Nearly 70% of working parents believe they do not have time for their children

The conciliation It is one of the battles that many families fight today. Caring for children while attending to the workplace becomes an impossible mission for many parents. The solution often involves leaving the little ones in the care of others so it is not surprising that parents feel that they do not spend enough time with their children.

This is the conclusion reached by the Guardería & Familia 2018 study, which has gathered the opinion of 607 parents from different parts of Spain to get a first-hand view of their opinion on the conciliation In our country. In this new edition of the work that has been taking place since 2008, the same sensation as in the past is reflected again, there is still a lot to be done in this field.


Reconciliation, unfinished business

The results of this edition of the study highlight that the 69,98% of Spanish parents believe that they do not have enough time to devote to their children. Given this situation, it is not surprising that almost 67% of the respondents, specifically 66.4% of them, affirm that they would leave their work to focus on their family if the economic situation allowed it.

It is not surprising that therefore the main reason for children to go to a nursery school is to be able to leave the children in the care of someone. This is what the 74,6% of the parents surveyed. Only 19.5% of the participants indicated that they register their children in these centers with the intention that they can meet other children of the same age and socialize.


The conciliation also makes parents consider having more children. The fact of not having time for the care of the children derives in that many families do not consider to increase the number of members. Therefore, the 54% of the parents indicate that if they had more help they would think of conceiving more children.

Measures to conciliate

As has been said, conciliation is a pending task in Spain. Therefore, from organizations such as the Association for the Rationalization of Spanish Timetables, ARHOE, the following measures are proposed so that parents can combine their job with the care of their children:

- On the part of public administrations to promote awareness campaigns about the importance of conciliation and the benefits that a motivated worker can have in a company.

- Rationalization of schedules and adaptation to other European countries, reduction of lunch times and advancement of the exit from work to meet the needs of the family.


- Bet on the conciliation as another element in the catalog of good business practices.

- Customize in each case. Not all parents have the same needs, we will have to bet on the individualization in each case to reach an effective conciliation.

- Create a badge that facilitates the public recognition of those companies that encourage conciliation.

Damián Montero

Video: WE HAD TO SPANK ELLE FOR THE FIRST TIME!!!


Interesting Articles

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Working during pregnancy is becoming more common

Have you been a mother and a worker? Did you continue with your full-time job while you were pregnant? This question has been asked in the United States, finding that thes women who work during...

September exams will be in June

September exams will be in June

Are we going to say goodbye to the September exams? The Education Departments of the different Autonomous Communities are now preparing the school calendar for the next academic year, 2016-2017. One...

How to become a leader

How to become a leader

In today's society, there are many situations that require people willing to decide, to set guidelines and to commit to some objectives. Definitely, leaders are needed. Society also needs people who...

How to teach them to accept their failures?

How to teach them to accept their failures?

Before Christmas arrives, we have to overcome an important annual procedure: the arrival of the school's grades. And they are not always good, sometimes they are darn bad or, at least, worse than...

Fast 70% der berufstätigen Eltern glauben, dass sie keine Zeit für ihre Kinder haben

Die Versöhnung Es ist eine der Schlachten, gegen die viele Familien heute kämpfen. Die Betreuung von Kindern während der Arbeit am Arbeitsplatz wird für viele Eltern zu einer unmöglichen Aufgabe. Die Lösung besteht oft darin, die Kleinen in der Obhut anderer zu lassen, so dass es nicht verwunderlich ist, dass Eltern das Gefühl haben, dass sie nicht genug Zeit mit ihren Kindern verbringen.

Zu diesem Ergebnis kommt die Studie Guardería & Familia 2018, die die Meinung von 607 Eltern aus verschiedenen Teilen Spaniens eingeholt hat, um sich ein Bild von ihrer Meinung zu machen Versöhnung in unserem Land In dieser neuen Ausgabe der seit 2008 stattfindenden Arbeit spiegelt sich die gleiche Sensation wie in der Vergangenheit wieder, auf diesem Gebiet bleibt noch viel zu tun.


