Summer crafts with which to occupy the hot afternoons

The school year ends, the holidays arrive and with them free time. Although the youngest of the house do not leave aside the academic work, the amount of hours that previously devoted to studies and other tasks is reduced. What to do at this time? How to prevent boredom from dominating the days of children and young people during the summer period?

The hot afternoons also do not help to find an answer to this free time. To avoid this situation we must pull imagination and look for activities that distract and also have benefits for all. An example is the Crafts that foster the creativity of children and enhance skills such as fine motor skills in children.


Crafts for summer evenings

These are some ideas with which to be able to occupy the afternoons of the summer and to avoid that the boredom seizes of the vacations of the children:

Photo frames.

In summer there are many trips that can be made and most of them are memories in the form of photography. Select the best ones and expose them in a frame to decorate the house is a fantastic idea. Instead of buying one in a store, the whole family can put themselves to the mess and elaborate this article.

Homemade kite.

Flying a kite is a fun activity and in which the whole family can participate. Betting on this craft will not only ensure fun evenings while performing. It will also entertain the children while they learn to manage it.


Homemade icecream.

The confectionery is also a craft that can occupy the evenings of the smallest. In addition options such as homemade ice cream ensures a dessert that everyone likes and more nutritious since it will be the family who chooses the ingredients. An opportunity to bring the little ones to the kitchen and begin to develop in this territory.

Anklet bracelet.

In the summer the feet walk with more freedom, why not decorate them a bit? Ankle bracelets can be the solution. An afternoon of work with the family and the little ones, as well as the biggest ones, will be able to boast of this homemade complement during their visits to swimming pools or beaches.

Paper mill.

A simple craft that requires few materials. A good idea that can also serve to improve the fine motor skills of children and that can be placed in the windows to give an air that is consistent with the time of year.


Fruit smoothies.

As has been said, the pastry can serve to distract the little ones during these days. In this case, the whole family can tie their apron and dare to make a fruit smoothie for snacks and even desserts on some nights. Like ice cream, you have total control over the ingredients, so the result is more nutritious than those that can be purchased in the supermarket.

Damián Montero

Video: 3 DIY crafts to keep the kids busy this summer


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Sommerhandwerk, um die heißen Nachmittage zu besetzen

Das Schuljahr endet, die Ferien kommen und mit ihnen Freizeit. Obwohl die jüngsten des Hauses die akademische Arbeit nicht außer Acht lassen, wird die Anzahl der Stunden, die zuvor für das Studium und andere Aufgaben aufgewendet wurden, reduziert. Was ist zu dieser Zeit zu tun? Wie kann man verhindern, dass Langeweile die Tage von Kindern und Jugendlichen während des Sommerzeit?

Die heißen Nachmittage helfen auch nicht, eine Antwort auf diese Freizeit zu finden. Um diese Situation zu vermeiden, müssen wir die Fantasie anregen und nach Aktivitäten suchen, die ablenken und für alle von Nutzen sind. Ein Beispiel ist das Handwerk die die Kreativität von Kindern fördern und Fähigkeiten wie feinmotorische Fähigkeiten bei Kindern verbessern.


Kunsthandwerk für Sommerabende

Das sind einige Ideen um die Nachmittage des Sommers in Anspruch nehmen zu können und zu vermeiden, dass die Langeweile die Ferien der Kinder erfasst:

Fotorahmen.

Im Sommer können viele Reisen unternommen werden, und die meisten davon sind Erinnerungen in Form von Fotografie. Wählen Sie die besten aus und zeigen Sie sie in einem Rahmen, um das Haus zu dekorieren. Dies ist eine fantastische Idee. Anstatt eines in einem Geschäft zu kaufen, kann sich die ganze Familie in dieses Chaos begeben und diesen Artikel ausarbeiten.

Selbst gemachter Drachen.

Drachenfliegen ist eine lustige Aktivität, an der die ganze Familie teilnehmen kann. Wenn Sie auf dieses Handwerk setzen, werden Sie nicht nur unterhaltsame Abende bei Ihren Auftritten haben. Es wird auch die Kinder unterhalten, während sie lernen, damit umzugehen.


Hausgemachtes Eis.

Die Süßwaren sind auch ein Handwerk, das die Abende der Kleinsten besetzen kann. Darüber hinaus sorgen Optionen wie hausgemachtes Eis für ein Dessert, das jeder mag und nahrhafter, da die Familie die Zutaten wählt. Eine Gelegenheit, die Kleinen in die Küche zu bringen und sich in diesem Gebiet zu entwickeln.

Fußkettchen Armband.

Im Sommer laufen die Füße mit mehr Freiheit. Warum schmücken Sie sie nicht ein bisschen? Fußkettchen können die Lösung sein. Ein Nachmittag der Arbeit mit der Familie und den Kleinen sowie den Größten wird sich bei ihren Besuchen in Schwimmbädern oder Stränden mit dieser hausgemachten Ergänzung rühmen können.

Papierfabrik.

Ein einfaches Handwerk, das nur wenige Materialien benötigt. Eine gute Idee, die auch dazu dienen kann, die Feinmotorik von Kindern zu verbessern, und die sich in den Fenstern befinden kann, um eine der Jahreszeit entsprechende Atmosphäre zu schaffen.


Frucht-Smoothies.

Wie gesagt, kann das Gebäck während dieser Tage dazu dienen, die Kleinen abzulenken. In diesem Fall kann die ganze Familie ihre Schürze binden und an manchen Abenden einen Frucht-Smoothie für Snacks und sogar Desserts wagen. Wie bei Eis haben Sie die vollständige Kontrolle über die Zutaten, sodass das Ergebnis nahrhafter ist als das, was Sie im Supermarkt kaufen können.

Damián Montero

Video: Easy & Cute DIY Paper Gift Bag Making at Home | Summer Crafts Ideas | DIY Mothers Day Gift


Interessante Artikel

Was ist das beste Alter, um zu bezahlen?

Was ist das beste Alter, um zu bezahlen?

Ab welchem ​​Alter wird empfohlen, diesen wöchentlichen Lohn zu zahlen? Wann kann das Kind mit dieser wirtschaftlichen Autonomie ausgestattet werden, um seine Ausgaben zu bezahlen? Diese Entscheidung...