The conciliation in Spain improves but not enough

Nowadays reconcile Work and family life has become a desire sought by a multitude of families. A longing for which there is much to work, however, it seems that the situation has improved in recent times. This is shown in the 2018 edition of the Barometer of conciliation that has been prepared by the MásFamilia foundation.

A work in which although it is shown that Spain has a lot of work to do to reach European levels, it is also clear that there has been an improvement that has taken place in recent years. Conclusions reached after analyzing more than 90 social and business indicators related to the conciliation.


Recovery after the crisis

Analyzing the indicators related to the conciliation and putting them in common with those of the past years, in 2017 a generalized recovery was appreciated within the general context in Spain. In comparison with those of the last barometer, an advance of 3.2 points, which is an improvement after the loss observed in times of crisis.

The improvements appreciated have occurred both in the social indicators as in the business. Within the work space there has been an improvement in the management of reconciliation and diversity in the company. It should also be noted that although these improvements have been observed, there is a lot to work on, or at least that is perceived by the citizens who believe that the situation of this matter in Spain has worsened.


Another example of how much remains to be improved is the level of Spain compared to Europe. Putting in common the data of our country with those of other nations of the old continent it is clear that the conciliation within our borders has to follow this path since it is far from the average of this common territory.

"The global progress reflected in the results of the barometer indicates that we are going in the right direction, and the companies in our country have taken great steps to advance in the management of conciliation, but the data of social perception indicate that there is still a way to go. Fundación Másfamilia reiterates our commitment to reverse this situation and ensure that the positive effects of the conciliation that are already perceived in the efr companies can also transcend society as a whole ", concludes Roberto Martínez, director of the Efr Initiative and Másfamilia Foundation.


The right way

Carlos Morán, director of Human Resources and Organization of Cepsa (collaborating company in this report) indicates that the results of this report show that work is going in the right direction. "with the improvement of the barometer data, we find that conciliation measures work, and this encourages us to continue working in this line, since we are convinced that investing in conciliation is doing it in satisfaction, motivation, commitment, reputation and, therefore, efficiency at all levels within organizations, "concludes Morán.

In this way that remains to be done, Roberto Martínez points out that not only companies must work to reach the ideal level of conciliation. Parents must also participate in this mission because the personal decisions that are taken in each family affect the conciliation.

Damián Montero

Video: 7. Mass Politics and the Political Challenge from the Left


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Die Vermittlung in Spanien verbessert sich aber nicht genug

Derzeit versöhnen Beruf und Familienleben sind zu einem Wunsch geworden, der von einer Vielzahl von Familien angestrebt wird. Eine Sehnsucht, für die es viel zu tun gibt, scheint sich jedoch in letzter Zeit verbessert zu haben. Dies zeigt die Ausgabe 2018 des Versöhnungsbarometers, die von der MásFamilia-Stiftung vorbereitet wurde.

Eine Arbeit, bei der zwar gezeigt wird, dass Spanien viel zu tun hat, um das europäische Niveau zu erreichen, aber es ist auch klar, dass es in den letzten Jahren eine Verbesserung gegeben hat. Schlussfolgerungen nach Analyse von mehr als 90 sozialen und geschäftlichen Indikatoren im Zusammenhang mit dem Versöhnung.


Erholung nach der Krise

Bei der Analyse der Indikatoren für das Vermittlungsverfahren und deren Übereinstimmung mit denen der vergangenen Jahre wurde 2017 eine allgemeine Erholung im allgemeinen Kontext in Spanien gewürdigt. Im Vergleich zu denen des letzten Barometers ein Vorschub von 3,2 PunkteDies ist eine Verbesserung nach dem in Krisenzeiten beobachteten Verlust.

Die geschätzten Verbesserungen sind sowohl im soziale Indikatoren wie im Geschäft. Innerhalb der Arbeitsumgebung hat sich das Management von Versöhnung und Vielfalt im Unternehmen verbessert. Es sollte auch darauf hingewiesen werden, dass diese Verbesserungen zwar beobachtet wurden, es jedoch viel zu tun gibt oder zumindest von den Bürgern wahrgenommen wird, die der Ansicht sind, dass sich die Situation in Spanien in dieser Situation verschlechtert hat.


Ein weiteres Beispiel dafür, wie viel noch zu verbessern ist, ist das Niveau Spaniens im Vergleich zu Europa. Wenn man die Daten unseres Landes mit denen anderer Nationen des alten Kontinents zusammenfasst, ist es klar, dass die Versöhnung innerhalb unserer Grenzen notwendig ist Folge diesem Weg da es weit vom Durchschnitt dieses gemeinsamen Territoriums entfernt ist.

"Der globale Fortschritt, der sich in den Ergebnissen des Barometers widerspiegelt, zeigt, dass wir in die richtige Richtung gehen, und die Unternehmen in unserem Land haben große Schritte unternommen, um das Schlichtungsmanagement voranzutreiben. Die Daten der sozialen Wahrnehmung zeigen jedoch, dass es noch einen Weg gibt. Die Fundación Másfamilia bekräftigt unser Engagement, diese Situation umzukehren und sicherzustellen, dass die positiven Auswirkungen der Schlichtung, die bereits in den efr-Unternehmen wahrgenommen werden, auch die Gesellschaft als Ganzes übersteigen können ", so die Schlussfolgerung Roberto Martínez, Direktor der Efr-Initiative und der Másfamilia-Stiftung.


Der richtige Weg

Carlos MoránDer Direktor der Abteilung für Humanressourcen und Organisation von Cepsa (in diesem Bericht kooperierendes Unternehmen) gibt an, dass die Ergebnisse dieses Berichts zeigen, dass die Arbeit in die richtige Richtung geht. "Mit der Verbesserung der Barometerdaten stellen wir fest, dass Vermittlungsmaßnahmen funktionieren. Dies ermutigt uns, in dieser Linie weiterzuarbeiten, da wir davon überzeugt sind, dass Investitionen in die Vermittlung in Zufriedenheit, Motivation, Engagement, Ansehen und Daher ist Effizienz auf allen Ebenen innerhalb von Organisationen ", schließt Morán.

Roberto Martínez weist darauf hin, dass nicht nur die Unternehmen daran arbeiten müssen, den idealen Schlichtungsgrad zu erreichen. Eltern müssen auch an dieser Mission teilnehmen, weil die persönliche Entscheidungen die in jeder Familie genommen werden, beeinflussen die Versöhnung.

Damián Montero

Video: BE DEUTSCH! [Achtung! Germans on the rise!] | NEO MAGAZIN ROYALE mit Jan Böhmermann - ZDFneo


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...