For children, #Y There are no excuses for gender equality

Educating in the equality of children is the objective pursued from the schools, within the family, and now also from the media through advertising. Thus, children have become the protagonists of the new phase of the campaign #YaNoHayExcuses of Samsung.

This second phase of the campaign #YaNoHayExcuses, that began on June 18, continues to aim to build a more just society through the equitable distribution of domestic tasks.

After the great reception of #YaNoHayExcusas in 2017, with more than 3,000 downloads of the application Equal Housework, which counted the number of times that members of a couple put the washing machine, Samsung continues to strengthen its commitment to improve the lives of people by putting, this time, technology at the service of equity in the home.


Educate in gender equality since childhood

To achieve true gender equality in society, it is necessary to educate children in equal roles since they are very young. For this reason, Samsung wanted to make them protagonists in their second campaign, highlighting the importance of equality of roles and how they can serve to make adults understand the importance of equity in the distribution of household chores.

This is the message of the main video of the campaign and that shows that even a child is able to understand that the equitable distribution of tasks is not a matter of gender. Other pieces will also be launched that will reveal the logical rules that children use to distribute tasks and that can serve as an example for adults.


"After the study conducted last year by Ipsos for Samsung, which showed that 7 out of 10 men did not put the washing machine in Spain, we realized the difference that existed between genres at the time of performing this task. the #YaNoHayExcusas campaign was launched, which helped us to raise awareness about an equitable distribution, thanks to the ease of use of Samsung washing machines, "says Alfonso Fern√°ndez, Corporate Marketing Director at Samsung Spain.

"This time, the logical evolution of the campaign has directed us to the new generations, since it is they who often follow more logical and equitable reasons and we believe that they should be an example for adults in this sense," he concludes.

The campaign will be accompanied by two additional video pieces that will show the benefits of the new QuickDrive washing technology *, which reduce the washing time in half thanks to the innovative drum, and the ease of use thanks to the possibility of controlling it from the smartphone with the SmartThings * application.


Tool to achieve real equity at home

On the occasion of the launch of this new phase of the campaign and with the aim of continuing to raise awareness, Samsung has developed a Equitable Task Configurator. Thanks to this tool, indicating the number of inhabitants of the household and the tasks to be distributed, the configurator makes a fair distribution among its members on a weekly basis. In addition, it indicates if the supervision of an adult is necessary so that the children can perform their respective household tasks.

This year, Samsung wants to go a step further by extending the concept of equity to the everyday use of certain expressions in the home. For this reason, and with the collaboration of the followers in Social Networks, the Royal Academy of Equity will be created to get rid of those sentences that do not comply with the rules of equality in the home, such as the "I help" for the "I do" .

Video: Bill Burr - no reason to hit a woman - how women argue (FULL) from You People are all the Same


Interesting Articles

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

Winter is a time of year when it is very common to get colds and flu. Although both have common symptoms, they differ in that the cold is accompanied by discharge and nasal congestion, sore throat,...

Bright students also like physical education

Bright students also like physical education

A stereotype It is an idea or perception that is repeated frequently in the minds of people and that tells them what certain aspects of life are like ... even if it is not always real. Thus, for...

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The bullying It is defined as intimidation and mistreatment among schoolchildren repeatedly and maintained over time, almost always far from the eyes of adults, with the intention of humiliating and...

Für Kinder: #Y Es gibt keine Ausreden für die Gleichstellung der Geschlechter

Bildung in der Gleichheit von Kindern ist das Ziel, das von den Schulen, innerhalb der Familie und jetzt auch von den Medien durch Werbung angestrebt wird. So sind Kinder zu Protagonisten der neuen Phase der Kampagne geworden #YaNoHayExcuses von Samsung.

Diese zweite Phase der Kampagne #YaNoHayExcuses, Das am 18. Juni begonnene Ziel ist weiterhin das Ziel, durch die gerechte Verteilung der häuslichen Aufgaben eine gerechtere Gesellschaft aufzubauen.

Nach dem großen Empfang von #YaNoHayExcusas im Jahr 2017 mit mehr als 3.000 Downloads der Anwendung Gleiche HausarbeitSamsung zählte die Anzahl der Male, die Mitglieder eines Paares in die Waschmaschine gesteckt haben. Samsung setzt sein Engagement für die Verbesserung des Lebens der Menschen fort, indem er diesmal Technologie in den Dienst des Eigenkapitals stellt.


