Benefits of the game with the ball and the ball

For a good coordination is necessary the maturity of the nervous system and the continuous repetition of exercises. And this, how is it achieved? Practicing with the ball. The ball and ball sports both those practiced with hands and feet develop good coordination in children and constitute a higher order learning such as reading and writing.

As children grow, they need to acquire adequate coordination of all parts of their body. It is essential, for example, to perform any sport in the future. The simple act of kicking a ball involves a whole complex series of processes: from hitting the ball without falling, to kicking with an appropriate intensity and direction.


Enjoy a Good coordination means being able to use and move different parts of the body with ease, that is, that children are able to control. We all have in mind how young children are not able, at first, to perform certain movements (jumping, for example) because they still do not know how to share all the movements that are needed.

In order for children to move without difficulties and thus achieve good coordination, it is necessary for them to acquire knowledge and mastery of their own body; that learns to move in a given space; and that he learns to make a series of successive movements, one after the other.

Basic skills to acquire coordination

These acquisitions are important since young children have to go from a state of absolute prostration, when it is a baby, to an upright posture, first. Then he will execute important movements like walking, running, jumping, going up and down steps ..., necessary for the sport, for example. To get here, two aspects are fundamental: maturation of your nervous system and what do exercises in which you practice movements, failing to achieve the goal.


A second step of coordination is to acquire more complex and sophisticated skills, such as throwing a ball with aim, hitting a ball that is rolling or in the air ... These acquisitions are fundamental for higher order learning such as reading and writing or for handling small instruments.

When the child gets skills in movement, he experiences feelings of mastery, self-esteem, etc. and favors their emotional balance. It also has repercussions to concentrate and to relate to others. A large number of school failures are related to a lack of movement development and coordination.

The ball in the development of children's coordination

There are many exercises to stimulate and develop the coordination of our children, but if we use a ball or a ball as instruments we will have assured success. Boys and girls are especially attracted to this element of play.


The exercises with the ball aim to develop the two types of coordination that occur in man: motor coordination (or dynamics) and visual (or visomotor).

Motor coordination

The dynamic or motor coordination is the possibility that we have to execute actions putting in operation a series of organs and muscles. As a result of the organized action of those muscles and organs, certain gestures and precise actions are achieved, adjusted to the objectives we propose. Thus, a good coordination gets, for example, that our hands come together when we want to give a slap. The three exercises of dynamic coordination, par excellence, are: walking (walking), running and jumping.

Visual coordination

Visual coordination is what allows certain movements adjusted by the control of vision. That is, the vision of an object at rest or in motion causes the precise execution of movements (adjusted to its weight and dimension) to catch it, hit it, etc.

This type of coordination is fundamentally based on the relationship established between the view and the action of the hands and feet. Its development has an enormous importance in the learning of the writing, reason why it supposes of adjustment and precision of the hand. The basic activities of visual coordination are throwing, receiving and hitting. This field is the privileged field of use of balls and balls.

Beatriz Bengoechea

Video: Squash tips: The benefits of taking the ball early


Interesting Articles

Learn to say NO: do you know how to deny yourself?

Learn to say NO: do you know how to deny yourself?

Say no It can be complicated for many people. If you often answer yes to demands of friendships or work, even if you really know you do not want to do it, if you have a hard time saying no and you...

This develops the baby's sense of balance

This develops the baby's sense of balance

The sense of balance it provides us with a permanent orientation in the three dimensions of space. For this, he uses different structures such as the vestibular apparatus, the eyes and the cutaneous...

1 in 7 children live in poverty in OECD countries

1 in 7 children live in poverty in OECD countries

How is life in general going? An OECD study has measured the 11 dimensions of well-being today. Among its conclusions, it shows that the OECD countries follow different patterns with respect to their...

Toxic relationships: when the couple hurts us

Toxic relationships: when the couple hurts us

Love in youth is of the utmost importance, since the first couple relationships build the sentimental parameters of the people, that is, if at that age a person lives a healthy love, their subsequent...

Vorteile des Spiels mit dem Ball und dem Ball

Für eine gute Koordination ist die Reife des Nervensystems und die ständige Wiederholung der Übungen notwendig. Und wie wird es erreicht? Mit dem Ball üben Die Ball und Ballsportarten Beide, die mit Händen und Füßen trainiert werden, entwickeln bei Kindern eine gute Koordination und bilden ein höheres Lernniveau wie Lesen und Schreiben.

Wenn Kinder wachsen, müssen sie sich eine angemessene Koordination aller Körperteile aneignen. Es ist zum Beispiel unerlässlich, in Zukunft jeden Sport zu betreiben. Das einfache Treten eines Balls beinhaltet eine ganze Reihe komplexer Vorgänge: vom Schlagen des Balls ohne Fallen bis zum Treten mit entsprechender Intensität und Richtung.


