Children's parties at home: tricks not to be overwhelmed

There are many mothers who are overwhelmed when thinking about the organization of a children's party at home and is not for less. Chewing gum, food, scratches on the walls ... The truth is that when children are a few years old it is very difficult to control them.

Practical spirit to organize a children's party

And is that children, more than snacks, what they really want is to play. Therefore, with the prospect of organizing a treat of these characteristics in children's parties at home, the best recipe is creativity and practical spirit. With a little imagination and common sense, the snack can be a truly incredible event.


To create a truly spectacular children's party, the first thing to keep in mind is the number of invites. Thus, for example, to insist on inviting the whole class can be a big mistake. It is best to make a small selection with the help of the honoree. Of course, it is always convenient that all boys and girls are more or less of the same age.

Inform guests

Once the list is drawn up, the next step will be to formally invite each of the children to the celebration. Whether by phone or in person we will have to review not only the start time of the party but also the "possible collection of guests"... This point is especially important, especially if we do not want to run to a dozen small fierce in the corridors until late at night.


In terms of decoration we can decorate the room for children with balloons and colored streamers.

It is convenient that we have planned some games to do with the children and, of course, a few prizes for the winners.

A cumbersome drawing on the wall!

Traditional drawing competitions are usually not very advisable: a colored pencil in a child's hand can become an "uncontrollable weapon". The confetti, although for many is an essential part of any party worth its salt, at home it can be easily spread around every corner. Think about it, before buying it.

In the same way, it is always good to control the rooms of the adults in the house, since these are usually the most desirable for children.

A very useful possibility when it comes to entertaining the little ones is to hire services of a clown or a magician who entertains them. Not only because it will dazzle them for a couple of hours but because during that same time we can take advantage of it to rest.


A snack with little work

The snack should be appropriate for the age of the guests: on a nice and fun tablecloth (we can find them in paper or plastic, even with children's themes) we will place the glasses and the plastic plates. Nothing to get the porcelain china, we would spend the afternoon suffering!

Precisely for this reason, it is convenient to opt for materials that can withstand the careless treatment of children. Covering the floor under the table with a plastic carpet is a good measure of prevention. So, if a glass falls to the ground absolutely nothing will happen ... avoid the corresponding blot, of course.

The food, above all simple and abundant: sandwiches, potato omelette, peanuts, ganchintos ... are usually the most useful solution in these cases. And if we do not want to complicate our lives very much, let's not doubt it, there are a lot of establishments selling trays prepared for occasions like this one.

Video: How to clean a CRAZY MESSY house!! + tackle OVERWHELM!


Interesting Articles

How to get children to eat vegetables

How to get children to eat vegetables

One of the oldest battles between parents and children is one in which the former want the latter to eat vegetables. A necessary confrontation since these foods have to be very present in the diet of...

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Read babies from the cradle: long-term benefits

Of the many studies and figures that there are about reading, there is one in particular that is extraordinarily striking. The difference in the number of words that children of three years know,...

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Keys to bring culture and art to children

Knowing, understanding, valuing and appreciating the different manifestations of art is an invaluable source of enjoyment and personal enrichment. For this, parents can accustom their children from...

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Happiness in the couple, an indecipherable mystery

Years ago I wrote a book about marriage that I dedicated To my wife, that charming and eternal mystery. We had just celebrated the silver jubilee and thought I could string together some ideas that...

Kinderpartys zu Hause: Tricks, die nicht überfordert sind

Es gibt viele Mütter, die überwältigt sind, wenn sie über die Organisation einer Mutter nachdenken Kinderfest zu Hause und es ist nicht für weniger. Kaugummi, Lebensmittel, Kratzer an den Wänden ... Die Wahrheit ist, dass es sehr schwer ist, sie zu kontrollieren, wenn Kinder ein paar Jahre alt sind.

Praktischer Geist, um eine Kinderparty zu organisieren

Und dass Kinder mehr als Snacks sind, ist das, was sie wirklich wollen. Mit der Aussicht, diese Besonderheiten bei Kinderfesten zu Hause zu organisieren, sind Kreativität und praktischer Geist das beste Rezept. Mit etwas Fantasie und gesundem Menschenverstand kann der Snack zu einem wirklich unglaublichen Ereignis werden.