In der Gleichstellung der Geschlechter seit der Kindheit erziehen

Um eine echte Gleichstellung der Geschlechter in der Gesellschaft zu erreichen, ist es notwendig, Kinder in gleichen Rollen zu erziehen, da sie noch sehr jung sind. Aus diesem Grund wollte Samsung sie in ihrer zweiten Kampagne zu Protagonisten machen und betonte die Bedeutung der Rollengleichheit und wie sie dazu beitragen können, dass Erwachsene die Wichtigkeit von Gerechtigkeit bei der Verteilung von Hausarbeiten verstehen.

Dies ist die Botschaft des Hauptvideos der Kampagne und das zeigt, dass selbst ein Kind verstehen kann, dass die gerechte Verteilung von Aufgaben keine Geschlechterfrage ist. Weitere Stücke werden vorgestellt, die die logischen Regeln offenlegen, mit denen Kinder Aufgaben verteilen, und die als Beispiel für Erwachsene dienen können.


"Nachdem die von Ipsos für Samsung durchgeführte Studie im letzten Jahr gezeigt hatte, dass 7 von 10 Männern die Waschmaschine nicht in Spanien aufgestellt hatten, erkannten wir den Unterschied, der zum Zeitpunkt der Ausführung dieser Aufgabe zwischen den Genres bestand. Die Kampagne #YaNoHayExcusas wurde gestartet, mit der wir dank der einfachen Verwendung von Samsung-Waschmaschinen für eine ausgewogene Verteilung sensibilisiert wurden ", sagt Alfonso Fernández, Corporate Marketing Director bei Samsung Spain.

"Dieses Mal hat uns die logische Entwicklung der Kampagne auf die neuen Generationen gelenkt, da sie oft logischeren und gerechteren Gründen folgen und wir glauben, dass sie ein Beispiel für Erwachsene in diesem Sinne sein sollten", schließt er.

Die Kampagne wird von zwei zusätzlichen Videostücken begleitet, die die Vorteile der neuen QuickDrive-Waschtechnologie * zeigen werden, die dank der innovativen Trommel die Waschzeit halbieren und dank der Möglichkeit der Steuerung von hier aus die Bedienung erleichtern das Smartphone mit der Anwendung SmartThings *.


Werkzeug, um zu Hause echte Gerechtigkeit zu erreichen

Anlässlich des Starts dieser neuen Phase der Kampagne und mit dem Ziel, das Bewusstsein weiter zu schärfen, hat Samsung eine Plattform entwickelt Equitable Task Configurator. Dank dieses Tools, das die Anzahl der Einwohner des Haushalts und die zu verteilenden Aufgaben angibt, verteilt der Konfigurator wöchentlich eine faire Verteilung unter seinen Mitgliedern. Außerdem wird angezeigt, ob die Aufsicht eines Erwachsenen erforderlich ist, damit die Kinder ihre jeweiligen Haushaltsaufgaben wahrnehmen können.

In diesem Jahr möchte Samsung einen Schritt weiter gehen, indem es das Konzept der Gerechtigkeit auf die tägliche Verwendung bestimmter Ausdrücke im Haushalt ausdehnt. Aus diesem Grund und in Zusammenarbeit mit den Anhängern in sozialen Netzwerken wird die Royal Academy of Equity gegründet, um jene Sätze zu beseitigen, die nicht den Gleichheitsregeln in der Familie entsprechen, wie z. .

Video: What Japanese women are saying about discrimination in Japan


Interessante Artikel

Zurück zur Schule: Wie bereiten wir Kinder vor?

Zurück zur Schule: Wie bereiten wir Kinder vor?

Obwohl es nicht so aussieht, hat es der Sommer die Tage zählten. In etwas mehr als einem Monat das kleinste des Hauses Sie werden wieder in die Schule gehen ein Urlaub zu beenden, in dem sie sicher...

57% der Mobbingopfer sagen nichts zu ihren Eltern

57% der Mobbingopfer sagen nichts zu ihren Eltern

Obwohl Kommunikation der Schlüssel zur Erkennung von ist Mobbing in den meisten Fällen die Opfer Sie sagen nichts darüber, was sie in der Schule leiden. Das sagt es I Jahresbericht über Mobbing...