Versöhnung, unfertige Geschäfte

Die Ergebnisse dieser Ausgabe der Studie zeigen, dass die 69,98% der spanischen Eltern glauben, dass sie nicht genug Zeit haben, um sich ihren Kindern zu widmen. Angesichts dieser Situation ist es nicht überraschend, dass fast 67% der Befragten, insbesondere 66,4%, bekräftigen, dass sie ihre Arbeit verlassen würden, um sich auf ihre Familie zu konzentrieren, wenn die wirtschaftliche Situation es erlaubt.

Es ist nicht verwunderlich, dass der Hauptgrund für Kinder, einen Kindergarten zu besuchen, darin besteht, die Kinder in der Obhut einer Person zu lassen. Das ist was der 74,6% der befragten Eltern. Nur 19,5% der Teilnehmer gaben an, dass sie ihre Kinder in diesen Zentren anmelden, um andere Gleichaltrige treffen und Kontakte knüpfen zu können.


Die Versöhnung lässt auch Eltern in Betracht ziehen, mehr Kinder zu haben. Die Tatsache, dass keine Zeit für die Betreuung der Kinder zur Verfügung steht, hat zur Folge, dass viele Familien nicht daran denken, die Mitgliederzahl zu erhöhen. Daher ist die 54% Die Eltern geben an, wenn sie mehr Hilfe hätten, würden sie an mehr Kinder denken.

Maßnahmen, um zu versöhnen

Wie bereits gesagt, ist die Schlichtung in Spanien eine ausstehende Aufgabe. Daher wird von Organisationen wie der Vereinigung zur Rationalisierung spanischer Fahrpläne ARHOEFolgende Maßnahmen werden vorgeschlagen, damit Eltern ihren Beruf mit der Betreuung ihrer Kinder kombinieren können:

- von Seiten der öffentlichen Verwaltungen zur Förderung von Aufklärungskampagnen über die Bedeutung der Schlichtung und die Vorteile, die ein motivierter Arbeitnehmer in einem Unternehmen haben kann.

- Rationalisierung der Zeitpläne und Anpassung an andere europäische Länder, Verringerung der Mittagspause und Förderung des Ausstiegs aus der Arbeit, um den Bedürfnissen der Familie zu entsprechen.


- Setzen Sie auf die Vermittlung als weiteres Element im Katalog guter Geschäftspraktiken.

- Anpassen in jedem Fall. Nicht alle Eltern haben die gleichen Bedürfnisse, wir müssen auf die Individualisierung in jedem Fall wetten, um eine effektive Schlichtung zu erreichen.

- Erstellen Sie ein Abzeichen, das die öffentliche Anerkennung derjenigen Unternehmen erleichtert, die Versöhnung fördern.

Damián Montero

Video: This Is Everything: Gigi Gorgeous


Interessante Artikel

Schönheit zu Weihnachten ausdrücken

Schönheit zu Weihnachten ausdrücken

Einen strahlenden Blick auf Weihnachten zu zeigen, ist ein Ziel, das für Frauen nicht einfach ist, weil wir weiterhin mit hektischen Rhythmen arbeiten, die für das Ende des Jahres charakteristisch...

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Während wir uns dem Frühjahr und Sommer nähern, wächst die Sorge, die Beine und andere Körperbereiche ohne Haare zu zeigen, und dies bedeutet, wenn wir daran denken, länger anhaltende...

Paar: wie man gesund diskutiert

Paar: wie man gesund diskutiert

Alle Paare in der Welt streiten sichMehr oder weniger, besser oder schlechter ... Aber alle machen es. Eines muss klar sein: In jeder langfristigen Beziehung sind Konflikte unvermeidlich. Am Ende...

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Bisher in diesem Jahr In Spanien sind 39 Frauen an häuslicher Gewalt gestorbentrotz der Tatsache, dass im ersten Halbjahr 2016 a Zunahme der Beschwerden um 13% gegenüber dem gleichen Zeitraum des...