25% of children under 6 months go to a nursery

The conciliation It has become a big problem for many families. Being able to combine work and family life becomes an impossible mission for many homes that find a solution to this situation in children's schools. In these centers the professionals take care of the smallest while the parents fulfill their work obligations.

But, to what extent are these services used? According to data from Daycare & Family 2018, the 25% Children under 6 months old already attend a nursery school. Results that also show how more than half of parents feel that they do not invest the time they would want with their children.


Reconciliation, unfinished business

Along with the aforementioned data of 25% of children in nursery schools, another fact that draws attention to this study is that almost 70% of working parents consider that they do not have time to be with their children. A situation that leads to 66.4% of respondents confess that he would leave his job to be able to cope with the care of children, as long as the situation of the home would allow it.

It is for this reason that nursery schools "have become the only alternative for Spanish parents who work and who see how the conciliation "It is significant that 74.6% of the participants in this research indicate that they enroll their children in these centers in the face of the difficulty of being able to reconcile, only 19% of their professional and personal lives". , 5% do it for the little ones to socialize with other minors.


And how much time do children spend in nursery schools? The same as a working day, that is, about 8 hours a day. The 64,4% of children spends between 5 and 8 hours in the nursery; and even more than 8 hours reaches 20.59%. A stay that lasts 11 months a year for 52.67% of children and 10 months for 29.8%.

What criteria do parents follow when choosing day care? For him 42,9% The most important thing when choosing a child center is the proximity of this to the home, followed by the convenience of a schedule, a decisive factor for 30.9%. 25.7% of parents also valued the quality of the food that the center offers, 29.1% the good reputation of the center; and 28.3% installations.

Measures for conciliation

Edenred, authors of this study, also provide a series of measurements with which to achieve work-life balance:


- Adapt work schedules. The modification and adaptation of schedules is the first action we must take to facilitate work and family reconciliation. The implementation of the intensive day solves this problem since it allows to distribute time more effectively.

- To advance the schedule of entrance and to reduce the time of food to 30 minutes is sufficient to be able to assure the aim of the day before the 18 hours, giving great facilities at the time of reconciling the familiar life.

- Relocation of work. Teleworking is the order of the day, being a modality increasingly implemented in our country. Giving freedom, not only schedules but location, is essential for work and family reconciliation. Therefore, we must give more importance to the results obtained by our employees than to the inflexible rules that manage them.

- Offer support for the care of children. A family-responsible company must offer another type of complementary solutions to those previously mentioned when facilitating the care of the family of its workers.

Damián Montero

Video: 6 MONTH OLD UPDATE! BIG TRANSITIONS COMING!


Interesting Articles

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

Winter is a time of year when it is very common to get colds and flu. Although both have common symptoms, they differ in that the cold is accompanied by discharge and nasal congestion, sore throat,...

Bright students also like physical education

Bright students also like physical education

A stereotype It is an idea or perception that is repeated frequently in the minds of people and that tells them what certain aspects of life are like ... even if it is not always real. Thus, for...

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The bullying It is defined as intimidation and mistreatment among schoolchildren repeatedly and maintained over time, almost always far from the eyes of adults, with the intention of humiliating and...

25% der Kinder unter 6 Monaten besuchen einen Kindergarten

Die Versöhnung Es ist für viele Familien zu einem großen Problem geworden. Die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist für viele Haushalte, die in Kinderschulen eine Lösung für diese Situation finden, eine unmögliche Aufgabe. In diesen Zentren kümmern sich die Profis um die Kleinsten, während die Eltern ihren Arbeitsverpflichtungen nachkommen.

Inwieweit werden diese Dienste genutzt? Nach Angaben von Kindertagesstätte & Familie 2018, die 25% Kinder unter 6 Monaten besuchen bereits einen Kindergarten. Die Ergebnisse zeigen auch, dass mehr als die Hälfte der Eltern das Gefühl hat, dass sie nicht die Zeit investieren, die sie mit ihren Kindern verbringen möchten.


