The best option to travel to North America

We're going to North America! A continent full of contrasts and divided by a border shared by the United States and Canada. Enjoy the flight and the trip from minute 0 and get in the best hands.

U.S It has the attraction of housing very modern cities, but also a wild and well preserved nature. It offers the possibility to discover very diverse cultures and enjoy the party in the big cities, and go in search of adventures in its wonderful natural parks.

One of its most desirable and valued destinations is The Angels. It is the tourist place par excellence of the American west coast, but not for the city itself, but because the traveler falls in love with its beaches and coastal areas. One of the most charming and attractive beaches is Venice, with its eccentricities, its canals, its bike path that runs along the beach and its modern shops and boutiques. Santa Mónica is another of those places that will surprise you by the beauty of its pier with its ferris wheel, its surfers and lifeguards, and the large number of restaurants with delicious menus.


A little further north is San Francisco, a city nestled in a beautiful bay, which is full of contrasts as seen in its skyline. The skyscrapers contrast with the traditional colonial neighborhood. The port is one of the most picturesque places of this great city, ideal to enjoy the proximity of pelicans and sea lions, and taste in one of its many establishments of fresh fish and seafood, some typical dishes of the area. Right here boats go to the Golden Gate and the Alcatraz prison. The urban center is full of streets of vertigo that can be appreciated from the tram of the city. An opportunity to surprise yourself with the melting pot of cultures is to visit the Mission neighborhood and enjoy its urban art.


Another city that takes away the meaning is New York, the city that never sleeps, the giant of the East Coast that needs at least 4 days of visit. You can not miss the trip by boat to the island of the Statue of Liberty, the panoramic view from the Empire State Building, a walk along Fifth Avenue and Central Park ... New York leaves no one indifferent.

A little further north, in Glen, one of the main attractions is the city of Vancouver, whose goal is to be the greenest on the planet by 2020, and which is a perfect starting point to visit the Canadian coast. It has a very special atmosphere and it is worth going for a ride in one of its boats to appreciate the style of its floating houses with its immense forest in the background. It is essential to visit the totems in Stanley Park where you will also find some beautiful beaches.


Right on the border with the United States and Canada, it is worth visiting Niagara Falls, a group of impressive waterfalls, located at the other end of Lake Ontario, as it is usual to reach this point from Toronto, also known as the clean version of New York, for its downtown of historic buildings, its emblematic neighborhoods and its famous markets: Kensigton Market and Saint Lawrence.

The best time to travel to North America

So, are we going? When? All year is a good time! The advantage that North America has is that all its destinations have charm at any time of the year. Also, go when you go, with Lufthansa you will find flights at a good price if you book in advance. And is that the flight with Lufthansa, the first 5-star airline in the world, is part of the travel experience from the beginning to the landing. All flights departing from Spain from Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Bilbao, Valencia, Santiago de Compostela and Pamplona, ​​among other Spanish airports, include the transit experience in Frankfurt and Munich.

On intercontinental flights you can choose between 4 booking classes: First Class, Business Class, Premiun Economy Class and Economy Class. In addition, all passengers have free catering on board on all flights and in all booking classes. The most exquisite palates will be able to choose between the different dishes from their menus and appetizers menu, a varied selection of varied cold and hot drinks with or without alcohol, special menus for allergic, diabetic or vegetarian people, typical cuisine of the country in journeys international and healthy and appetizing children's menus.

And to enjoy a non-boring flight, Lufthansa offers a wide range of entertainment on all its routes with live TV channels, trailers, reports and music videos, as well as the latest technology at the service of the passenger that allows the possibility of connecting to Internet on board. And as a novelty, some of the destinations in North America are operated with the largest plane in the world and you can experience the Airbus A380.

What are you waiting for to travel to North America with your family? Reserve your seats now at Lufthansa and enjoy all its tourist attractions.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Traveling AMERICA ~on the cheap~


Interesting Articles

Couple, how to get it to work

Couple, how to get it to work

What is the reason why there are couples who solve conflicts successfully, and yet others remain stagnant? In our hand is doing things right every day, but we are two in the couple, how to get it to...

Week 33. Pregnancy week by week

Week 33. Pregnancy week by week

Changes in the pregnant woman: week 33 of pregnancyThe symptom of the previous weeks of pregnancy they repeat and they are even accentuated:1. The Braxton Hicks contractions, that prepare your body...

Die beste Option, um nach Nordamerika zu reisen

Wir fahren nach Nordamerika! Ein Kontinent voller Kontraste, geteilt durch eine gemeinsame Grenze zwischen den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada. Genießen Sie den Flug und die Reise ab Minute 0 und sind Sie in den besten Händen.

Vereinigte Staaten Es hat den Reiz, sehr moderne Städte zu beherbergen, aber auch eine wilde und gut erhaltene Natur. Es bietet die Möglichkeit, sehr unterschiedliche Kulturen zu entdecken, die Party in den großen Städten zu genießen und in den wunderschönen Naturparks nach Abenteuern zu suchen.

