have been acquiring in shaping public opinion and more specifically in their tastes and preferences. Trend and Luxury are concepts that have come very close to get confused on many occasions, "explain those responsible for this study.


It is not surprising, therefore, that professions with certain social relevance gain ground among the smallest as an option for the future. This was demonstrated by the XIV Adecco Survey What do you want to be of greater. It reflects the values ​​of younger generations with respect to their job position to reach adulthood, especially in the case of children.

In this social group, 18.9% said that soccer player It is the employment of your dreams. It is also a reflection of the changes brought by new technologies that 6.1% of respondents indicate that they want to be youtuber when they reach adulthood.

Influence on children

The importance of this influence It is understandable if you consider how the environment affects the development of children. The construction of the personality is a process where different aspects that range from genetics to external factors such as the people around the child to those individuals who have social relevance meet.


In this sense, the figure of the referent plays a very important role, even becoming a channel of values. There are many "influencers"in the lives of children, from parents (the first figure in which the youngest ones look) to actors, elite athletes or singers, all of them become examples of those who take note to build behaviors.

Therefore it is important to know the references of the youngest, as indicated by a study of the Royal Society of New Zealand, where it was reflected that for example if a child sees a star announcing alcohol, he / she will understand that drinking is an acceptable behavior. Knowing where your children take their values ​​will help them understand them.

Damián Montero

Video: How Much Do I Get PAID For SPONSORED Videos?


Interesting Articles

My son is a nini, what do I do?

My son is a nini, what do I do?

The Ninis are young people between 18 and 34 who neither study nor work. Currently it is known that more than 50% of the population of that age is nini and has been increasing producing a lot of...

How to help them stop smoking

How to help them stop smoking

He pours liters and gallons of cologne, he comes home chewing gum, but you notice it: it smells funny. One day you will put a washing machine and you will find a lighter in the pocket of your pants,...

Influencer bestimmen 30 Prozent der Einkäufe bei Jugendlichen

Was bringt eine Person dazu? kaufen ein bestimmtes Produkt? So wie jeder Mensch anders ist, haben verschiedene Generationen unterschiedliche Werte, um zu entscheiden, was sie mit nach Hause nehmen möchten. Die Qualität des Artikels kann einer dieser Tipps sein, die beim Einkaufen berücksichtigt werden müssen. Tipps anderer Leute sind auch eine nützliche Anleitung, bevor Sie die Schaufenster betrachten.

Ratschläge, die von vertrauten Personen kommen oder Relevante ZahlenWie in letzter Zeit sind die Influencer, Personen, die im Internet an Bedeutung gewonnen haben und zahlreiche Anhänger haben, die sich ihres Alltags bewusst sind, bis sie Aspekte ihres Lebens kopieren. Ein Aufwärtstrend unter den jüngeren Generationen, und 30% dieses Bevölkerungssektors sollten sich beim Kauf von diesen Persönlichkeiten leiten lassen.


Marken und Influencer

Die Studiendaten Die Radiographie des neuen Luxusuniversums wurde von der EAE Business School Der erste Punkt, um einen Kauf zu entscheiden, ist die Marke (46,1%) und der Ruhm, den sie hat. Als dritter Aspekt, der berücksichtigt werden muss, um ein Produkt mit nach Hause zu nehmen, ist der Rat eines Influencers von Bedeutung (26,9%). Es hat auch eine große Bedeutung bei der Auswahl der Artikel der Meinung der Umwelt.

"Die Youtubers und Blogger Sie brachen mit Gewalt in dieser Liste, angesichts der wachsenden Bedeutung, die soziale Netzwerke bei der Gestaltung der öffentlichen Meinung und insbesondere bei ihrem Geschmack und ihren Vorlieben gewinnen. Trend und Luxus sind Konzepte, die bei vielen Gelegenheiten sehr verwirrt sind ", erklären die Verantwortlichen dieser Studie.


Es ist daher nicht überraschend, dass Berufe mit einer bestimmten sozialen Relevanz als Option für die Zukunft unter den Kleinsten an Bedeutung gewinnen. Dies wurde durch die demonstriert XIV Adecco Survey Was möchten Sie größer sein?. Es spiegelt die Werte jüngerer Generationen in Bezug auf ihre berufliche Position wider, um das Erwachsenenalter zu erreichen, insbesondere bei Kindern.

In dieser sozialen Gruppe gaben 18,9% das an Fußballer Es ist die Beschäftigung Ihrer Träume. Es ist auch ein Spiegelbild der durch neue Technologien hervorgerufenen Veränderungen, dass 6,1% der Befragten angeben, dass sie im Erwachsenenalter youtuber sein möchten.

Einfluss auf Kinder

Die Wichtigkeit davon beeinflussen Es ist verständlich, wenn Sie berücksichtigen, wie sich die Umwelt auf die Entwicklung von Kindern auswirkt. Die Konstruktion der Persönlichkeit ist ein Prozess, bei dem verschiedene Aspekte, die von der Genetik über externe Faktoren wie die Menschen um das Kind bis hin zu Personen mit sozialer Relevanz reichen, zusammenkommen.


In diesem Sinne spielt die Figur des Referenten eine sehr wichtige Rolle und wird sogar zu einem Wertekanal. Es gibt viele "Influencer"Im Leben von Kindern, von den Eltern (der ersten Figur, auf die die jüngsten schauen) bis hin zu Schauspielern, Spitzensportlern oder Sängern - werden sie alle zu Beispielen für diejenigen, die sich das Verhalten merken.

Daher ist es wichtig, die Referenzen des Jüngsten zu kennen, wie eine Studie des Königliche Gesellschaft von NeuseelandDort, wo nachgedacht wurde, dass zum Beispiel ein Kind einen Stern sieht, der Alkohol ankündigt, wird es verstehen, dass Trinken ein akzeptables Verhalten ist. Zu wissen, wo Ihre Kinder ihre Werte nehmen, wird ihnen helfen, sie zu verstehen.

Damián Montero

Video: Senators, Ambassadors, Governors, Republican Nominee for Vice President (1950s Interviews)


Interessante Artikel