9 out of 10 children receive information about sex through the internet

Growing means facing new scenarios that generate doubts in the children. An example is the stage of adolescence, where those who were once children now face changes such as the development of their sexuality. How do young people satisfy this curiosity? The answer is offered by the study Minors and sexual content on the internet.

This work done by the Rey Juan Carlos University, URJC, and The Family Watch. Within this report the educative attitude of the teachers and the families before the production and consumption (prosumo) of contents is collected sexual on the part of the minors. A method of knowing the vision that many young people have of sex and that reaches them through the online world.


Information that alters reality

668 people participated in this study. Surveys that were divided between families, teachers and students of Education Sciences. All of them were surveyed about their perception of the sexual education of the young people, among all the answers it stands out that 9 out of 10 students in university formation affirm that young people are informed about sex through the internet.

A fact that worries many parents since the 62,82% of the respondents consider that the presence of explicit sexual content on the Internet could favor behaviors such as sexual assaults or violations. For this reason, 8 out of 10 students consider that it is not convenient to use pornographic content in class so that students learn to see them critically.


For 33.34% of the future teachers, 48.17% of the families and 50.63% of the teachers, affirms that the consumption of explicit sexual contents harms the couple's relationships and family life. For this reason, it is advisable to "establish communication channels in families, and families with teachers, to prevent and detect problems in order to avoid them".

Positive alternatives

Both teachers, 67.82%, and families, 68.62%, agree that the best strategy To avoid the consumption of this sexual material on the Internet, it is to avoid access to the extent possible and propose more positive alternatives to approach this topic. Regarding future educators, 56.44% state that the key is in the critical consumption of this material.


Families, 79.59%, current teachers, 69.2%, and teachers in training, 52.26%, do not agree with the statement that the pornography it is an escape route that favors social welfare. It is necessary to clarify that the students of Educational Sciences have a greater tolerance that this material can serve as a partial substitute for sexual life, 40.4%, than families, 23.28%, and current teachers, 23, 73%.

Damián Montero

Video: Sex Education | Official Trailer [HD] | Netflix


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

9 von 10 Kindern erhalten Informationen über Sex über das Internet

Wachsen bedeutet, sich neuen Szenarien zu stellen, die bei den Kindern Zweifel hervorrufen. Ein Beispiel ist das Stadium der Adoleszenz, in dem diejenigen, die früher Kinder waren, nun Veränderungen wie der Entwicklung ihres Kindes ausgesetzt sind Sexualität. Wie befriedigen Jugendliche diese Neugier? Die Antwort bieten die Studie Minderjährige und sexuelle Inhalte im Internet.

Diese Arbeit wurde von der Rey Juan Carlos University, URJC und The Family Watch durchgeführt. In diesem Bericht wird die erzieherische Haltung der Lehrer und der Familien vor der Produktion und dem Konsum (Prosumo) der Inhalte erfasst sexuell seitens der Minderjährigen. Eine Methode, um die Vision zu kennen, die viele junge Menschen vom Sex haben und die sie durch die Online-Welt erreicht.


Informationen, die die Realität verändern

668 Personen nahmen an dieser Studie teil. Umfragen, die zwischen Familien, Lehrern und Schülern von aufgeteilt wurden Bildungswissenschaften. Alle wurden nach ihrer Wahrnehmung der sexuellen Erziehung der Jugendlichen befragt. Unter allen Antworten ist hervorzuheben, dass 9 von 10 Studenten der Universitätsausbildung bestätigen, dass junge Menschen über das Internet über Sex informiert werden.

Eine Tatsache, die viele Eltern seit dem beunruhigt 62,82% der Befragten sind der Ansicht, dass das Vorhandensein expliziter sexueller Inhalte im Internet Verhaltensweisen wie sexuelle Übergriffe oder Verstöße begünstigen könnte. Aus diesem Grund halten es 8 von 10 Schülern für unpraktisch, pornografische Inhalte im Unterricht zu verwenden, damit die Schüler lernen, sie kritisch zu sehen.


Für 33,34% der zukünftige Lehrer48,17% der Familien und 50,63% der Lehrer bestätigen, dass der Konsum expliziter sexueller Inhalte die Beziehungen und das Familienleben des Paares beeinträchtigt. Aus diesem Grund ist es ratsam, "Kommunikationskanäle in Familien und Familien mit Lehrern aufzubauen, um Probleme zu vermeiden und zu erkennen, um sie zu vermeiden".

Positive Alternativen

Sowohl die Lehrer (67,82%) als auch die Familien (68,62%) stimmen der Aussage zu beste Strategie Um den Konsum dieses sexuellen Materials im Internet zu vermeiden, soll der Zugang so weit wie möglich vermieden und positivere Alternativen für dieses Thema vorgeschlagen werden. In Bezug auf zukünftige Lehrkräfte geben 56,44% an, dass der Schlüssel im kritischen Verbrauch dieses Materials liegt.


Familien (79,59%), derzeitige Lehrer (69,2%) und Lehrkräfte (52,26%) stimmen der Aussage nicht zu Pornografie Es ist ein Fluchtweg, der die soziale Wohlfahrt begünstigt. Es muss klargestellt werden, dass die Studierenden der Erziehungswissenschaften eine größere Toleranz haben, dass dieses Material einen teilweisen Ersatz für das Sexualleben darstellt (40,4%) als Familien (23,28%) und derzeitige Lehrer (23) 73%.

Damián Montero

Video: Im Internetcafe : 10 Dinge die Sie nicht tun sollten [subtitled] | Kesslers Knigge


Interessante Artikel

Schönheit zu Weihnachten ausdrücken

Schönheit zu Weihnachten ausdrücken

Einen strahlenden Blick auf Weihnachten zu zeigen, ist ein Ziel, das für Frauen nicht einfach ist, weil wir weiterhin mit hektischen Rhythmen arbeiten, die für das Ende des Jahres charakteristisch...

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Mythen der Laser-Haarentfernung

Während wir uns dem Frühjahr und Sommer nähern, wächst die Sorge, die Beine und andere Körperbereiche ohne Haare zu zeigen, und dies bedeutet, wenn wir daran denken, länger anhaltende...

Paar: wie man gesund diskutiert

Paar: wie man gesund diskutiert

Alle Paare in der Welt streiten sichMehr oder weniger, besser oder schlechter ... Aber alle machen es. Eines muss klar sein: In jeder langfristigen Beziehung sind Konflikte unvermeidlich. Am Ende...

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Beschäftigung, eine Waffe gegen Gewalt gegen Frauen

Bisher in diesem Jahr In Spanien sind 39 Frauen an häuslicher Gewalt gestorbentrotz der Tatsache, dass im ersten Halbjahr 2016 a Zunahme der Beschwerden um 13% gegenüber dem gleichen Zeitraum des...