Genießen Sie eine Gute Koordination bedeutet, verschiedene Körperteile nutzen und bewegen zu können Das bedeutet, dass Kinder leicht kontrollieren können. Wir alle denken daran, dass junge Kinder zunächst nicht in der Lage sind, bestimmte Bewegungen auszuführen (z. B. Springen), weil sie immer noch nicht wissen, wie sie alle erforderlichen Bewegungen teilen sollen.

Damit sich Kinder ohne Schwierigkeiten bewegen und so eine gute Koordination erreichen können, müssen sie Kenntnisse und Beherrschung des eigenen Körpers erwerben. das lernt sich in einem bestimmten Raum zu bewegen; und dass er lernt, eine Reihe aufeinanderfolgender Bewegungen zu machen, eine nach der anderen.

Grundkenntnisse, um Koordination zu erlangen

Diese Akquisitionen sind wichtig, da kleine Kinder zuerst von einer absoluten Niederwerfung, wenn sie ein Baby ist, in eine aufrechte Haltung gehen müssen. Dann führt er wichtige Bewegungen aus, wie Gehen, Laufen, Springen, Auf- und Absteigen, zum Beispiel für den Sport. Um hierher zu kommen, sind zwei Aspekte von grundlegender Bedeutung: Reifung Ihres Nervensystems und was machen Übungen, in denen Sie Bewegungen übendas Ziel nicht erreichen.


Ein zweiter Schritt der Koordination ist der Erwerb komplexerer und komplexerer Fertigkeiten, z. B. das Werfen eines Balles mit dem Ziel, das Schlagen eines rollenden Balls oder in die Luft oder für den Umgang mit kleinen Instrumenten.

Wenn das Kind Bewegungsfähigkeiten bekommt, erlebt es ein Gefühl der Meisterschaft, des Selbstwertgefühls usw. und begünstigt ihr emotionales Gleichgewicht. Es hat auch Auswirkungen, sich zu konzentrieren und sich auf andere zu beziehen. Eine Vielzahl von Schulversagen ist auf mangelnde Bewegungsentwicklung und Koordination zurückzuführen.

Der Ball in der Entwicklung der Koordinierung von Kindern

Es gibt viele Übungen, um die Koordination unserer Kinder zu stimulieren und zu entwickeln, aber wenn wir einen Ball oder einen Ball als Instrument verwenden, haben wir den Erfolg gesichert. Jungen und Mädchen werden von diesem Element des Spiels besonders angezogen.


Die Übungen mit dem Ball zielen darauf ab, die zwei Arten der Koordination zu entwickeln, die beim Menschen vorkommen: motorische Koordination (oder Dynamik) und visuelle (oder visomotorische).

Motorische Koordination

Die dynamische oder motorische Koordination ist die Möglichkeit, dass Aktionen ausgeführt werden müssen, die eine Reihe von Organen und Muskeln in Betrieb nehmen. Durch die organisierte Aktion dieser Muskeln und Organe werden bestimmte Gesten und präzise Aktionen erreicht, die auf die von uns vorgeschlagenen Ziele abgestimmt sind. So kommt eine gute Koordination zum Beispiel dazu, dass unsere Hände zusammenkommen, wenn wir einen Schlag geben wollen. Die drei Übungen der dynamischen Koordination, par excellence, sind: Gehen (Laufen), Laufen und Springen.

Visuelle Koordination

Durch visuelle Koordination können bestimmte Bewegungen durch die Kontrolle des Sehens eingestellt werden. Das heißt, die Sicht auf ein ruhendes oder in Bewegung befindliches Objekt bewirkt die präzise Ausführung von Bewegungen (angepasst an Gewicht und Abmessung), um es einzufangen, es zu treffen usw.

Diese Art der Koordination basiert im Wesentlichen auf der Beziehung zwischen Sicht und Hand- und Fußverhalten. Seine Entwicklung hat eine enorme Bedeutung für das Erlernen der Schrift, weshalb sie eine Anpassung und Präzision der Hand voraussetzt. Die grundlegenden Aktivitäten der visuellen Koordination sind das Werfen, Empfangen und Schlagen. Dieses Feld ist das privilegierte Einsatzgebiet von Bällen und Bällen.

Beatriz Bengoechea

Video: NETFLIX für SPORT-Fans! | Was bietet DAZN Fußball-Fans?!


Interessante Artikel

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Was sollte mein früherer Sohn wissen?

Wenn sie älter werden, müssen unsere Kinder zu Hause neue Aufgaben übernehmen. Um 9 oder 10 Jahre alt, sind dies einige der tägliche Aufgaben das sollten sie für sich selbst tun können.8 Fähigkeiten,...