School bullying cases decrease but violence and frequency increase

The return to the school supposes returning to several routines. Duties, exams, group work, recreations full of activities with friends, excursions to very interesting places. However, unfortunately, for many students It will also be to be again in an undesirable scenario in any of the cases.

The bullying he also returns to school and does so with pending subjects. This is remembered from the Foundation for Assistance to Children and Adolescents at Risk, ANAR. A call for attention from the III Study on bullying and cyberbullying according to those affected.

Less cases, more violence

The data that is offered from ANAR have good news but another bad one. On the one hand, the reduction of cases of bullying in educational centers. A total of 36,616 calls received were received in the helpline of this foundation. Of these, 590 were confirmed as real efforts, setting in motion the corresponding protocol.


In this way, the number of cases managed descended almost half compared to last year. Result that ANAR blame, among other reasons, for the more determined attitude of public administrations and schools in activating the anti-harassment protocols, the greater social sensitivity and the diversity of agents involved.

The bad news is that the intensity and frequency of harassment cases have grown. These data show that the frequency and intensity of the harassment increased over time to almost half, specifically a 49,2% of the total, of the cases attended, whereas in 2016 this had happened in 43.1% of the cases and in 2015 in the 35.1%.


Another example of this situation is that the 13% of the victims assisted by the ANAR telephone ended up in the change of school center where students who suffered this situation developed their activities.

The situation of cyberbullying

With the appearance of new technologies other forms of harassment have been gaining the attention of those responsible for this study. It is the case of the cyberbullying that supposes the 24,7% of the total cases, insults and threats being their most common form. The data obtained reveals that sending messages through applications is the most common form of harassment.

Within the total, 53.2% of those affected by bullying in 2017 were male and the 46,8% women, with an average age of 10.9 years. The data referring to cyberbullying increases the percentage of affected people to 65.6%, with the average age of the girls suffering from it being 13.5 years. The victims of bullying in general begin to suffer it at 9.8 years and 12.2 years in cyberbullying.


Damián Montero

Video: Bullying Prevention and Response Training and Continuing Education Online Program


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Mobbingfälle in der Schule nehmen ab, aber Gewalt und Häufigkeit nehmen zu

Die Rückkehr zur Schule setzt voraus, dass Sie zu verschiedenen Routinen zurückkehren. Aufgaben, Prüfungen, Gruppenarbeit, Freizeitaktivitäten mit Freunden, Ausflüge zu sehr interessanten Orten. Leider für viele Studenten Es wird in jedem Fall auch wieder in einem unerwünschten Szenario sein.

Die Mobbing er kehrt auch in die Schule zurück und tut dies mit ausstehenden Fächern. Daran erinnert die Stiftung für die Unterstützung von gefährdeten Kindern und Jugendlichen, ANAR. Ein Aufruf zur Aufmerksamkeit aus der III-Studie zu Mobbing und Cybermobbing nach Betroffenen.

Weniger Fälle, mehr Gewalt

Die Daten, die von ANAR angeboten werden, haben gute Nachrichten, aber eine andere schlechte. Zum einen die Reduzierung der Fälle von Mobbing in Bildungszentren. In der Helpline dieser Stiftung gingen insgesamt 36.616 Anrufe ein. Von diesen wurden 590 als echte Anstrengungen bestätigt und das entsprechende Protokoll in Gang gesetzt.


Auf diese Weise wird die Anzahl der Fälle verwaltet stieg ab fast die Hälfte im Vergleich zum Vorjahr. Dies führt dazu, dass ANAR unter anderem die entschlossenere Haltung der öffentlichen Verwaltungen und Schulen bei der Aktivierung der Protokolle zur Bekämpfung von Belästigungen, die größere soziale Sensibilität und die Vielfalt der beteiligten Agenten verantwortlich macht.

Die schlechte Nachricht ist, dass die Intensität und Häufigkeit von Belästigungsfällen zugenommen haben. Diese Daten zeigen, dass die Häufigkeit und Intensität der Belästigung im Laufe der Zeit auf fast die Hälfte, insbesondere a 49,2% von den insgesamt besuchten Fällen, während dies 2016 bei 43,1% der Fälle und 2015 bei 35,1% der Fälle der Fall war.


Ein anderes Beispiel für diese Situation ist die 13% Von den Opfern, die vom ANAR-Telefon unterstützt wurden, endete der Wechsel des Schulzentrums, in dem Schüler, die unter dieser Situation litten, ihre Aktivitäten entwickelten.

Die Situation von Cybermobbing

Mit dem Aufkommen neuer Technologien haben andere Verantwortliche die Aufmerksamkeit der Verantwortlichen für diese Studie auf sich gezogen. Es ist der Fall des Cybermobbing, der das vermuten lässt 24,7% Beleidigungen und Bedrohungen sind die häufigste Form der Gesamtfälle. Die erhaltenen Daten zeigen, dass das Senden von Nachrichten über Anwendungen die häufigste Form der Belästigung ist.

Insgesamt waren 53,2% der Mobbing-Betroffenen im Jahr 2017 männlich 46,8% Frauen mit einem Durchschnittsalter von 10,9 Jahren. Die Daten, die sich auf Cybermobbing beziehen, erhöhen den Prozentsatz der Betroffenen auf 65,6%, wobei das Durchschnittsalter der Mädchen, die darunter leiden, 13,5 Jahre beträgt. Die Opfer von Mobbing beginnen im Allgemeinen mit 9,8 Jahren und 12,2 Jahren Cybermobbing.


Damián Montero

Video: Anarchie in der Praxis: Freiheit der Zukunft - Hörbuch (Stefan Molyneux)


Interessante Artikel

Änderungen bei Kindern von 6 bis 8 Jahren

Änderungen bei Kindern von 6 bis 8 Jahren

Im Alter zwischen 6 und 8 Jahren haben unsere Kinder eine Grundschulausbildung, in der sie als Kinder mit dem Eifer beginnen, Lesen und Schreiben zu lernen, und dies durch Öffnen der Jugendtore...

Lernen Sie, mit Optimismus Krankheiten zu verhindern

Lernen Sie, mit Optimismus Krankheiten zu verhindern

Es ist immer besser, sich einem Problem zu stellen Optimismus das mit Pessimismus. Die gute Seite von allem zu sehen, ist ein Mechanismus, der die Menschen daran hindert, sich der Traurigkeit...

Reiskleie gegen Fettleibigkeit und Bluthochdruck

Reiskleie gegen Fettleibigkeit und Bluthochdruck

Die neue Zeiten Sie haben einen Rhythmus des Lebens gebracht, der Gesundheitsprobleme wie Übergewicht und Bluthochdruck generalisiert hat. Zum einen führen die Belastungen dazu, dass die Menschen von...