Inspiring accommodations for a luxury family vacation

It's time to start thinking about vacations, making plans and reservations. But if this summer you want to live something different, run away from the monotony of the apartment with swimming pool or hotel at the edge of the sea and you fancy something exotic, but without having to cross the ocean, take note.

This summer surprises your family and friends with a new concept of accommodation in the countryside, where you do not need to sleep in a tent, or give up certain amenities and even luxuries.

This new concept of bungalows of El Delfin Verde is inspired by the resorts of the Polynesia or the Maldives, but focused on families. In the midst of an environment of tropical plants, family bungalows are located, surrounded by pedestrian and recreational areas dedicated to swimming pools and aquatic areas. Every day there are activities for each age group. From the smallest to the oldest or athletes can participate in a host of activities and entertainment.


And the most important thing for parents is that their children have a good time and they can feel the calm that is enjoyed when the children are comfortable and entertained. The Delfin Verde offers many holiday resorts (bungalows, glamping, villas, camping ...), which bet on the balance necessary to enjoy leisure and rest to recharge the batteries without forgetting the smallest.

Among the activities of the El Delfin Verde program of activities, the Miniclub offers activities for children between 4 and 8 years old, the Maxi Sports club for children between 8 and 12 years old and for Teenies between 13 and 17 years old. years, the Sports club. Those over 18 and adults also have their own club to perform various activities during their stay at El Delfin Verde.


In addition to sporting events and competitions, during your stay you can enjoy live music concerts, contests such as Miss Delfin Green, Night shows and a mini disco for your children to have fun dancing to the rhythm of music.

The bungalows of El Delfin Verde are located in a pedestrian area with a maximum capacity for 5 people, including babies, with a room with a double bed of 150x200cm, a room with two single beds and a 90x190 high, a living room with TV, kitchen equipped with dishwasher, two bathrooms with shower, washbasin and WC, cable Internet connection (paid service), air conditioning, covered porch with tables and chairs, and a parking space.


In addition, in the facilities you will find two swimming pools to take a dip when you come from the beach. You can also practice all kinds of sports, including adventures, rent bicycles, pedal karts or segways comfortably because all the management is done from the ticket office of El Delfin Verde.

Glamping, camping + glamor for families

Glamping is another wonderful option to get out of the routine this summer. It is a variant of nature tourism that offers families to be in direct contact with the environment without sacrificing comfort and well-being. The glamping accommodations are always outdoors and have exclusive services and a relaxation area to appreciate the nature that surrounds it.

Glamping arose between the nineteenth and twentieth centuries, along with the first expeditions of Americans and Europeans through Africa. Some British explorers like the well-known David Livingstone, who propitiated the tourism by the African continent, united the African nature with the western advances. Their safari tents had king-size beds, luxurious sheets, Persian carpets, period furniture and, above all, numerous staff waiting to satisfy the orders of wealthy travelers. This conception of glamping is the closest thing to the current trend.

Today glamping means camping + glamor. The great novelty of this year is the spectacular Village "Glamping Costa Brava", with luxury tents. The glamping Costa Brava is the wise combination of glamor and camping, is inspired by African luxury shops, based on which has been created a new high quality accommodation to enjoy the greatest luxury, without having to give up the feeling of live in tents.

The glamping, like the bungalows, are located in a pedestrian area and consist of a room with a double bed, a room with a bunk bed with two beds, a wooden loft with two single mattresses, a living room with TV, a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher , bathroom with sink, shower and toilet and air conditioning. Having dinner on the porch of your Costa Brava glamping, you can feel yourself living the movie "Memories of Africa".

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Four Seasons Jackson Hole - An Inspiring Escape


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Inspirierende Unterkünfte für einen luxuriösen Familienurlaub

Es ist an der Zeit, über Ferien nachzudenken, Pläne zu machen und Reservierungen vorzunehmen. Wenn Sie jedoch in diesem Sommer etwas anderes leben möchten, laufen Sie vor der Monotonie der Wohnung mit Pool oder Hotel am Rande des Meeres weg und Sie möchten etwas Exotisches, ohne jedoch den Ozean überqueren zu müssen.

Dieser Sommer überrascht Ihre Familie und Freunde mit einem neuen Konzept der Unterkunft auf dem Land, wo Sie nicht in einem Zelt schlafen müssen oder auf bestimmte Annehmlichkeiten und sogar auf Luxus verzichten müssen.

Dieses neue Konzept der Bungalows von El Delfin Verde wurde von den Resorts in Polynesien oder den Malediven inspiriert, konzentrierte sich jedoch auf Familien. Inmitten tropischer Pflanzen befinden sich Familienbungalows, umgeben von Fußgänger- und Erholungsgebieten, die Schwimmbädern und Wassergebieten gewidmet sind. Jeden Tag gibt es Aktivitäten für jede Altersgruppe. Von den Kleinsten bis zu den Ältesten oder Athleten können an einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten und Unterhaltung teilnehmen.