Versöhnung, unfertige Geschäfte

Neben den oben genannten Daten von 25% der Kinder in Kindergärten macht das fast schon auf diese Studie aufmerksam 70% von arbeitenden Eltern meinen, dass sie keine Zeit haben, mit ihren Kindern zusammen zu sein. Eine Situation, die dazu führt, dass 66,4% der Befragten gestehen, dass er seinen Job aufgeben würde, um mit der Betreuung von Kindern fertig zu werden, solange die Situation des Heims dies erlaubt.

Aus diesem Grund sind Kindergärten "die einzige Alternative für spanische Eltern, die arbeiten und die sehen, wie die Kindergärten aussehen Versöhnung "Es ist bezeichnend, dass 74,6% der Teilnehmer an dieser Studie angeben, dass sie ihre Kinder in diesen Zentren einschreiben, angesichts der Schwierigkeit, nur 19% ihres beruflichen und persönlichen Lebens miteinander vereinbaren zu können." 5% tun es für die Kleinen, mit anderen Minderjährigen zusammenzugehen.


Und wie viel Zeit verbringen Kinder in Kindergärten? Das gleiche wie an einem Arbeitstag, das sind ungefähr 8 Stunden pro Tag. Die 64,4% der Kinder verbringt zwischen 5 und 8 Stunden im Kindergarten; und sogar mehr als 8 Stunden erreicht 20,59%. Ein Aufenthalt, der 11 Monate pro Jahr für 52,67% der Kinder und 10 Monate für 29,8% dauert.

Nach welchen Kriterien entscheiden sich Eltern bei der Wahl der Tagespflege? Für die 42,9% Das Wichtigste bei der Wahl eines Kinderzentrums ist die Nähe zum Kinderheim, gefolgt von der Bequemlichkeit eines Zeitplans, ein entscheidender Faktor für 30,9%. 25,7% der Eltern schätzten auch die Qualität der Speisen, die das Zentrum anbietet, 29,1% den guten Ruf des Zentrums. und 28,3% Installationen.

Maßnahmen zur Vermittlung

Edenred, Autoren dieser Studie, bieten auch eine Reihe von Messungen um Work-Life-Balance zu erreichen:


- Arbeitspläne anpassen. Die Änderung und Anpassung der Zeitpläne ist die erste Maßnahme, die wir ergreifen müssen, um die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie zu erleichtern. Die Implementierung des intensiven Tages löst dieses Problem, da die Zeit besser verteilt werden kann.

- Um den Eintrittszeitplan vorzuverlegen und die Verweildauer auf 30 Minuten zu verkürzen, genügt es, das Ziel des Tages vor den 18 Stunden zu erreichen, was eine gute Ausstattung zum Zeitpunkt der Versöhnung des vertrauten Lebens bietet.

- Verlagerung der Arbeit. Telearbeit ist an der Tagesordnung und wird in unserem Land zunehmend eingesetzt. Für die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist es nicht nur wichtig, nicht nur Zeitpläne, sondern auch Standort zu geben. Daher müssen wir den Ergebnissen, die unsere Mitarbeiter erzielen, mehr Bedeutung widmen als den unflexiblen Regeln, nach denen sie verwaltet werden.

- Unterstützung bei der Betreuung von Kindern anbieten. Ein familienverantwortliches Unternehmen muss eine andere Art ergänzender Lösungen zu den zuvor genannten bieten, wenn es um die Pflege der Familie seiner Mitarbeiter geht.

Damián Montero

Video: BABY UPDATE! LILI IST 6 MONATE ALT | ENTWICKLUNG | SCHLAFEN | BEIKOST | Mamiseelen


Interessante Artikel

Tabelle der Einführung von Lebensmitteln in das Baby

Tabelle der Einführung von Lebensmitteln in das Baby

Das Füttern des Babys während seines ersten Lebensjahres ist sehr speziell. Es besteht aus verschiedenen Stadien, die sich auf ihr Alter beziehen und welche Lebensmittel in jedem von ihnen getestet...

40% der Kinder leiden an Karies

40% der Kinder leiden an Karies

Mundgesundheit ist ein weiterer Punkt, der beim Wohlergehen der Kleinen zu berücksichtigen ist. Obwohl dies a priori nicht so wichtig erscheint, sollten andere Aspekte niemals vergessen werden. Ein...