Claims for inappropriate content for minors fell in 2017

Few homes do without TV. Over the years, this device has become an essential appliance in families and its emissions are seen by all the members of this nucleus. Children are also spectators of this programming, so the mission of parents is to monitor what their children see on this screen.

In the event that parents believe that the content is not suitable for their children, they have a mechanism to claim. This mission is responsible for Committee of Self-Regulation of Television Contents and Children that during 2017 registered fewer complaints of parents.

43 claims less

During 2017, the Committee for Self-Regulation of Television and Children's Content managed a total of 71 complaints through the form it offers in its Web page. These complaints were related to content issued during the child protection hours, from 6 in the morning to 10 at night.


Of the 71 claims registered by this organization, 55 were related to a television program, 13 to advertisements and 3 to programming advances. Of all these complaints filed with the Committee on Self-Regulation of Television and Children's Content, only 58 of them were resolved by this entity and only the issuance of 2 of them was considered as an inconvenience.

To consider content as an inconvenience, the Committee for Self-Regulation of Television and Children's Content is based on the following indicative:

- Programs classified as "not recommended for children under 18 years of age" in protected hours (from 6:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.) may not be issued.


- Programs classified as "not recommended for children under 12 years of age" in the reinforced protection bands (from 08:00 to 09:00 and from 17:00 to 20:00, from Monday to Friday and from 9: 00 to 12:00 hours Saturdays and Sundays and certain national holidays).

- The promotion of programs "not recommended for children under 18 years of age" in the strips of reinforced protection will be avoided. In the rest of the protected schedule it will be avoided that it includes the images or sounds that are the cause of that classification.

- It will be avoided that the promotion of programs "not recommended for children under 12 years" include during the schedule of reinforced protection images or sounds that are the cause of that classification.

How to make good use of television

Learning to use television is very important within households given the presence of this appliance in the day of the smallest. These are some tips for a correct use of this apparatus:


- Television is not a nanny. Although distracting, the television should not be an element that replaces the parents and occupies the attention of the child while they are engaged in other tasks.

- Do not just watch TV. After the broadcast of a television program it is recommended that parents sit down with their children and try to dialogue with them.

- Know the offer of television content. Knowing what is broadcast will help to be able to choose what is seen on television and what is not, as well as knowing if a material is recommended for children or, on the contrary, it is better to avoid it.

- Do not use television as punishment or prize. If the parents allow to watch television when they behave well and on the contrary when they present a bad behavior it will make the child see that this appliance is a referee in the family life.

Damián Montero

Video: THE BABY WILL BE HERE IN 24 HOURS!!


Interesting Articles

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

Winter is a time of year when it is very common to get colds and flu. Although both have common symptoms, they differ in that the cold is accompanied by discharge and nasal congestion, sore throat,...

Bright students also like physical education

Bright students also like physical education

A stereotype It is an idea or perception that is repeated frequently in the minds of people and that tells them what certain aspects of life are like ... even if it is not always real. Thus, for...

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The bullying It is defined as intimidation and mistreatment among schoolchildren repeatedly and maintained over time, almost always far from the eyes of adults, with the intention of humiliating and...

Ansprüche wegen unangemessener Inhalte für Minderjährige sind im Jahr 2017 gesunken

Nur wenige Häuser verzichten darauf Fernsehen. Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich dieses Gerät zu einem unverzichtbaren Gerät in Familien entwickelt, und seine Emissionen werden von allen Mitgliedern dieses Kerns gesehen. Kinder sind auch Zuschauer dieser Programmierung, daher besteht die Aufgabe der Eltern darin, zu überwachen, was ihre Kinder auf diesem Bildschirm sehen.

Für den Fall, dass Eltern der Meinung sind, dass der Inhalt für ihre Kinder nicht geeignet ist, haben sie einen Mechanismus, der sie beanspruchen kann. Diese Mission ist verantwortlich für Ausschuss für die Selbstregulierung von Fernsehinhalten und Kindern dass im Jahr 2017 weniger Beschwerden von Eltern gemeldet wurden.

