How to become a good example in the use of new technologies

The example of the father is essential in the development of every child. The youngest tend to look at their parents to take good note of the behaviors they must perform in their day to day. Exercise, eating and even tastes are some of the behaviors that are transmitted from one generation to another. The new technologies they do not escape this influence either.

In a context where the management of new technologies can lead to a dependence on them or to misuse of these devices, it is imperative that children see how their parents are excellent users of these screens. For this, from the Ministry of Health General Directorate of Public Health and Consumption Drug Addiction Service of La Rioja offer the following tips to become the best example in this field.


Prevention agent

From the Government of La Rioja it is indicated that the family is the most important prevention agent. Parents play a very important role in preventing misuse of new technologies. Communication, the establishment of norms and limits, education in a formula of healthy leisure and free time, the promotion of personal skills are some of the instruments to teach children to be good users.

Being a good example for the little ones is also a tool for this purpose, prevention. A good formula to start in this teaching is to instill a respectful use of new technologies. Adults must become a benchmark of good education so that when surfing the net they keep these same formulas while they are on the Internet.


A second step to preach with the good example is to not share personal information on the internet. Many parents post pictures with their children on social networks, even when they are minors. The reserve of data in this online world must be maximum and never give the impression that this digital universe is a space where trust is common.

The message to be transmitted must be that on the Internet, caution must be exercised. Parents should take extreme care about what they believe or not, and not trust everything they find on the internet. In that sense, parents should establish a series of rules to look for information of rigor and that the children can internalize before beginning to locate said data.

Use of smartphones

The recent times have brought the expansion of smartphones in both young people and adults. Many are the uses that can be given to these technologies, from simple telephone calls, to the search of information on the Internet in a snapshot even make use of games in applications.


So many uses have smartphones that it is not surprising that they are used abusively. For this reason, parents should be the first to demonstrate how to use these dispositives. During family meetings, these screens should be in the background and never respond to messages through applications, except in case of emergency.

At the same time, other leisure methods should be pursued instead of applications for mobiles as games. The most essential thing is never to use the smartphone while the father drives, since this use shows total irresponsibility in the handling of new technologies.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Learn Faster with the Feynman Technique (Example Included)


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Wie man ein gutes Beispiel für den Einsatz neuer Technologien wird

Das Beispiel des Vaters ist wesentlich für die Entwicklung jedes Kindes. Die Jüngsten neigen dazu, ihre Eltern zu betrachten, um die Verhaltensweisen zu beachten, die sie im Alltag ausführen müssen. Bewegung, Essen und sogar Geschmack sind einige der Verhaltensweisen, die von Generation zu Generation übertragen werden. Die neue Technologien Sie entziehen sich auch diesem Einfluss nicht.

In einem Kontext, in dem das Management von neue Technologien Wenn dies zu einer Abhängigkeit von ihnen oder zum Missbrauch dieser Geräte führen kann, müssen Kinder unbedingt sehen, wie ihre Eltern ausgezeichnete Benutzer dieser Bildschirme sind. Aus diesem Grund bieten die Generaldirektionen des Ministeriums für Gesundheit des Departements für öffentliche Gesundheit und Drogenkonsum von La Rioja folgende Tipps an, um das beste Beispiel in diesem Bereich zu werden.


Präventionsmittel

Von der Regierung von La Rioja wird darauf hingewiesen, dass die Familie der wichtigste Präventionsagent ist. Eltern spielen eine sehr wichtige Rolle bei der Verhinderung des Missbrauchs neuer Technologien. Kommunikation, die Festlegung von Normen und Grenzen, Bildung in Form von gesunder Freizeit und Freizeit, die Förderung persönlicher Fähigkeiten sind einige der Instrumente, um Kinder zu unterrichten gute Benutzer.

Ein gutes Beispiel für die Kleinen zu sein ist auch ein Werkzeug zu diesem Zweck Prävention. Eine gute Formel für diesen Unterricht ist der respektvolle Umgang mit neuen Technologien. Erwachsene müssen zu einem Maßstab für gute Bildung werden, damit sie beim Surfen im Internet dieselben Formeln verwenden, während sie im Internet sind.


Ein zweiter Schritt, mit dem zu predigen gutes Beispiel ist es, keine persönlichen Informationen im Internet zu teilen. Viele Eltern veröffentlichen Bilder mit ihren Kindern in sozialen Netzwerken, auch wenn sie minderjährig sind. Die Datenreserve in dieser Online-Welt muss maximal sein und niemals den Eindruck erwecken, dass dieses digitale Universum ein Raum ist, in dem Vertrauen allgemein verbreitet ist.

Die zu übermittelnde Nachricht muss sein, dass im Internet Vorsicht geboten ist. Eltern sollten sehr darauf achten, was sie glauben oder nicht, und nicht auf alles vertrauen, was sie im Internet finden. In diesem Sinne sollten Eltern eine Reihe von Normen nach Informationen über die Rigorosität zu suchen, die die Kinder verinnerlichen können, bevor mit dem Auffinden der Daten begonnen wird.

Verwendung von Smartphones

Die jüngste Zeit hat die Expansion von Smartphones sowohl bei Jugendlichen als auch bei Erwachsenen hervorgerufen. Viele dieser Technologien können verwendet werden, von einfachen Telefonanrufen bis hin zur Suche nach Informationen im Internet Schnappschuss Verwenden Sie sogar Spiele in Anwendungen.


So viele Anwendungen haben Smartphones, dass es nicht überraschend ist, dass sie missbräuchlich verwendet werden. Aus diesem Grund sollten Eltern die ersten sein, die ihre Verwendung demonstrieren Geräte. Bei Familientreffen sollten sich diese Bildschirme im Hintergrund befinden und niemals über Anwendungen auf Nachrichten reagieren, außer im Notfall.

Gleichzeitig sollten andere Freizeitmethoden anstelle von Bewerbungen für verfolgt werden Handys als Spiele. Das Wichtigste ist, das Smartphone niemals zu benutzen, während der Vater fährt, da diese Verwendung völlig unverantwortlich im Umgang mit neuen Technologien ist.

Damián Montero

Video: 200€ ULTIMATIVES GAMING SETUP!! [Deutsch | 2018]


Interessante Artikel

Vermeiden Sie Betrug im Sprachunterricht

Vermeiden Sie Betrug im Sprachunterricht

Der Verband der Sprachunterrichtszentren der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Madrid (ACEDIM) hat begonnen Kampagne zur Vermeidung von Betrug in SprachunterrichtszentrenBesonders im Sommer eine der...

Die 15 Hauptziele der Eltern

Die 15 Hauptziele der Eltern

Wenn ein Jahr endet und das nächste Jahr beginnt, setzen wir uns alle eine Reihe von Zielen, die uns zu besseren Menschen machen. Als Eltern führen wir auch eine Reflexion durch, um eine Liste guter...

Was tun, wenn Ihr Kind Fieber hat?

Was tun, wenn Ihr Kind Fieber hat?

Während des Winters sind häufige Temperaturschwankungen, die Viruskrankheiten bei den Kindern des Hauses begünstigen. Sie sind typisch für den Winter, einige Erkrankungen wie Erkältungen, Grippe,...