The best weekend family getaways

Summer is the time of travel. The holidays allow the whole family to know these Destinations that during the year they were not able to visit. However, many are the parents who continue to work during the summer period and to whom it is impossible for them to participate in these activities with their children.

But you do not have to think about the travels summers as in large transfers to very distant locations. The weekend, or the days in which the parents rest, can take advantage to know places near or to which it is possible to arrive in brief trips. These are some suggestions to say goodbye to the four walls of always and take advantage of the holidays as everyone deserves.


Weekend getaways

Madrid.

The capital of Spain offers endless activities. Museums, musicals, plays, parks with a great offer, renowned restaurants for the most gastronomic families. Its easy connection via airplane or train makes it easier for this option to become the definitive one.

Barcelona.


Like Madrid, Barcelona is one of the most important cities in Spain and has a wide range of leisure activities. From impressive monuments such as the Sagrada Familia to pleasant walks such as Las Ramblas. A weekend of fun is guaranteed and there are even moments for the bath thanks to the presence of coast in this destination.

Malaga.

In the south of Spain, you expect a city with many things to do. From a pleasant walk through the Palmeral de las Sorpresas to a day at the beach with a typical summer gastronomic offer. It also has good connections by train and plane. The Picasso Museum awaits everyone to make known the work of one of the best artists in history.


Bilbao

If Malaga waits to the south, Bilbao does it to the north. A city with an offer that ranges from the well-known Guggenheim museum, through a pinchos route through the old town to the estuary of its estuary where you will find a suspension bridge with a great history.

Salamanca.

A perfect destination for those who, instead of the beach, prefer to enjoy a cultural vacation. The gardens of Calixto and Melibea, the Casa de las Conchas, the Plaza Mayor, a cathedral with a curious history behind its architecture. Who will be the first to find the frog in the face of the university?

Saragossa.

Thanks to the train connections, Zaragoza is an excellent option to visit on weekends. A transfer in which the visit to the Basilica of Our Lady of the Pillar or the Cathedral of the Savior. In its streets you will also find more modern looking buildings such as the Torre del Agua.

Damián Montero

Video: 5 Best Family Vacation Spots | Underrated Vacation Destinations


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Die besten Wochenendausflüge mit der Familie

Sommer ist die Zeit der Reise. Die Feiertage ermöglichen es der ganzen Familie, diese zu kennen Destinationen dass sie im Laufe des Jahres nicht besuchen konnten. Viele sind jedoch die Eltern, die während der Sommermonate weiter arbeiten und für die es unmöglich ist, mit ihren Kindern an diesen Aktivitäten teilzunehmen.

Aber Sie müssen nicht über das nachdenken Ausflüge Sommer wie bei großen Transfers zu weit entfernten Orten. An dem Wochenende oder an den Tagen, an denen sich die Eltern ausruhen, können Sie die Orte in der Nähe kennen lernen, an denen Kurzreisen ankommen. Dies sind einige Vorschläge, um sich von den vier Wänden von immer zu verabschieden und die Feiertage so zu nutzen, wie sie alle verdienen.


Wochenendausflüge

Madrid.

Die Hauptstadt von Spanien bietet endlose Aktivitäten. Museen, Musicals, Theater, Parks mit großem Angebot, renommierte Restaurants für die meisten gastronomischen Familien. Durch die einfache Verbindung per Flugzeug oder Zug wird diese Option einfacher.

Barcelona


Barcelona ist wie Madrid eine der wichtigsten Städte Spaniens und bietet ein breites Freizeitangebot. Von beeindruckenden Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Sagrada Familia bis zu angenehmen Spaziergängen wie den Las Ramblas. Ein Wochenende voller Spaß ist garantiert und es gibt sogar Momente für das Bad dank der Anwesenheit von Küste in diesem Ziel.

Málaga.

Im Süden Spaniens erwarten Sie eine Stadt, in der es viel zu tun gibt. Von einem angenehmen Spaziergang durch den Palmeral de las Sorpresas bis zu einem Tag am Strand mit einem typischen gastronomischen Angebot im Sommer. Es hat auch gute Verbindungen mit Zug und Flugzeug. Das Picasso Museum erwartet jeden, um die Arbeit eines der besten Künstler der Geschichte bekannt zu machen.


Bilbao

Wenn Malaga nach Süden wartet, tut es Bilbao nach Norden. Eine Stadt mit einem Angebot, das vom bekannten Guggenheim-Museum über eine Pinchos-Route durch die Altstadt bis zur Mündung der Mündung reicht, an der sich eine Hängebrücke mit großer Geschichte befindet.

Salamanca.

Ein perfektes Ziel für diejenigen, die statt des Strandes einen Kultururlaub bevorzugen. Die Gärten von Calixto und Melibea, das Casa de las Conchas, die Plaza Mayor, eine Kathedrale mit einer kuriosen Geschichte hinter ihrer Architektur. Wer wird der erste sein, der den Frosch vor der Universität findet?

Saragossa.

Dank der Zugverbindungen ist Saragossa eine ausgezeichnete Option für Wochenendbesuche. Ein Transfer, bei dem der Besuch der Basilika Unserer Lieben Frau von der Säule oder der Kathedrale des Erlösers stattfindet. In seinen Straßen finden Sie auch modernere Gebäude wie den Torre del Agua.

Damián Montero

Video: FAMIGROS-Freizeit-Winter-Draussen | Migros


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...