Und das Wichtigste für die Eltern ist, dass sich ihre Kinder gut amüsieren und die Ruhe fühlen, die sie genießen, wenn sich die Kinder wohlfühlen und unterhalten. Das Delfin Verde bietet viele Ferienanlagen (Bungalows, Glamping, Villen, Camping ...), die auf das Gleichgewicht zwischen Freizeit und Erholung setzen, um die Batterien aufzuladen, ohne die Kleinsten zu vergessen.

Zu den Aktivitäten des El Delfin Verde-Programms gehören Miniclub-Aktivitäten für Kinder zwischen 4 und 8 Jahren, der Maxi Sports Club für Kinder zwischen 8 und 12 Jahren und für Teenies zwischen 13 und 17 Jahren. Jahre der Sportverein. Über 18-Jährige und Erwachsene haben auch einen eigenen Club, der während ihres Aufenthalts im El Delfin Verde verschiedene Aktivitäten durchführt.


Neben Sportveranstaltungen und Wettbewerben können Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts Live-Musikkonzerte, Wettbewerbe wie Miss Delfin Green, Nachtshows und eine Minidisco für Ihre Kinder genießen, um Spaß am Rhythmus der Musik zu haben.

Die Bungalows von El Delfin Verde befinden sich in einer Fußgängerzone mit einer maximalen Kapazität für 5 Personen, einschließlich Babys, mit einem Zimmer mit einem Doppelbett von 150x200 cm, einem Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und einer Höhe von 90x190, einem Wohnzimmer mit TV, Küche mit Spülmaschine, zwei Badezimmer mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC, Kabelinternetverbindung (kostenpflichtiger Service), Klimaanlage, überdachte Veranda mit Tischen und Stühlen sowie ein Parkplatz.


Darüber hinaus finden Sie in den Einrichtungen zwei Swimmingpools, an denen Sie ein Bad nehmen können, wenn Sie vom Strand kommen. Sie können auch alle Arten von Sportarten ausüben, einschließlich Abenteuer, das Mieten von Fahrrädern, Pedal-Karts oder Segways. Die Verwaltung erfolgt vom Ticketbüro von El Delfin Verde aus.

Glamping, Camping + Glamour für Familien

Glamping ist eine weitere wunderbare Option, um diesen Sommer aus der Routine zu kommen. Es ist eine Variante des Naturtourismus, die Familien den direkten Kontakt mit der Umwelt bietet, ohne auf Komfort und Wohlbefinden verzichten zu müssen. Die glamping Unterkünfte sind immer im Freien und haben exklusive Dienstleistungen und einen Ruhebereich, um die Natur zu schätzen, die sie umgibt.

Glamping entstand zwischen dem 19. und 20. Jahrhundert, zusammen mit den ersten Expeditionen von Amerikanern und Europäern durch Afrika. Einige britische Entdecker wie der bekannte David Livingstone, der den Tourismus auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent befürwortete, vereinten die afrikanische Natur mit den westlichen Fortschritten. Ihre Safarizelte hatten Kingsize-Betten, luxuriöse Bettlaken, persische Teppiche, Stilmöbel und vor allem zahlreiche Mitarbeiter, die darauf warteten, die Aufträge wohlhabender Reisender zu erfüllen. Diese Vorstellung von Glamping ist dem aktuellen Trend am nächsten.

Glamping bedeutet heute Camping + Glamour. Die große Neuheit dieses Jahres ist das spektakuläre Village "Glamping Costa Brava" mit Luxuszelten. Die glamping Costa Brava ist die weise Kombination aus Glamour und Camping. Sie ist inspiriert von afrikanischen Luxusgeschäften, auf deren Grundlage eine neue hochwertige Unterkunft geschaffen wurde, die höchsten Luxus bietet, ohne auf das Gefühl verzichten zu müssen in Zelten leben.

Das Glamping befindet sich wie die Bungalows in einer Fußgängerzone und besteht aus einem Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, einem Zimmer mit einem Etagenbett mit zwei Betten, einem hölzernen Dachboden mit zwei Einzelmatratzen, einem Wohnzimmer mit TV und einer Küche mit Geschirrspüler , Badezimmer mit Waschbecken, Dusche und WC und Klimaanlage. Wenn Sie auf der Veranda Ihrer Costa Brava zu Abend essen, können Sie den Film "Memories of Africa" ​​erleben.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Most inspiring business ideas in a van


Interessante Artikel

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Spiele, um den Schnee mit den Kindern zu genießen

Der Winter bringt die Kälte mit sich und manchmal der Schnee. An Orten, an denen wir nicht sehr gewöhnt sind, wenn ein Sturz gut ist Nutzen Sie den Schnee und spielen Sie besser. Es gibt viele...