The hard consequences of a childhood without affection

The sweetie in the development of children is a very important aspect. Making the child feel loved in the home will help to gain confidence and strengthen the bond with their parents, creating a relationship very difficult to break in the future. In the opposite case, the lack of this affection will bring harmful consequences for the upbringing of the little ones.

In case there are doubts that the lack of sweetie It has consequences for the development of the youngest members of the household, a study carried out in the United Kingdom highlights the negative results for children of a childhood without affection. A call to fill with affection the first years of life of the children.


The importance of attention

For this investigation, those in charge focused on a group of adopted children. A population that was divided into two sectors, those that had spent less than 6 months in a center of attention and those who were more than half a year in these facilities.

To analyze the effects of being raised for so long away from an environment of affection and affection, researchers spent several questionnaires and conducted various interviews with the adoptive parents. At the same time, different tests were carried out to measure intelligence levels or the presence of disorders such as hyperactivity, behavioral problems or impulsive behaviors.


The group of adopted children who had spent more than 6 months in these facilities showed a greater presence of symptoms of these problems. In particular to present a uninhibited behavior when growing Over the years, the researchers also verified the effects of lack of affection and those who were more than half a year in these shelters had higher rates of unemployment.

The importance of love

This study only reinforces the idea of ​​the importance of affection in the smallest. A matter that as indicated by the psychologist Raquel Durá Miralles supposes important benefits for the little ones:

- Grant inner peace to the little ones when seen in a safe environment.

- Allows the child to feel internal security.

- Help the child reach an internal balance.

- The security that gives the child favors its ability to integrate into new environments as well as within the family.


- Develop enthusiasm in the smallest of the house.

- Strengthens friendship and relationships both within the family and abroad.

Damián Montero

Video: How A Messed Up Childhood Affects You In Adulthood


Interesting Articles

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

One in five mothers give birth through cesarean

Childbirth is a complicated process. While being in the hands of a team of professionals avoids many problems. However, all these undesirable situations can not always be avoided and an unforeseen...

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Tips for maintaining good eating habits in summer

Summer vacations arrive, rest time and in which responsibilities are relaxed. Not only in the educational field or in the work of the home, the feeding It is also out of control in the presence of...

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

Orange tourism: beyond the cultural journey

The tourist looks for new ways to travel, adapt and experiment. Within this new line of search for new experiences in travel, which pretend to be and be, rather than visiting, the new orange tourism,...

Scale models for children: scale model

Scale models for children: scale model

In the market there are models for all tastes and hobbies: from boats, airplanes, dollhouses, buildings, trains, etc. It is an activity in which you can participate the whole family and that will...

Die harten Konsequenzen einer Kindheit ohne Zuneigung

Die Liebling In der Entwicklung von Kindern ist ein sehr wichtiger Aspekt. Wenn das Kind sich wie zu Hause geliebt fühlt, wird es helfen, Vertrauen zu gewinnen und die Bindung zu seinen Eltern zu stärken, wodurch eine Beziehung geschaffen wird, die in der Zukunft nur schwer zu lösen ist. Im umgekehrten Fall wird das Fehlen dieser Zuneigung schädliche Folgen für die Erziehung der Kleinen haben.

Falls Zweifel bestehen, dass der Mangel an Liebling Dies hat Konsequenzen für die Entwicklung der jüngsten Haushaltsmitglieder. Eine Studie, die im Vereinigten Königreich durchgeführt wurde, zeigt die negativen Ergebnisse für Kinder einer Kindheit ohne Zuneigung auf. Ein Aufruf, die ersten Lebensjahre der Kinder mit Zuneigung zu füllen.


Die Wichtigkeit der Aufmerksamkeit

Für diese Untersuchung konzentrierten sich die Verantwortlichen auf eine Gruppe adoptierter Kinder. Eine Bevölkerung, die in zwei Sektoren aufgeteilt war, die weniger als 6 Monate in einem Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit und diejenigen, die mehr als ein halbes Jahr in diesen Einrichtungen waren.

Um die Auswirkungen zu analysieren, wenn man so weit weg von einer Umgebung von Zuneigung und Zuneigung aufgewachsen ist, haben die Forscher mehrere investiert Fragebögen und führte verschiedene Interviews mit den Adoptiveltern durch. Gleichzeitig wurden verschiedene Tests durchgeführt, um das Intelligenzniveau oder das Vorhandensein von Störungen wie Hyperaktivität, Verhaltensprobleme oder impulsives Verhalten zu messen.


Die Gruppe von Adoptivkindern, die mehr als 6 Monate in diesen Einrichtungen verbracht hatten, zeigte häufiger Symptome dieser Probleme. Insbesondere zu präsentieren a ungehemmtes Verhalten beim Wachsen Im Laufe der Jahre überprüften die Forscher auch die Auswirkungen des Mangels an Zuneigung, und diejenigen, die mehr als ein halbes Jahr in diesen Unterkünften waren, hatten eine höhere Arbeitslosenquote.

Die Wichtigkeit der Liebe

Diese Studie bestätigt nur die Vorstellung von der Wichtigkeit der Zuneigung im Kleinsten. Eine Angelegenheit, die laut dem Psychologen Raquel Durá Miralles wichtige Vorteile für die Kleinen vermuten lässt:

- Geben Sie den Kleinen in einer sicheren Umgebung inneren Frieden.

- Ermöglicht dem Kind, sich innerlich sicher zu fühlen.

- Helfen Sie dem Kind, ein inneres Gleichgewicht zu erreichen.

- Die Sicherheit, die das Kind bietet, begünstigt die Integration in neue Umgebungen sowie in die Familie.


- Entwickeln Sie Begeisterung im kleinsten Haus.

- Stärkt die Freundschaft und die Beziehungen innerhalb und außerhalb der Familie.

Damián Montero

Video: Erziehung ohne Grenzen: Als Kind Tyrann, als Erwachsener Burnout-Kandidat (Dantse Dantse)


Interessante Artikel

Das schwarze Schaf der Familie

Das schwarze Schaf der Familie

Sei der schwarze Schafe der Familie es bedeutet, innerhalb einer homogenen Familiengruppe unterschiedlich zu sein. Die Unterschiede der betrachteten schwarzen Schafe der Familie sind in der Regel...

Die Gefahren des Missbrauchs von Videospielen

Die Gefahren des Missbrauchs von Videospielen

Mit dem Ausbau neuer Technologien Netzwerk-Videospiele Sie waren auch in den meisten Häusern präsent. Diese Form der digitalen Freizeit ermöglicht es unseren Kindern, einige Fähigkeiten zu erwerben....