Um eine wirklich spektakuläre Kinderparty zu kreieren, ist das erste, was zu beachten ist Anzahl der Gäste. So kann es zum Beispiel ein großer Fehler sein, die ganze Klasse einzuladen. Am besten treffen Sie eine kleine Auswahl mit Hilfe des Preisträgers. Natürlich ist es immer günstig, dass alle Jungen und Mädchen mehr oder weniger gleich alt sind.

Gäste informieren

Sobald die Liste erstellt ist, wird als nächster Schritt jedes Kind offiziell zur Feier eingeladen. Ob telefonisch oder persönlich, wir müssen nicht nur das überprüfen Startzeit der Party aber auch die "mögliche Sammlung von Gästen".Dieser Punkt ist besonders wichtig, vor allem, wenn wir nicht bis spät in die Nacht zu einem Dutzend kleiner, wilder Flure auf den Fluren laufen wollen.


Dekorativ können wir den Raum für Kinder mit Luftballons und bunten Luftschlitzen dekorieren.

Es ist praktisch, dass wir einige Spiele für die Kinder geplant haben und natürlich auch ein paar Preise für die Gewinner.

Eine umständliche Zeichnung an der Wand!

Traditionelle Malwettbewerbe sind in der Regel nicht sehr ratsam: Ein Buntstift in der Kinderhand kann zu einer "unkontrollierbaren Waffe" werden. Das Konfetti ist zwar für viele ein wesentlicher Bestandteil einer jeden Partei, die es wert ist, Salz zu essen, aber zu Hause kann es leicht an jeder Ecke verteilt werden. Denken Sie darüber nach, bevor Sie es kaufen.

Ebenso ist es immer gut, die Räume der Erwachsenen im Haus zu kontrollieren, da diese normalerweise für Kinder am wünschenswertesten sind.

Eine sehr nützliche Möglichkeit, wenn es um die Unterhaltung der Kleinen geht, ist das Mieten Dienstleistungen eines Clowns oder eines Zauberers, der sie unterhält. Nicht nur, weil es sie für ein paar Stunden verblüfft, sondern weil wir es gleichzeitig nutzen können, um uns auszuruhen.


Ein Snack mit wenig Arbeit

Der Snack sollte dem Alter der Gäste entsprechen: Auf einer schönen und lustigen Tischdecke (wir finden sie in Papier oder Plastik, auch bei Kinderthemen), werden wir die Gläser und die Plastikplatten platzieren. Nichts um das Porzellan zu bekommen, den Nachmittag würden wir leiden!

Genau aus diesem Grund ist es günstig, sich für Materialien zu entscheiden, die der unachtsamen Behandlung von Kindern standhalten. Das Abdecken des Bodens unter dem Tisch mit einem Kunststoffteppich ist eine gute Präventionsmaßnahme. Wenn also ein Glas zu Boden fällt, wird absolut nichts passieren. Vermeiden Sie natürlich den entsprechenden Blot.

Das Essen, vor allem einfach und reichlich: Sandwiches, Kartoffelomelett, Erdnüsse, Ganchintos ... sind in diesen Fällen normalerweise die nützlichste Lösung. Und wenn wir unser Leben nicht sehr verkomplizieren wollen, lasst es uns nicht bezweifeln, gibt es viele Betriebe, die Tabletts verkaufen, die für solche Anlässe vorbereitet sind.

Video: Die perfekte ÜBERNACHTUNGSPARTY / MÄDELSABEND⎟Miss Creatrix


Interessante Artikel

Lerne, dich selbst zu motivieren

Lerne, dich selbst zu motivieren

Motivation ist die Energie, die uns bewegt, die uns dazu bringt, unsere Ziele zu erreichen. Die Motivation ist es, die uns dazu bewegt, bestimmte Aktionen auszuführen und sie für ihre Vollendung zu...

10 romantische Orte, um deinen Partner zu küssen

10 romantische Orte, um deinen Partner zu küssen

Der Kuss ist Ausdruck einer Liebe, deren Erfahrung freudig und angenehm ist. Im Gegensatz zum Küssen als Sozialformalität ist der Kuss der Liebe ein Ausdruck von Gefühlen, die Intimität erfordern....

Spiele mit Kostümen

Spiele mit Kostümen

Die Spiel mit Kostümen Es ist eine reichhaltige Lernquelle mit vielfältigen Vorteilen für die Entwicklung und das Wachstum von Kindern. Lernen zu sein ist die Philosophie des Spielens mit Kostümen,...