Postpartum beauty tricks

The arrival of a new member to the family is always cause for happiness and joy. However, the enormous hormonal alteration, the lack of sleep and the exhaustion of taking care of a newborn makes the skin suffer. However, feeling beautiful after childbirth is possible by following these tips.

Every woman is different and every pregnancy a world, but there are many concerns that mothers share after giving birth to their baby. Some concerns that can be dealt with a good daily beauty routine and aesthetic treatments adapted to the needs of each body.

Loss of weight in the postpartum

The first of these is weight loss. During pregnancy, women gain between 9 and 15 kilos. Some of these kilos are lost at the time of giving birth, although many women show greater difficulty when it comes to recovering the figure they had before pregnancy. In this situation it is not necessary to despair, it is best to go to a dietitian-nutritionist to assess the nutritional status and, based on this, design an optimal feeding plan for each woman and their needs. In addition, you can not miss a good weekly exercise routine, which includes a specific hypopressive gymnastics plan for the abdomen, if you really want to lose sight of those kilillos that have been gained during pregnancy.


Fight against flaccidity

Together with the weight gain, the flaccidity becomes another major headache after childbirth. One way to prevent the lack of elasticity of the skin is to moisturize it throughout pregnancy, although in some cases flaccidity is inevitable. In these cases, many women opt for specific treatments to reaffirm the skin and that it regain its pre-pregnancy status.

The use of firming creams during and after pregnancy, having a basic exercise routine and even making use of mobile training applications are some of the options to recover elasticity and muscle tone. On the other hand, there are numerous reducing treatments that facilitate the remodeling of the body, the most popular of which is cavitation, since it ends up with localized fat through the rupture of fat cells thanks to the great pressure exerted by ultracavitational waves. , so painlessly this treatment helps to recover the firmness lost during the last 9 months.


Breast care during breastfeeding

The care of the breasts during pregnancy is essential, since it is the baby's feeding source. The skin of this area is very delicate, so it should be treated with moisturizing products that do not irritate the skin. In addition, due to breastfeeding the firmness of the breast can be resentful, so the use of firming is an essential in the beauty routine after delivery.

The fatigue accumulated in the postpartum

The arrival of a baby at home is always cause for lack of sleep, because the nights are very long and sleep becomes a luxury. This results in a tired appearance and the face shows a clear lack of light. The 20 or 30 minutes to make up each morning become a challenge, so to get back the "good face" effect, without neglecting the baby, it is best to opt for all-in-one products, such as dry oils or creams with color that moisturize while matching the color of the face. Hormones directly influence the appearance of acne or even spots on the skin, so cleaning, moisturizing and applying sunscreen should not be overlooked.


Specific care for your hair

Not only the skin is altered after pregnancy, also the hair suffers in the postpartum, since in many occasions it is brittle and dull. Once again, hydration plays a key role. In addition to using paraben-free shampoos and conditioners, homemade masks made from olive, coconut or avocado oil can be a natural and effective option for hair to regain its original texture and shine.

Motherhood is full of joys and beautiful moments and although, sometimes, the skin, hair and face can be affected by betting on specific beauty products and treatments, as well as resorting to traditional beauty tricks, they are the best option for those moms who do not want to give up their image.

Carmen Díaz Director of the aesthetics center Germaine Goya

Video: Postpartum Body Care | Sunina Young


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Postpartale Beauty-Tricks

Die Ankunft eines neuen Mitglieds in der Familie ist immer ein Grund zum Glück und zur Freude. Die enorme hormonelle Veränderung, der Schlafmangel und die Erschöpfung der Betreuung eines Neugeborenen lassen die Haut jedoch leiden. Es ist jedoch möglich, sich nach der Geburt schön zu fühlen, wenn Sie diese Tipps befolgen.

Jede Frau ist anders und jede Schwangerschaft eine Welt, aber es gibt viele Anliegen, die Mütter nach der Geburt ihres Babys teilen. Einige Anliegen, die mit einer guten täglichen Schönheitsroutine und ästhetischen Behandlungen, die an die Bedürfnisse jedes Körpers angepasst sind, gelöst werden können.

Gewichtsverlust im Nachgeburtstag

Die erste davon ist der Gewichtsverlust. Während der Schwangerschaft nehmen Frauen zwischen 9 und 15 Kilo zu. Einige dieser Kilos gehen zum Zeitpunkt der Geburt verloren, obwohl viele Frauen größere Schwierigkeiten haben, die Figur vor der Schwangerschaft wiederherzustellen. In dieser Situation ist es nicht notwendig zu verzweifeln, es ist am besten, einen Ernährungsberater zu konsultieren, um den Ernährungszustand zu beurteilen und darauf basierend einen optimalen Ernährungsplan für jede Frau und ihre Bedürfnisse zu entwerfen. Darüber hinaus können Sie eine gute wöchentliche Übungsroutine nicht verpassen, die einen speziellen hypopressiven Gymnastikplan für den Bauch umfasst, wenn Sie wirklich die Kilillos aus den Augen verlieren möchten, die Sie während der Schwangerschaft gewonnen haben.


