The Return to School 2018 will be 11.3 percent cheaper than last year

The holidays are over and it is time to return to the day-to-day obligations. The elderly return to their jobs and the youngest from home to school. A new course opens up before them and this translates into several expenses that range from the acquisition of school supplies even the textbooks that will serve as the basis for learning during the year.

In this 2018, September is approaching with good news for the economy of families. According to the portal data Idealo, the return to school this year will be 11.3 percent cheaper than last year. Something that will help families to overcome the end of the holidays and recover after the expenditures made during the summer period.


366.40 euros per child to start school

As has been said, the Back to school 2018 will be 11.3 percent cheaper than 2018. In particular, each family will spend an average of 366.40 euros per child. By spending items, textbooks are those that appear in the first position of this ranking that will take an average of 240.2 euros on average.

The item of expenses in fashion is the second in the ranking of higher expenditures in the Back to school. Specifically, a new tracksuit (27.95 euros) and new shoes (30.30 euros). The purchase of a backpack for the school year will mean an average of 31.50 euros.

And how is this saving achieved? Idealo indicates that the appearance of portals of online purchase They have had a lot to do with reducing spending on the return, especially with regard to textbooks and clothing for school. In the first case the difference can be up to 17.4% and in that of the shoes up to 22.65%.


Online savings on the return to school

Until 40 euros per child can be saved compared to previous years. A fact that, as already said, is related to the appearance and expansion of online shopping portals. An average of up to 26.5% can be achieved if you go online to acquire the various elements necessary to face the Vuelta al Cole.

By games, the stationery material It is in which greater savings can be achieved, up to 36.65%. In the case of backpacks, the amount can vary up to 29.1%. In the case of shoes and textbooks, the savings can be up to 22.65% and 17.4%, respectively.

Go ahead and you'll save on the return to school

While online shopping helps save on the Vuelta al Cole, not leaving things for the last minute also helps in this regard. This is indicated from Idéalo that warns of the importance of anticipating purchases and know how to take advantage of certain times of the year. The prices of the products oscillate throughout the 365 days and getting ahead of September is a big decision.


For example, the price of backpacks is up to 32.4 percent cheaper in January, for example. Purchasing a sweatsuit in August can ensure savings of up to 10.55 percent while the cheapest month to buy children's shoes is March (savings of 18.8 percent). In the case of stationery material, the best month to acquire it is April, since it is possible to save 26.8%.

Damián Montero

Video: 2Days & 1Night Season3 : 10th year!! Two Days and One Night Awards [ENG/THA/2017.10.29]


Interesting Articles

The negativism of the 2 years: no, no and no!

The negativism of the 2 years: no, no and no!

Like a repeating monkey, before almost learning to speak, our little imam of a year and a half already dominates to perfection the exasperating and challenging word "NO". Maybe because we also like...

ADHD, the challenge of making friends

ADHD, the challenge of making friends

What is different always causes something of fear. Leaving the comfort zone and knowing something different costs a lot and that is why when a child does not adjust to the normal canon, he can be...

The Return to School 2018 wird um 11,3 Prozent günstiger sein als im Vorjahr

Die Feiertage sind vorbei und es ist Zeit, zu den täglichen Verpflichtungen zurückzukehren. Die älteren Menschen kehren in den Beruf zurück und die jüngsten von zu Hause bis zur Schule. Vor ihnen öffnet sich ein neuer Kurs, der sich in mehreren Ausgaben niederschlägt, die von der Übernahme von reichen Schulmaterial Sogar die Lehrbücher, die während des Jahres als Grundlage für das Lernen dienen.

In diesem Jahr 2018 nähert sich der September mit guten Nachrichten für die Wirtschaft von Familien. Entsprechend den Portaldaten IdealoDie Rückkehr in die Schule wird in diesem Jahr um 11,3 Prozent günstiger sein als im Vorjahr. Etwas, das Familien dabei hilft, das Ende der Ferien zu überwinden und sich nach den Ausgaben der Sommermonate zu erholen.


366,40 Euro pro Kind für den Schulbeginn

Wie gesagt, die Zurück zum Cole 2018 wird um 11,3 Prozent billiger sein als 2018. Insbesondere wird jede Familie im Durchschnitt 366,40 Euro pro Kind ausgeben. Lehrbücher sind die Ausgaben, die auf der ersten Position dieses Rankings erscheinen und durchschnittlich 240,2 Euro kosten.

Die Ausgabenposition in der Mode ist die zweite in der Rangfolge der höheren Ausgaben in der Zurück zum Cole. Insbesondere ein neuer Trainingsanzug (27,95 Euro) und neue Schuhe (30,30 Euro). Der Kauf eines Rucksacks für das Schuljahr bedeutet durchschnittlich 31,50 Euro.

Und wie wird diese Einsparung erreicht? Idealo gibt an, dass das Auftreten von Portalen von Online-Kauf Sie hatten viel mit der Senkung der Ausgaben für die Rendite zu tun, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Schulbücher und Schulkleidung. Im ersten Fall kann der Unterschied bis zu 17,4% und bei den Schuhen bis zu 22,65% betragen.


Online-Einsparungen bei der Rückkehr in die Schule

Up 40 Euro pro Kind kann im Vergleich zu den Vorjahren gerettet werden. Eine Tatsache, die, wie gesagt, mit dem Aufkommen und der Erweiterung von Online-Shopping-Portalen zusammenhängt. Ein Durchschnitt von bis zu 26,5% kann erreicht werden, wenn Sie online die verschiedenen Elemente abrufen, die für die Vuelta al Cole erforderlich sind.

Bei Spielen die Schreibwaren Hier können größere Einsparungen von bis zu 36,65% erzielt werden. Bei Rucksäcken kann der Betrag bis zu 29,1% variieren. Bei Schuhen und Lehrbüchern können die Einsparungen bis zu 22,65% bzw. 17,4% betragen.

Machen Sie weiter und sparen Sie bei der Rückkehr in die Schule

Während Online-Shopping beim Vuelta al Cole sparen hilft, hilft es auch in dieser Hinsicht nicht, Dinge für die letzte Minute zu lassen. Dies wird von Idéalo angedeutet, der darauf hinweist, wie wichtig es ist, Einkäufe zu antizipieren und bestimmte Jahreszeiten zu nutzen. Die Preise der Produkte schwanken im gesamten 365 Tage und vor September zu kommen ist eine große Entscheidung.


Zum Beispiel ist der Preis für Rucksäcke bis zu 32,4 Prozent billiger im Januar zum Beispiel. Der Kauf eines Sweatsuits im August kann Einsparungen von bis zu 10,55 Prozent gewährleisten, während der günstigste Monat für den Kauf von Kinderschuhen März ist (Einsparungen von 18,8 Prozent). Im Falle von Schreibwaren ist der beste Monat der Erwerb des Monats April, da 26,8% eingespart werden können.

Damián Montero

Video: 182nd Knowledge Seekers Workshop, Thursday, July 27, 2017


Interessante Artikel

Spanien reduziert die Anzahl der Ni-Nis

Spanien reduziert die Anzahl der Ni-Nis

In den letzten Jahren ist in Spanien ein Anstieg der sogenannten Zeuge zu verzeichnen "ni-nis"Jugendliche, die weder studieren noch arbeiten. Es scheint jedoch, dass sich die Situation zu...