Eines der begehrtesten und beliebtesten Reiseziele ist Los Angeles. Es ist der Touristenort par excellence der amerikanischen Westküste, aber nicht für die Stadt selbst, sondern weil der Reisende sich in seine Strände und Küstengebiete verliebt. Einer der reizvollsten und attraktivsten Strände ist Venedig mit seinen Exzentrizitäten, seinen Kanälen, seinem Radweg am Strand und seinen modernen Geschäften und Boutiquen. Santa Mónica ist ein weiterer Ort, der Sie mit der Schönheit seines Piers mit seinem Riesenrad, seinen Surfern und Rettungsschwimmern sowie den zahlreichen Restaurants mit köstlichen Menüs überraschen wird.


Ein bisschen weiter nördlich ist San Francisco, eine Stadt in einer wunderschönen Bucht, die in ihrer Skyline voller Kontraste ist. Die Wolkenkratzer stehen im Kontrast zur traditionellen kolonialen Nachbarschaft. Der Hafen ist einer der malerischsten Orte dieser großartigen Stadt, ideal, um die Nähe von Pelikanen und Seelöwen zu genießen und in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants mit frischem Fisch und Meeresfrüchten einige typische Gerichte der Region zu kosten. Gleich hier fahren Boote zum Golden Gate und zum Alcatraz-Gefängnis. Das urbane Zentrum ist voll von Straßen mit Schwindel, die man von der Straßenbahn der Stadt aus sehen kann. Eine Gelegenheit, sich mit dem Schmelztiegel der Kulturen zu überraschen, ist der Besuch des Missionsviertels und seine Stadtkunst.


Eine andere Stadt, die die Bedeutung wegnimmt, ist New York, die Stadt, die niemals schläft, der Riese der Ostküste, der mindestens vier Tage braucht. Sie können die Fahrt mit dem Boot zur Insel der Freiheitsstatue, den Panoramablick vom Empire State Building, einen Spaziergang entlang der Fifth Avenue und dem Central Park nicht versäumen ... New York lässt niemanden gleichgültig.

Ein bisschen weiter nördlich, in KanadaEine der Hauptattraktionen ist die Stadt Vancouver, dessen Ziel es ist, bis 2020 das grünste der Welt zu sein, und das ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, um die kanadische Küste zu besuchen. Es hat eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre und es lohnt sich, eine Fahrt mit einem seiner Boote zu unternehmen, um den Stil der schwimmenden Häuser mit dem riesigen Wald im Hintergrund zu schätzen. Es ist wichtig, die Totems im Stanley Park zu besuchen, wo Sie auch einige schöne Strände finden.


Direkt an der Grenze zu den Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada ist ein Besuch einen Besuch wert Niagara Falls, eine Gruppe beeindruckender Wasserfälle, am anderen Ende des Ontariosees gelegen, wie es üblich ist, diesen Punkt von zu erreichen Toronto, auch bekannt als die saubere Version von New York, für seine in der Innenstadt der historischen Gebäude, der emblematischen Viertel und der berühmten Märkte: Kensigton Market und Saint Lawrence.

Die beste Reisezeit für Nordamerika

Gehen wir also? Wann Das ganze Jahr ist eine gute Zeit! Der Vorteil, den Nordamerika hat, ist das, was alle Reiseziele haben Charme zu jeder Jahreszeit. Wenn Sie im Voraus buchen, finden Sie auch günstige Flüge zu günstigen Preisen. Und der Flug mit Lufthansa, der ersten 5-Sterne-Fluggesellschaft der Welt, ist von Beginn an bis zur Landung Teil des Reiseerlebnisses. Alle Flüge, die unter anderem von Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Bilbao, Valencia, Santiago de Compostela und Pamplona abfliegen, beinhalten das Transit-Erlebnis in Frankfurt und München.

Auf Interkontinentalflügen können Sie zwischen 4 Buchungsklassen wählen: First Class, Business Class, Premiun Economy Class und Economy Class. Außerdem haben alle Passagiere auf allen Flügen und in allen Buchungsklassen ein kostenloses Catering an Bord. Die exquisiten Gaumen werden zwischen den verschiedenen Gerichten ihrer Menüs und Vorspeisen wählen können, einer abwechslungsreichen Auswahl an abwechslungsreichen kalten und warmen Getränken mit oder ohne Alkohol, speziellen Menüs für Allergiker, Diabetiker oder Vegetarier, typische Landküchen auf Reisen internationale und gesunde und appetitliche Kindermenüs.

Und um einen nicht langweiligen Flug zu genießen, bietet Lufthansa auf allen Strecken ein breites Unterhaltungsangebot mit Live-TV-Kanälen, Trailern, Berichten und Musikvideos sowie modernster Technologie im Dienste des Passagiers, die eine Verbindung ermöglicht Internet an Bord. Als Neuheit werden einige Ziele in Nordamerika mit dem größten Flugzeug der Welt betrieben und Sie können den Airbus A380 erleben.

Worauf warten Sie, um mit Ihrer Familie nach Nordamerika zu reisen? Reservieren Sie jetzt Ihre Plätze bei Lufthansa und genießen Sie alle touristischen Attraktionen.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Travel Tips for Japan You Must Know!


Interessante Artikel

Die 20 häufigsten Fehler beim Kauf von Spielzeug

Die 20 häufigsten Fehler beim Kauf von Spielzeug

Eine gute Wahl für ein Spielzeug ist eine gute Investition, die zur ganzheitlichen Entwicklung Ihrer Kinder beiträgt. Das Spielzeug ist nur ein Instrument, das Wichtigste ist das Spiel, das zur...