The best beaches to enjoy summer in family

Speaking of summer holidays is talking about destinations, places to go as a family to enjoy excellent days and fill memories with the mind. Not only do you have to think about locations abroad or in cities with great leisure offers, but everyone can organize small excursions to environments such as Beaches.

In this sense, Spain offers a great offer of Beaches along its coastline. North, East, West and South have excellent locations to visit as a family and with which to enjoy a great day with the most loved. From the portal Home Away the following options are offered for the rest of the summer, everyone can go to these places and have an excellent time.


The best beaches for families

To carry out this ranking, Home Away has taken into account different factors such as the presence of a blue flag, the cleanliness of the water, the beaches being sandy, the presence of relief services, games or activities for children, the breadth of the sandy area and the proximity of useful infrastructures for families such as supermarkets or sports facilities.

Once these parameters have been analyzed, the following ranking:

- Shipyard Beach (Malgrat de Mar).


Large sandy area, pedestrian areas and fun playgrounds. Even a mini animation club for children on the beach ensure a great day with the family.


North Beach (Peñíscola).

Nearly five kilometers of sand where families will find playgrounds that offer all kinds of services to enjoy as a family both day and night.

- Burriana Beach (Nerja).

The largest house will know this beach for being the scene of the classic series Blue Summer. The youngest will enjoy its theme park dedicated to this fiction and even visit the famous Chanquete boat.


Central Beach (Isla Cristina).

70 meters wide has this sandy area where families will find all kinds of services to enjoy with the youngest of the house or play in this large area, or simply take a long and pleasant walk.

Cove in Porter (Minorca).

Crystal clear waters and very calm. Its shallow depth makes them ideal for the little ones to bathe in them safely, ideal for those who seek a nice bath in these locations.

Beach of Barro (Llanes, Asturias).

Two small islands protect this silver from the open sea, which offers calm waters and a fine sand to walk calmly and perform all kinds of activities in a natural environment without major dangers.

Damián Montero

Video: 30 GENIUS BEACH DAY HACKS


Interesting Articles

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Less screen and more walking to improve memory

Summer is here and the heat seems to hit people to the sofa. The high temperatures outside and the coolness that is at home make the desire of many children to stay at home with their phones, playing...

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

Tips to buy intelligently on Black Friday

The Black Friday, the day in which purchases become the protagonists. Prices are lowered and several products are put at your fingertips. Good news for the family economy as you can even advance more...

Die besten Strände, um den Sommer in Familie zu genießen

Apropos Sommerferien sprechen von Reisezielen und Orten, an denen Sie als Familie schöne Tage verbringen und Erinnerungen mit dem Geist füllen können. Sie müssen nicht nur über Standorte im Ausland oder in Städten mit großartigen Freizeitangeboten nachdenken, sondern alle können kleine Ausflüge in die Umgebung organisieren Strände.

In diesem Sinne bietet Spanien ein großartiges Angebot an Strände entlang der Küste. Norden, Osten, Westen und Süden haben ausgezeichnete Standorte, die Sie als Familie besuchen können und mit denen Sie einen schönen Tag mit den beliebtesten genießen können. Aus dem Portal Zuhause weg Die folgenden Optionen werden für den Rest des Sommers angeboten. Jeder kann diese Orte besuchen und eine gute Zeit haben.


Die besten Strände für Familien

Bei der Durchführung dieses Rankings hat Home Away andere Aspekte berücksichtigt Faktoren B. das Vorhandensein einer blauen Flagge, die Sauberkeit des Wassers, die Strände sind sandig, das Vorhandensein von Hilfsdiensten, Spielen oder Aktivitäten für Kinder, die Breite des Sandbereichs und die Nähe zu nützlichen Infrastrukturen für Familien wie Supermärkte oder Sportanlagen.

Sobald diese Parameter analysiert wurden, folgt Folgendes Rangfolge:

- Werft Strand (Malgrat de Mar).


Große Sandfläche, Fußgängerzonen und lustige Spielplätze. Sogar ein Mini-Animationsclub für Kinder am Strand sorgt für einen schönen Tag mit der Familie.


North Beach (Peñíscola).

Fast fünf Kilometer Sand, auf denen Familien Spielplätze finden, die alle Arten von Dienstleistungen bieten, die sie Tag und Nacht als Familie genießen können.

- Burriana Beach (Nerja).

Das größte Haus wird diesen Strand als Schauplatz der klassischen Serie Blue Summer kennen. Die Jüngsten werden den Themenpark genießen, der dieser Fiktion gewidmet ist, und sogar das berühmte Boot von Chanquete besuchen.


Zentraler Strand (Isla Cristina).

70 Meter breit ist dieser sandige Bereich, wo Familien alle Arten von Dienstleistungen finden können, um mit den jüngsten des Hauses zu spielen oder in diesem großen Gebiet zu spielen, oder einfach einen langen und angenehmen Spaziergang machen.

Bucht in Porter (Menorca).

Kristallklares Wasser und sehr ruhig. Ihre geringe Tiefe macht sie ideal für die Kleinen, um sicher darin zu baden, ideal für diejenigen, die an diesen Orten ein schönes Bad suchen.

Strand von Barro (Llanes, Asturien).

Zwei kleine Inseln schützen dieses Silber vor dem offenen Meer, das ruhiges Wasser und feinen Sand bietet, um ruhig zu gehen und alle möglichen Aktivitäten in einer natürlichen Umgebung ohne große Gefahren auszuführen.

Damián Montero

Video: Erlebe den Sommer an der Ostsee,Erlebe das Ostseebad Kühlungsborn


Interessante Artikel

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Grünes Licht hilft gegen Migräne

Wenige Empfindungen sind ärgerlicher als der Schmerz, der durch verursacht wird Migräne. Das Unbehagen, das durch diese Kopfschmerzen empfunden wird, macht uns schwindelig und gibt sogar den Drang,...