Without stops if the child sleeps, so are the trips of Spanish families by car

Summer is synonymous with travel. Whether by plane, boat, train or car, families take the opportunity to leave their routine behind and discover new places, as well as return to those that have been enjoyed on other occasions. How are these transfers? To this question he wanted to answer the portal Trive, which has focused on travel by car.

In this way, they present their study where it is clear that the car it is still the preferred means of transport for families, who consider it the quietest method for these trips. It is also clear that children influence all aspects, from the way in which the movement is developed to the music that is heard.


The car, the preferred

Of all the respondents, 72% stated that at the time of travel With children the car is your favorite. The airplane is in second position, being the preferred option for 15% of the participants in this study. Finally, 12% opt for the train while 1% opts for the bus. And how are these trips as a family through this four-wheel vehicle?

The first thing that stands out is that 66% of parents prefer to travel without any stopas long as the child has fallen asleep. The presence of children in the car also causes drivers to take extreme safety measures and 6 out of 10 respondents admit to be more careful when moving with their children.


As for the stops that parents do during their trips, half of the respondents recognize a stop on their way whenever children show symptoms of dizziness or boredom. The 45% it allows you to pause this movement for safety reasons, especially when you begin to feel tired. On the contrary, 5% only interrupts this transfer for absolutely necessary reasons.

It is not surprising, therefore, that 40% of the parents surveyed reveal that they take advantage of the moments of greater sleep for the little ones to make these trips while their children sleep.

The entertainment of the passengers

While the driver must put all his senses on the road, the rest of the passengers can get distracted so that this transfer is more pleasant and do not bother the person in charge of driving the steering wheel. How are the little ones entertained? The arrival of new technologies seems not to have had a great influence in this sense since 75% of parents recognize that they prefer that their children do not resort to these devices.


The alternative is traditional games in the car. Of course, 25% recognizes that the tablet is a fundamental companion in these trips by car and that this device is responsible for distracting the little ones during their journeys. As for parents, the presence of children during these transfers alters customs such as music that is usually heard inside the vehicle.

Most parents recognize that they have had to change their musical tastes to adapt the setting to that of your children. More than half of the participants use the speakers to output the sound of children's films or cartoon series. 23% acknowledge that they are looking for adult songs that children can listen to.

Damián Montero

Video: Racist Radio | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons, Anwar Jibawi & King Bach


Interesting Articles

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

Winter is a time of year when it is very common to get colds and flu. Although both have common symptoms, they differ in that the cold is accompanied by discharge and nasal congestion, sore throat,...

Bright students also like physical education

Bright students also like physical education

A stereotype It is an idea or perception that is repeated frequently in the minds of people and that tells them what certain aspects of life are like ... even if it is not always real. Thus, for...

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The bullying It is defined as intimidation and mistreatment among schoolchildren repeatedly and maintained over time, almost always far from the eyes of adults, with the intention of humiliating and...

Ohne Zwischenstopps, wenn das Kind schläft, sind auch die Fahrten spanischer Familien mit dem Auto möglich

Sommer ist gleichbedeutend mit reisen. Ob mit dem Flugzeug, dem Boot, dem Zug oder dem Auto: Familien nutzen die Gelegenheit, um ihre Routine zu verlassen und neue Orte zu entdecken sowie zu den Orten zurückzukehren, die bei anderen Gelegenheiten genossen wurden. Wie sind diese Überweisungen? Auf diese Frage wollte er das Portal Trive beantworten, das sich auf das Reisen mit dem Auto konzentriert.

Auf diese Weise präsentieren sie ihre Studie, wo klar ist, dass die Auto Es ist immer noch das bevorzugte Transportmittel für Familien, die es für die leiseste Methode für diese Reisen halten. Es ist auch klar, dass Kinder alle Aspekte beeinflussen, von der Art und Weise, wie sich die Bewegung entwickelt, bis hin zur Musik, die gehört wird.


Das Auto, das bevorzugt wird

Von allen Befragten gaben 72% an, dies zum Zeitpunkt des reisen Bei Kindern ist das Auto Ihr Favorit. Das Flugzeug befindet sich an zweiter Stelle, was für 15% der Teilnehmer der Studie die bevorzugte Option ist. Schließlich entscheiden sich 12% für den Zug und 1% für den Bus. Und wie sind diese Fahrten als Familie durch dieses Allradfahrzeug?

Das Erste, was auffällt, ist, dass 66% der Eltern lieber reisen ohne haltsolange das Kind eingeschlafen ist. Die Anwesenheit von Kindern im Auto führt auch dazu, dass die Fahrer extreme Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ergreifen, und 6 von 10 Befragten geben zu, beim Umgang mit ihren Kindern vorsichtiger zu sein.


Bei den Zwischenstopps, die Eltern während ihrer Reisen machen, erkennt die Hälfte der Befragten einen Zwischenstopp, wenn Kinder Symptome von Schwindel oder Langeweile zeigen. Die 45% Sie können diese Bewegung aus Sicherheitsgründen anhalten, vor allem, wenn Sie müde werden. Im Gegenteil, 5% unterbrechen diese Übertragung nur aus absolut notwendigen Gründen.

Daher überrascht es nicht, dass 40% der befragten Eltern offenbaren, dass sie die Momente des stärkeren Schlafes für die Kleinen nutzen, um diese Reisen während ihrer Kinder zu unternehmen schlaf.

Die Unterhaltung der Passagiere

Während der Fahrer alle Sinne auf die Straße bringen muss, können die übrigen Passagiere ablenken so dass diese Übertragung angenehmer ist und den Lenker nicht stört. Wie werden die Kleinen unterhalten? Die Einführung neuer Technologien scheint in diesem Sinne keinen großen Einfluss zu haben, da 75% der Eltern erkennen, dass sie es vorziehen, dass ihre Kinder nicht auf diese Geräte zurückgreifen.


Die Alternative ist traditionelle Spiele im auto Natürlich erkennen 25%, dass das Tablet ein grundlegender Begleiter bei diesen Fahrten mit dem Auto ist und dass dieses Gerät dafür verantwortlich ist, die Kleinen auf ihren Reisen abzulenken. Wie bei den Eltern verändert die Anwesenheit von Kindern während dieser Transfers Sitten, wie Musik, die normalerweise im Fahrzeug gehört wird.

Die meisten Eltern erkennen an, dass sie ihre Einstellung ändern mussten Musikgeschmack um die Einstellung an die Ihrer Kinder anzupassen. Mehr als die Hälfte der Teilnehmer nutzt die Lautsprecher, um den Ton von Kinderfilmen oder Zeichentrickserien auszugeben. 23% geben an, dass sie nach erwachsenen Songs suchen, die Kinder anhören können.

Damián Montero

Video: Reisen mit Kindern | Tipps, Hacks und DIYs | mamiblock - Der Mami Blog


Interessante Artikel

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

Ob zur Arbeit oder zum Vergnügen, wir verbringen jedes Mal mehr Zeit mit dem Lesen. Fortschritte haben das klassische Format in die Rolle von Büchern verwandelt, und obwohl es immer noch der Favorit...

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

Durch die Zeichnungen von Kindern Wir können einige Merkmale seiner Persönlichkeit oder seiner emotionalen Situationen erkennen, die in diesem Moment durchlaufen, wobei stets zu berücksichtigen ist,...