3 looks that help your tan look after a vacation

A golden skin is one of the best attractions to look radiant. After the summer holidays, it is important to keep in mind the best secrets of the best looks that will help you to highlight that tan that so much favors you.

A good choice of garments that make up your wardrobe background at this time of year is the fundamental factor to enhance the brown tone of our skin. But how to do it? Playing with fabrics, types of clothes and summer tones to optimize the contrast with your skin tone is essential to look radiant.

3 looks that highlight your tan after the summer holidays

1. Choose the Ibizan style. In contrast to dark skin, white is the great ally of your tan. The Ibiza style is perfect for these days. The secret is to combine white clothes with accessories that suit the autumn months. White shirts, dresses and shirts, even better in lightweight fabrics, enhance the tan color of the skin, since the contrast between bright white and our natural tone will make us appear brighter than we really are.


2. Combine with light colors. To enhance the dark brown tone of your skin, dress with key tones to highlight it. Some like yellow, coral, green, sky blue and pink are especially flattering. Turn them into the protagonists of your new look and incorporate them also by means of complements.


3. Seduce with the patterns and vaporous fabrics. This autumn, the prints with large prints come stomping to enhance all your appeal. Choose combinations of light and dark to show off your tan and make the skin look more radiant. Increase this affection with vaporous fabrics such as silk and satin with satin sheen.

María Uranga Director of Personal Shoppers of Lookiero

Video: HOW TO FAKE TAN & TIPS FOR A PERFECT 7 DAY FAKE TANNING ROUTINE | Pia Muehlenbeck


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

3 Looks, die Ihre Bräune nach einem Urlaub suchen

Eine goldene Haut ist eine der besten Attraktionen, um strahlend auszusehen. Nach den Sommerferien ist es wichtig, sich an die besten Geheimnisse der Besten zu erinnern sieht aus das wird Ihnen helfen, die Bräune hervorzuheben, die Sie so sehr begünstigt.

Eine gute Auswahl an Kleidungsstücken, die zu dieser Jahreszeit den Hintergrund Ihrer Garderobe bilden, ist der grundlegende Faktor, um den Braunton unserer Haut zu verbessern. Aber wie geht das? Wenn Sie mit Stoffen, Kleidungsstücken und Sommertönen arbeiten, um den Kontrast zu Ihrem Hautton zu optimieren, müssen Sie strahlend aussehen.

3 Looks, die Ihre Bräune nach den Sommerferien hervorheben

1. Wählen Sie den Ibizan-Stil. Im Gegensatz zu dunkler Haut ist Weiß der größte Verbündete Ihrer Bräune. Der Ibiza-Stil ist perfekt für diese Tage. Das Geheimnis ist, weiße Kleidung mit Accessoires zu kombinieren, die zu den Herbstmonaten passen. Weiße Hemden, Kleider und Hemden, noch besser in leichten Stoffen, verbessern die Bräunung der Haut, da der Kontrast zwischen hellem Weiß und unserem natürlichen Ton uns heller erscheinen lässt, als wir wirklich sind.


2. Kombinieren Sie mit hellen Farben. Um den dunkelbraunen Ton Ihrer Haut zu verbessern, kleiden Sie sie mit Schlüsseltönen, um sie hervorzuheben. Manche wie Gelb, Koralle, Grün, Himmelblau und Rosa sind besonders schmeichelhaft. Machen Sie daraus die Protagonisten Ihres Neuen schau und integrieren sie auch durch Ergänzungen.


3. Verführen Sie mit den Mustern und dampfigen Stoffen. In diesem Herbst werden die Drucke mit großen Drucken gestampft, um Ihre Attraktivität zu steigern. Wählen Sie Kombinationen aus hell und dunkel, um Ihre Bräune zu zeigen und die Haut strahlender wirken zu lassen. Erhöhen Sie diese Zuneigung mit dampfförmigen Stoffen wie Seide und Satin mit Satinglanz.

María Uranga Direktor von Personal Shoppers von Lookiero

Video: Der Nieser | Verstehen Sie Spaß?


Interessante Artikel

Weltlehrertag: Die Bedeutung des Lehrers bei Kindern

Weltlehrertag: Die Bedeutung des Lehrers bei Kindern

Die Schule ist zusammen mit der Familie der zweitwichtigste Ort in der Entwicklung von Kindern. In den Fluren und Klassenzimmern der Schule verbringen die Kleinen Stunden und Stunden damit, Werte zu...