How to avoid distractions in children before the start of the school year

The school year begins, it is time to start facing responsibilities again. Study for exams, deal with the tasks that teachers send and do the work. While there must be moments for rest, the concentration As long as these tasks are carried out, all possible attention must be paid and distractions must be avoided.

The attention must be maximum, especially at the beginning of the school year. After a summer of fun, the first days can be done uphill and the mind can be easily distracted. Therefore, in these initial days it is important to know how to make the concentration The student focuses on his or her obligations and does not evade, making the pace more difficult to follow.


Study environment

The room where the child studies must be propitious for this purpose. A table, good lighting and the school material necessary to comply with the obligations. Elements such as smartphones, game consoles or music players must be vetoed so that they can capture the attention of the little ones while fulfilling their responsibilities.

Creating a study environment should not only focus on the physical space where responsibilities take place. Parents should also motivate their children for the beginning of the school year. For this it is not advisable to wait until the academic year begins to recover the rhythm. Before the end of the holidays, the parents must propose to their children several tasks of review. In this way the children will abandon the leisure mentality that they should have during this period of study.


For their part, parents must respect the study schedules of their children and interrupt them as little as possible. When passing near your rooms, the noise should be minimal and always respect these moments of tranquility and concentration. Except in case of extreme urgency, or to detect possible distractions, parents should stay out of these locations.

Classroom attention

While work to maintain concentration begins at home, the real test is in class. In these moments is where the student must put all his attention in the lessons, base of all teaching. Here are some keys for parents to help their children in this mission:

- Talk about the rules. Before setting foot in school, parents should remember the basic rules of coexistence and ensure that no element of distraction accompanies their children to school. Smartphones must remain at home except in case of emergency, as well as portable video game consoles or any other element that may be the subject of the student's attention.


- The benefits of the routine. The schedules in summer can cause that the smallest ones lose in their responsibilities. Routines are a great idea when it comes to strengthening concentration. Making the child fall within specific guidelines will help him to know when he should attend and what he should not.

- Have breakfast forever. The first meal of the day is the one that provides the necessary nutrients for the first hours of the morning. Respect this moment translates into charged batteries and a good concentration in the classroom. Keeping this routine on the table during the summer is a great idea.

- Motivation. Before going to school, children must have a clear motivation to be able to fulfill their obligations at the center. Whether it is meeting their academic goals or being able to face a summer without problems because of the failures, the youngest must take these aspects into account.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Keep Easily Distracted Kids Focused


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

So vermeiden Sie Ablenkungen bei Kindern vor Beginn des Schuljahres

Das Schuljahr beginnt, es ist an der Zeit, wieder Verantwortlichkeiten zu übernehmen. Lernen Sie für Prüfungen, beschäftigen Sie sich mit den Aufgaben, die Lehrkräfte senden, und erledigen Sie die Arbeit. Während es Momente für Ruhe geben muss, die Konzentration Solange diese Aufgaben ausgeführt werden, muss alle mögliche Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt und Ablenkungen vermieden werden.

Die Aufmerksamkeit muss maximal sein, besonders zu Beginn des Schuljahres. Nach einem Sommer voller Spaß können die ersten Tage bergauf gemacht werden und der Geist kann leicht abgelenkt werden. In diesen ersten Tagen ist es daher wichtig zu wissen, wie man das macht Konzentration Der Schüler konzentriert sich auf seine oder ihre Verpflichtungen und weicht nicht aus, wodurch das Tempo schwieriger zu verfolgen ist.


Studienumgebung

Der Raum, in dem das Kind studiert, muss für diesen Zweck günstig sein. Ein Tisch, eine gute Beleuchtung und das Schulmaterial, das notwendig ist, um dem zu entsprechen Verpflichtungen. Elemente wie Smartphones, Spielekonsolen oder Musikplayer müssen abgelehnt werden, um die Aufmerksamkeit der Kleinen auf sich zu ziehen und gleichzeitig ihrer Verantwortung gerecht zu werden.

Das Erstellen einer Lernumgebung sollte sich nicht nur auf den physischen Raum konzentrieren, in dem Verantwortlichkeiten stattfinden. Eltern sollten ihre Kinder auch für den Beginn des Schuljahres motivieren. Daher ist es nicht ratsam zu warten, bis das akademische Jahr beginnt, um den Rhythmus wiederherzustellen. Vor dem Ende der Ferien müssen die Eltern ihren Kindern verschiedene Aufgaben vorschlagen Überprüfung. Auf diese Weise werden die Kinder die Freizeitmentalität aufgeben, die sie während dieser Studienzeit haben sollten.


Eltern müssen ihrerseits die Lernzeiten ihrer Kinder respektieren und sie so wenig wie möglich unterbrechen. Wenn Sie sich in Ihrer Nähe aufhalten, sollte der Lärm minimal sein und diese Momente der Ruhe und Konzentration immer respektieren. Außer im Fall von äußerste Dringlichkeitoder um mögliche Ablenkungen zu erkennen, sollten sich Eltern außerhalb dieser Standorte aufhalten.

Aufmerksamkeit im Klassenzimmer

Während die Arbeit zur Aufrechterhaltung der Konzentration zu Hause beginnt, ist der eigentliche Test im Unterricht. In diesen Momenten muss der Schüler seine ganze Aufmerksamkeit in den Unterricht legen, als Basis für alle lehren. Hier sind einige Schlüssel für Eltern, um ihren Kindern bei dieser Mission zu helfen:

- Sprechen Sie über die Regeln. Bevor sie die Schule betreten, sollten sich die Eltern an die Grundregeln des Zusammenlebens erinnern und sicherstellen, dass ihre Kinder nicht durch Ablenkung in die Schule begleitet werden. Smartphones müssen außer in Notfällen zu Hause bleiben sowie tragbare Videospielkonsolen oder andere Elemente, auf die der Schüler aufmerksam gemacht werden kann.


- Die Vorteile der Routine. Die Zeitpläne im Sommer können dazu führen, dass die Kleinsten ihre Verantwortung verlieren. Routinen sind eine großartige Idee, wenn es darum geht, die Konzentration zu stärken. Wenn das Kind unter bestimmte Richtlinien fällt, kann es wissen, wann es teilnehmen soll und was nicht.

- Für immer frühstücken. Die erste Mahlzeit des Tages ist die, die die notwendigen Nährstoffe für die ersten Stunden des Morgens liefert. Respekt dieser Moment bedeutet geladene Batterien und eine gute Konzentration im Klassenzimmer. Es ist eine großartige Idee, diese Routine im Sommer auf dem Tisch zu halten.

- Motivation Vor dem Schulbesuch müssen Kinder eine klare Motivation haben, um ihren Verpflichtungen im Zentrum nachkommen zu können. Ob es darum geht, ihre akademischen Ziele zu erreichen oder aufgrund der Misserfolge einen Sommer ohne Probleme zu meistern, muss der Jüngste diese Aspekte berücksichtigen.

Damián Montero

Video: Kein Bock auf Schule? Ein Motivationsvideo


Interessante Artikel

Selbstbeherrschung: Lernen Sie, sich selbst zu fühlen

Selbstbeherrschung: Lernen Sie, sich selbst zu fühlen

Um gut zu sitzen die Grundlagen der Selbstkontrolle In der Pubertät unserer Kinder müssen sie die Gründe, warum sie auf eine bestimmte Art und Weise handeln, assimilieren. Wenn sie jünger waren, als...