Download the 2018-19 School Calendar from Thisfamilywelove

To start the course on the right foot, nothing better than to be organized from the beginning and mark the important dates in the new School Calendar 2018-19 of Thisfamilywelove, ready to print. So you can all write down the dates of the birthday invitations, the days of English classes, of ballet and all the extracurricular activities, the appointments with the dentist or the pediatrician ... and you will never forget anything.

In addition, each month of the calendar coincides with a fable, a cautionary tale, which teaches a value to children. Clicking on the calendar illustration you can access the link and enjoy with your children reading the children's fables chosen for each of the months of this school year. This will allow you to educate your children in values, emphasizing one for each month of the school year and in addition, the calendar will allow you to implement a series of monthly objectives to achieve them. Each fable also allows you to download the black and white illustration to print and color.


Download the 2018-10 School Calendar from Thisfamilywelove and print it.

Look for a visible place at home, in the cork on the desk in the children's room, in the kitchen fridge ... and set the timetable for after-school classes, medical appointments, school and non-school days, of the meetings and tutorials, of the exams and of the parties of the school ... And on the weekends, write down the plans: the meals with the grandparents, the parties and sports competitions of the children, the events that do not you can lose ... And so you can organize yourselves beautifully and fit the agendas of everyone!


The importance of using a school calendar

Use a school calendar help our children plan their homework and activities, while learning how to manage their time.

Young children, above all, do not yet have a very clear idea of ​​the temporal axis. For this reason, learning to use a school calendar as an agenda helps them to better understand the organization of time throughout the week and month.

The school calendar also helps them to be autonomous so that we do not need to be the parents who manage the agenda of our children. Using the school calendar for the programming of activities is very important for your children because planning is a process of forecasting, realization and evaluation of actions, which is oriented towards the achievement of objectives in the most efficient and effective way possible.


This calendar can also be worked with stickers and personalized labels to mark everything you need to highlight.

Video: SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018-19 ||NEPS||


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Laden Sie den Schulkalender 2018-19 von Thisfamilywelove herunter

Um den Kurs auf dem rechten Fuß zu beginnen, ist es nichts Besseres, als von Anfang an organisiert zu werden und die wichtigen Termine im Neuen zu markieren Schulkalender 2018-19 von Thisfamilywelove, bereit zum Drucken. So können Sie alle Termine für die Geburtstagseinladungen, die Tage des Englischunterrichts, des Balletts und aller außerschulischen Aktivitäten, die Termine beim Zahnarzt oder beim Kinderarzt aufschreiben ... und Sie werden nie etwas vergessen.

Darüber hinaus fällt jeder Monat des Kalenders mit einer Fabel zusammen, einer warnenden Geschichte, die Kindern einen Wert vermittelt. Wenn Sie auf die Kalenderillustration klicken, können Sie auf den Link zugreifen und mit Ihren Kindern die Fabeln der Kinder lesen, die für jeden Monat dieses Schuljahres ausgewählt wurden. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihre Kinder in Werten unterrichten, wobei für jeden Monat des Schuljahres ein Wert hervorgehoben wird. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit dem Kalender eine Reihe monatlicher Ziele implementieren, um diese zu erreichen. Mit jeder Fabel können Sie auch die Schwarzweiß-Illustration herunterladen, um sie zu drucken und zu färben.


Laden Sie den Schulkalender 2018-10 von Thisfamilywelove herunter und drucken Sie ihn aus.

Suchen Sie nach einem sichtbaren Platz zu Hause, im Korken auf dem Schreibtisch im Kinderzimmer, im Küchenkühlschrank ... und legen Sie den Zeitplan für Nachhilfekurse, Arzttermine, Schul- und außerschulische Tage fest. von den Treffen und Übungen, von den Prüfungen und von den Schulpartys ... Und schreiben Sie an den Wochenenden die Pläne auf: die Mahlzeiten mit den Großeltern, die Partys und Sportwettkämpfe der Kinder, die Veranstaltungen, die dies nicht tun Sie können verlieren ... Und so können Sie sich schön organisieren und in die Tagesordnung aller einordnen!


Die Wichtigkeit der Verwendung eines Schulkalenders

Verwenden Sie eine Schulkalender Helfen Sie unseren Kindern, ihre Hausaufgaben und Aktivitäten zu planen, und lernen Sie, wie sie ihre Zeit gestalten können.

Vor allem für junge Kinder ist die zeitliche Achse noch nicht ganz klar. Aus diesem Grund hilft das Lernen, einen Schulkalender als Tagesordnung zu verwenden, die Zeitorganisation während der Woche und des Monats besser zu verstehen.

Der Schulkalender hilft ihnen auch, autonom zu sein, so dass wir nicht die Eltern sein müssen, die die Tagesordnung unserer Kinder verwalten. Die Verwendung des Schulkalenders für die Programmierung von Aktivitäten ist für Ihre Kinder sehr wichtig, da Planung ein Prozess der Prognose, Durchführung und Bewertung von Maßnahmen ist, der auf möglichst effiziente und effektive Zielerreichung ausgerichtet ist.


Dieser Kalender kann auch mit Aufklebern und personalisierten Etiketten bearbeitet werden, um alles hervorzuheben, was Sie zum Hervorheben benötigen.

Video: Playmobil Adventskalender 2018 Weihnachtsball im Kristallsaal -Alle 24 Tüchen geöffnet!Spiel mit mir


Interessante Artikel

Lerne, dich selbst zu motivieren

Lerne, dich selbst zu motivieren

Motivation ist die Energie, die uns bewegt, die uns dazu bringt, unsere Ziele zu erreichen. Die Motivation ist es, die uns dazu bewegt, bestimmte Aktionen auszuführen und sie für ihre Vollendung zu...

10 romantische Orte, um deinen Partner zu küssen

10 romantische Orte, um deinen Partner zu küssen

Der Kuss ist Ausdruck einer Liebe, deren Erfahrung freudig und angenehm ist. Im Gegensatz zum Küssen als Sozialformalität ist der Kuss der Liebe ein Ausdruck von Gefühlen, die Intimität erfordern....

Spiele mit Kostümen

Spiele mit Kostümen

Die Spiel mit Kostümen Es ist eine reichhaltige Lernquelle mit vielfältigen Vorteilen für die Entwicklung und das Wachstum von Kindern. Lernen zu sein ist die Philosophie des Spielens mit Kostümen,...