This affects the return to school for Spanish families

Little is left to say goodbye to the summer and say hello to the new school year. Touch dusting the backpack and tune everything to face the back to school, both when it comes to preparing all the material necessary for the routine in the classrooms, and to take the necessary strength to face all the necessary routines for this moment.

And, although it may seem that the back to school only affects the students of the house, the whole family is affected, to a greater or lesser extent, by this stage of the year. Knowing how to react to all the spheres affected by the return to school is essential to be able to cope with this moment of transition that means the end of the holidays and the return to the routine for young and old.


Adaptation to routine

The first obstacle that is found after returning to school is the adaptation to routines. The whole family goes from a resting stage where the schedules They have been more relaxed to adapt to a life with responsibilities and where there is a calendar to be fulfilled throughout the days. The early mornings return and the time to go to bed is ahead, there is less time for the game and the tasks return.

Adaptation to routines means that in many cases stress be an inopportune visitor and make the return to school a little more uphill. This discomfort can even accompany the little ones during their first days in the classroom and the elderly while they return to their jobs. The key to avoiding this feeling is simple: start adapting gradually.


While each child is a world, parents should start to mark some previous guidelines Back to school. The first step is to change summer schedules, more relaxed and relaxed, for the course, strict and immutable. Little by little you must return the early hour to go to sleep and prevent them from staying in bed the next morning.

It is also important that the afternoons begin to be occupied by different activities. Before starting the course, the reviews will be essential to recover this rhythm. At the same time, the needs and particularities of each child to be able to change the behaviors to be modified that may affect the return to school.

The family economy

The return to school is also synonymous with spending. Going back to the classroom means investing in textbooks to study new subjects, clothing (both sports and uniforms) and the rest of the material (pencils, notebooks, etc.). According to the data of the portal Idealo, this year the return to the classrooms will suppose an expenditure of about 366.40 euros per child, a figure that is a 11,3% than in the past 2017.


Although the reduction is an aid to families, it never hurts to remember some saving concepts that allow the household economy to live in a comfortable way:

- The one who keeps, finds. Although the return to school is in September, families must keep small amounts of money before this time comes to take advantage of this mattress.

- Compare prices. Knowing how to compare prices in different establishments and not throwing oneself into the first one that you find will allow you to find the best offer. Learning to navigate online portals will also help save.

- Review what you already have. Is everything on the list necessary? Reviewing what you already have will allow greater savings by not having to acquire what you already have.

- Avoid temptations. The appearance of a product can attract your purchase. But one must always have a present maxim: it is worth more useful and cheap than expensive and beautiful.

Damián Montero

Video: ???? Soldiers Coming Home | Most Emotional Compilations #21


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Dies betrifft die Rückkehr der spanischen Familien in die Schule

Es bleibt wenig, um sich vom Sommer zu verabschieden und dem neuen Schuljahr Hallo zu sagen. Berühren Sie das Abstauben des Rucksacks und stellen Sie alles auf das Gesicht ein zurück in die schuleDies gilt sowohl für die Vorbereitung des gesamten Materials, das für die Routine in den Klassenzimmern benötigt wird, als auch für die notwendige Kraft, um alle notwendigen Routinen für diesen Moment zu meistern.

Und obwohl es so aussieht, als ob die zurück in die schule Betrifft nur die Schüler des Hauses, ist die ganze Familie mehr oder weniger stark von dieser Phase des Jahres betroffen. Um auf diesen Moment des Übergangs, dh das Ende der Ferien und die Rückkehr in die Routine für Jung und Alt, reagieren zu können, ist es wichtig zu wissen, wie auf alle von der Rückkehr in die Schule betroffenen Bereiche reagiert werden muss.


Anpassung an die Routine

Das erste Hindernis, das nach der Rückkehr in die Schule gefunden wird, ist die Anpassung an Routinen. Die ganze Familie geht von einer Ruhephase aus, wo die Zeitpläne Sie waren entspannter, um sich an ein Leben mit Verantwortlichkeiten und an einen Tag anzupassen, an dem ein Kalender zu erfüllen ist. Die frühen Morgenstunden kehren zurück und die Zeit, ins Bett zu gehen, steht vor der Tür, es bleibt weniger Zeit für das Spiel und die Aufgaben kommen zurück.

Anpassung an Routinen bedeutet das in vielen Fällen Stress Seien Sie ein ungepflegter Besucher und machen Sie die Rückkehr zur Schule etwas bergauf. Dieses Unbehagen kann sogar die Kleinen während der ersten Tage im Klassenzimmer und die älteren Menschen begleiten, wenn sie zu ihrem Arbeitsplatz zurückkehren. Der Schlüssel zum Vermeiden dieses Gefühls ist einfach: Beginnen Sie allmählich mit der Anpassung.


Während jedes Kind eine Welt ist, sollten Eltern anfangen, einige zu markieren frühere Richtlinien Zurück zur Schule Der erste Schritt besteht darin, die Sommerpläne zu ändern, entspannter und entspannter, für den Kurs streng und unveränderlich. Nach und nach müssen Sie die frühe Stunde wiederkommen, um schlafen zu gehen und zu verhindern, dass sie am nächsten Morgen im Bett bleiben.

Es ist auch wichtig, dass die Nachmittage mit verschiedenen Aktivitäten belegt werden. Bevor Sie mit dem Kurs beginnen, sind die Bewertungen unerlässlich, um diesen Rhythmus wiederherzustellen. Zur gleichen Zeit die braucht und Besonderheiten jedes Kindes, um die zu ändernden Verhaltensweisen ändern zu können, die die Rückkehr in die Schule beeinflussen können.

Die Familienwirtschaft

Die Rückkehr in die Schule ist auch gleichbedeutend mit Ausgaben. Um zurück in den Unterricht zu gehen, müssen Sie in Lehrbücher investieren, um sich mit neuen Themen, Kleidung (Sport und Uniformen) und dem restlichen Material (Bleistifte, Notizbücher usw.) zu beschäftigen. Nach den Angaben des Portals Idealo wird in diesem Jahr für die Rückkehr in die Klassenräume ein Aufwand von rund 366,40 Euro pro Kind vorausgesetzt 11,3% als in der Vergangenheit 2017.


Obwohl die Kürzung eine Hilfe für Familien ist, schadet es nie, sich an einige Einsparungskonzepte zu erinnern, die der Haushaltswirtschaft ein bequemes Leben ermöglichen:

- Derjenige, der hält, findet. Obwohl die Rückkehr in die Schule im September erfolgt, müssen Familien kleine Beträge behalten, bevor diese Zeit kommt, um diese Matratze zu nutzen.

- Preise vergleichen. Wenn Sie wissen, wie Sie Preise in verschiedenen Betrieben vergleichen und sich nicht in die erste Einrichtung stürzen, die Sie finden, können Sie das beste Angebot finden. Das Erlernen der Navigation in Online-Portalen hilft auch beim Speichern.

- Überprüfen Sie, was Sie bereits haben. Ist alles auf der Liste notwendig? Wenn Sie überprüfen, was Sie bereits haben, können Sie größere Einsparungen erzielen, indem Sie nicht das erwerben, was Sie bereits haben.

- Vermeiden Sie Versuchungen. Das Aussehen eines Produkts kann Ihren Kauf anziehen. Aber man muss immer eine gegenwärtige Maxime haben: sie ist nützlicher und billiger als teuer und schön.

Damián Montero

Video: KenFM im Gespräch mit: Paul Schreyer ("Die Angst der Eliten")


Interessante Artikel