43 Ansprüche weniger

Das Komitee für die Selbstregulierung von Fernsehen und Kinderinhalten hat im Jahr 2017 insgesamt 71 Beschwerden anhand der von ihm angebotenen Form verwaltet Webseite. Diese Beschwerden bezogen sich auf Inhalte, die während der Kinderschutzzeiten von 6 Uhr morgens bis 10 Uhr nachts ausgegeben wurden.


Von der 71 Ansprüche Von dieser Organisation registriert, waren 55 mit einem Fernsehprogramm verbunden, 13 mit Werbung und 3 mit Programmfortschritten. Von all diesen Beschwerden, die beim Ausschuss für die Selbstregulierung des Fernsehens und von Inhalten für Kinder eingereicht wurden, wurden nur 58 von diesem Unternehmen beigelegt, und nur die Ausgabe von zwei von ihnen wurde als unbequem angesehen.

Um Inhalte als unbequem zu betrachten, stützt sich der Ausschuss für die Selbstregulierung von Fernsehen und Kinderinhalten auf Folgendes bezeichnend:

- Programme, die als "nicht empfohlen für Kinder unter 18 Jahren" eingestuft sind, können zu bestimmten Zeiten (von 6:00 bis 10:00 Uhr) nicht ausgestellt werden.


- Programme, die als "nicht empfohlen für Kinder unter 12 Jahren" eingestuft sind (von 08:00 bis 09:00 Uhr und von 17:00 bis 20:00 Uhr, von Montag bis Freitag und von 9: Samstags und Sonntags (00 bis 12:00 Uhr und an bestimmten nationalen Feiertagen).

- Die Förderung von Programmen, die nicht für Kinder unter 18 Jahren empfohlen werden, in den verstärkten Schutzstreifen wird vermieden. Im Rest des geschützten Zeitplans wird vermieden, dass er die Bilder oder Töne einschließt, die die Ursache dieser Klassifizierung sind.

- Es wird vermieden, dass die Werbung für Programme, die "nicht für Kinder unter 12 Jahren empfohlen werden", zu dem Zeitplan verstärkter Schutzbilder oder Töne führt, die die Ursache für diese Einstufung darstellen.

Wie man das Fernsehen gut nutzt

Das Erlernen der Fernsehbedienung ist in Haushalten sehr wichtig, da dieses Gerät am Tag des Kleinsten vorhanden ist. Dies sind einige Tipps zur korrekten Verwendung Apparate:


- Fernsehen ist kein Kindermädchen. Obwohl es ablenkend ist, sollte der Fernseher kein Element sein, das die Eltern ersetzt und die Aufmerksamkeit des Kindes in Anspruch nimmt, während es andere Aufgaben wahrnimmt.

- Sieh nicht nur fern. Nach der Ausstrahlung einer Fernsehsendung wird empfohlen, dass sich die Eltern mit ihren Kindern zusammensetzen und versuchen, mit ihnen zu kommunizieren.

- Kennen Sie das Angebot von Fernsehinhalten. Wenn Sie wissen, was gesendet wird, können Sie auswählen, was im Fernsehen zu sehen ist und was nicht, sowie zu wissen, ob ein Material für Kinder empfohlen wird, oder dass Sie es besser vermeiden.

- Verwenden Sie das Fernsehen nicht als Bestrafung oder Preis. Wenn die Eltern das Fernsehen zulassen, wenn sie sich gut verhalten, und im Gegenteil, wenn sie ein schlechtes Verhalten zeigen, wird das Kind erkennen, dass dieses Gerät ein Schiedsrichter im Familienleben ist.

Damián Montero

Video: PEDOPHILIE DES ELITES FRANCAISES TEMOIGNAGE DE SEVERINE


Interessante Artikel

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Während wir uns dem Frühjahr und Sommer nähern, wächst die Sorge, die Beine und andere Körperbereiche ohne Haare zu zeigen, und dies bedeutet, wenn wir daran denken, länger anhaltende...

Körperausdruck bei Kindern, warum ist es so wichtig?

Körperausdruck bei Kindern, warum ist es so wichtig?

Eine Person kann sein kommunizieren mit einem anderen auf verschiedene Weise. Obwohl das Wort das am häufigsten verwendete Werkzeug ist, hat die Haltung und die Art, wie sich der Körper bewegt, auch...