How to make kids smarter on the street

Be smart it is a statement in which many factors enter. There are many skills that have a person who receives this adjective, not only to master the skills necessary to carry out academic obligations. Also know how to handle different contexts with ease.

One of the environments where the child must learn to move is the street. In this space they spend many hours, both to play and to make simple purchases with their parents. Teaching these skills will allow the little ones to gain more autonomy.

Strangers and surroundings

The first lesson that the little ones should learn on the street is that they should not talk to strangers. For very good intentions that seems to have a stranger, we should not rely on this assessment. In scenarios such as leaving school or playing in a park, you just have to be guided by those people who have a close relationship with the family: parents of friends.


In the event that a stranger starts bother to the little ones, they must let their parents know before the situation gets worse. To avoid these problems, children should also always be in sight of their parents so that they can recognize potential situations of danger such as falls or that a stranger begins to disturb them.

This last note should also be applied in other situations such as visits to friends or birthdays where you have to leave home. In these contexts the children must communicate to their parents the locations to which they come or the meeting points for the moments where they should be collected once the event ends and in the case of changes, communicate them to the adults.


Avoid being alone

Another point that should be taken into account at the time of go out is that the child should never be left alone. The presence of a friend or an adult next to the group of minors will allow that in case of problems, the adults know this situation. The mission of the parents is to teach the little ones to recognize safe places, both to prevent accidents while playing, and to know in which locations there may be other problems.

Parents should also provide the youngest children with information about where to go in the event of a problem. Police stations, crowded bars, groups of adults with children, All of them can provide children with help in case they feel harassed or annoyed by a stranger. At the same time, adults should let minors know that they are not less brave if you scream at fear.


Damián Montero

Video: Tech Toys to Make Kids Smarter


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Wie man Kinder auf der Straße intelligenter macht

Sein intelligent Es ist eine Aussage, in die viele Faktoren eingehen. Es gibt viele Fähigkeiten, bei denen eine Person, die dieses Adjektiv erhält, nicht nur die Fähigkeiten beherrscht, die zur Erfüllung akademischer Verpflichtungen erforderlich sind. Sie können auch mit verschiedenen Kontexten problemlos umgehen.

Eine der Umgebungen, in denen das Kind lernen muss, sich zu bewegen, ist die Straße. In diesem Raum verbringen sie viele stundensowohl zum spielen als auch zum einkaufen mit ihren eltern. Durch das Unterrichten dieser Fähigkeiten erhalten die Kleinen mehr Autonomie.

Fremde und Umgebung

Die erste Lektion, die die Kleinen auf der Straße lernen sollten, ist, dass sie nicht mit Fremden sprechen sollten. Für sehr gut Absichten Das scheint einen Fremden zu haben, wir sollten uns nicht auf diese Einschätzung verlassen. In Szenarien wie dem Verlassen der Schule oder beim Spielen in einem Park müssen Sie sich nur von Personen leiten lassen, die eine enge Beziehung zur Familie haben: Eltern von Freunden.


Für den Fall, dass ein Fremder startet Mühe Für die Kleinen müssen sie ihre Eltern informieren, bevor sich die Situation verschlechtert. Um diese Probleme zu vermeiden, sollten Kinder auch immer in Sichtweite ihrer Eltern sein, damit sie mögliche Gefahrensituationen erkennen können, beispielsweise Stürze oder dass ein Fremder sie zu stören beginnt.

Diese letzte Anmerkung sollte auch in anderen angewendet werden Situationen wie Besuche bei Freunden oder Geburtstage, an denen Sie Ihr Zuhause verlassen müssen. In diesem Zusammenhang müssen die Kinder ihren Eltern die Orte mitteilen, zu denen sie kommen, oder die Treffpunkte für die Momente, in denen sie nach Ende der Veranstaltung abgeholt werden sollten, und im Falle von Änderungen den Erwachsenen.


Vermeide es, alleine zu sein

Ein weiterer Punkt, der zum Zeitpunkt von berücksichtigt werden sollte geh raus ist, dass das Kind niemals alleine gelassen werden sollte. Die Anwesenheit eines Freundes oder eines Erwachsenen neben der Gruppe von Minderjährigen ermöglicht es, dass die Erwachsenen bei Problemen diese Situation kennen. Die Aufgabe der Eltern ist es, den Kleinen beizubringen, sichere Orte zu erkennen, Unfälle beim Spielen zu vermeiden und zu wissen, an welchen Orten andere Probleme auftreten können.

Die Eltern sollten auch den jüngsten Kindern Informationen darüber geben, wo sie sich im Problemfall aufhalten können. Polizeistationen, überfüllte Bars, Gruppen von Erwachsenen mit Kindern. Alle von ihnen können Kindern helfen, falls sie sich von einem Fremden belästigt oder verärgert fühlen. Gleichzeitig sollten Erwachsene Minderjährigen mitteilen, dass sie nicht weniger sind mutig Wenn Sie Angst schreien.


Damián Montero

Video: Umfrage zum Integrationstest (was nicht gesendet wurde)


Interessante Artikel

Zurück zur Schule: 10 Bücher, um Kinder zu erziehen

Zurück zur Schule: 10 Bücher, um Kinder zu erziehen

Die Aufklärung unserer Kinder ist eine ständige Herausforderung, der wir uns jeden Tag stellen, aber wir denken besonders darüber nach, wenn wir mit der Rückkehr in die Schule beginnen. Genau in...

# SomosUnoMásEnLaFamilia

# SomosUnoMásEnLaFamilia

Dies ist die Geschichte der Reise einer spanischen Familie nach Ghana, wo sie die zwei Kinder, die Patenschaften übernommen haben, und die gesamte Gemeinschaft, die sich um sie kümmert, kennenlernte....