Kampf gegen Schlaffheit

Zusammen mit der Gewichtszunahme wird die Schlaffheit nach der Geburt zu einem weiteren Hauptschmerz. Eine Möglichkeit, die mangelnde Elastizität der Haut zu verhindern, besteht darin, die Haut während der gesamten Schwangerschaft mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen, obwohl in manchen Fällen eine Schlaffheit unvermeidlich ist. In diesen Fällen entscheiden sich viele Frauen für spezifische Behandlungen, um die Haut zu bekräftigen und den Status vor der Schwangerschaft wiederherzustellen.

Die Anwendung von festigenden Cremes während und nach der Schwangerschaft, eine grundlegende Trainingsroutine und sogar die Verwendung mobiler Trainingsanwendungen sind einige der Optionen, um die Elastizität und den Muskeltonus wiederherzustellen. Auf der anderen Seite gibt es zahlreiche Reduktionsbehandlungen, die die Umgestaltung des Körpers erleichtern, wobei die Kavitation die beliebteste ist, da sie durch den Riss von Fettzellen durch den Riss der Fettzellen lokalisierte Fette erhält, die durch den starken Druck der Ultraschallwellen hervorgerufen werden. Diese Behandlung hilft so schmerzlos, die in den letzten 9 Monaten verlorene Festigkeit wieder herzustellen.


Brustpflege während des Stillens

Die Pflege der Brüste während der Schwangerschaft ist wichtig, da sie die Nahrungsquelle des Babys ist. Die Haut in diesem Bereich ist sehr empfindlich und sollte daher mit feuchtigkeitsspendenden Produkten behandelt werden, die die Haut nicht reizen. Aufgrund des Stillens kann außerdem die Straffheit der Brust ärgerlich sein, sodass die Verwendung von Straffung nach der Entbindung ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Schönheitsroutine ist.

Die Ermüdung sammelte sich im Nachgeburt

Die Ankunft eines Babys zu Hause ist immer ein Grund für Schlafmangel, denn die Nächte sind sehr lang und der Schlaf wird zum Luxus. Dies führt zu einem müden Aussehen und das Gesicht weist einen klaren Lichtmangel auf. Die 20 oder 30 Minuten, die Sie jeden Morgen nachholen müssen, werden zu einer Herausforderung. Um den Effekt "Gutes Gesicht" zurückzugewinnen, ohne das Baby zu vernachlässigen, empfiehlt es sich, All-in-One-Produkte wie trockene Öle zu wählen oder Cremes mit Farbe, die die Gesichtsfarbe mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Hormone beeinflussen direkt das Erscheinungsbild von Akne oder sogar Flecken auf der Haut. Reinigen, befeuchten und Sonnenschutz auftragen, sollte nicht übersehen werden.


Spezifische Pflege für Ihr Haar

Nicht nur die Haut verändert sich nach der Schwangerschaft, auch die Haare leiden nach der Geburt, da sie häufig brüchig und stumpf sind. Auch hier spielt die Hydratation eine Schlüsselrolle. Hausgemachte Masken aus Oliven-, Kokos- oder Avocadoöl können nicht nur parabenfreie Shampoos und Conditioner verwenden, sondern auch eine natürliche und effektive Option für das Haar sein, um seine ursprüngliche Textur und Glanz wiederherzustellen.

Mutterschaft ist voll von Freuden und schönen Momenten. Auch wenn Haut, Haare und Gesicht manchmal von bestimmten Schönheitsprodukten und -behandlungen beeinflusst werden können und traditionelle Schönheitstricks angewendet werden, sind sie die beste Wahl Mütter, die ihr Image nicht aufgeben wollen.

Carmen Díaz Direktor des Ästhetikzentrums Germaine Goya

Video: Post-Partum Psychosis Made Me Hallucinate My Dead Mother | This Morning


Interessante Artikel

8 Kinderspiele, mit denen Sie lernen

8 Kinderspiele, mit denen Sie lernen

Das Spiel ist nicht nur eine Form der Unterhaltung. Für ein Kind ist das Spielen lebenswichtig. In der Tat ist es grundlegend für seine ordnungsgemäße Entwicklung. Je mehr er spielt, desto mehr...

Fettes Gerede: Unsicherheit vor dem Spiegel

Fettes Gerede: Unsicherheit vor dem Spiegel

Wenn Sie gerade in einem Gespräch mit mehreren Frauen anwesend wären, würde es nicht lange dauern, bis Sie von vornherein unschuldig Kommentare dazu bekommen, wie viele Kilo mehr sie glauben zu...