The clothing material more important than the price in children's fashion

Quality or price? This is the decision that many families face when buying. Some may think that it is better to buy a cheaper product in order to save, while others may choose something more expensive and durable so that in the long term they do not have to repeat the purchase.

In fact, the quality it seems to be the criterion applied in the purchases of many Spaniards when it comes to getting clothes for their children. The material from which the garments are made is the first point that is taken into account when purchasing children's fashion, a criterion that is even ahead of the price.

Cotton, the most searched

A survey conducted by vente-privee ensures that the material with which children's clothing is manufactured is key for Spanish buyers. Of all of them, cotton is the preferred material, 92%. Behind the fabric the price is the second criterion and the design as decisive factors of purchase.


This survey has also revealed a great change in recent years in the way children dress. For 9 out of 10 respondents, the way they dress has changed dramatically in recent years. The classic style has lost steam and was only chosen by the 25%. Among the most popular, parents choose to dress them in a modern way, 46%.

The sports style was chosen by a 12% parental. It also turned out that children's fashion is quite influenced by adult trends, that's the way it was in 95%. It is also important to note that, according to most respondents, the main source of inspiration when choosing children's clothes is the style of parents (49%), far ahead of social networks and popular people, 18%. or of the fictional characters, 14%.


Shopping tips

These data result from a study that has taken online purchases into account. A system that has been increasing in recent years as a result of the expansion of new technologies. Here are some tips for this:

- Install an updated security software to avoid third-party assaults that are aware of your data.

- Those who buy from the mobile have to remember to protect purchases by adding passwords that must allow applications in the settings section.

- It is always better to use a virtual card in which you enter the correct amount for the purchase or a PayPal account or the cash on delivery.


- The opinions of other buyers. A purchase online does not allow you to review the product in person, but we can get an idea thanks to the opinions of previous buyers.

- Know the guarantees of the web. What happens if the product does not arrive? Who is responsible for the surcharge? And if the item arrives defective? The buyer must have guarantees before making the transaction.

Damián Montero

Video: 10 Tips To Starting Your Own Clothing Line


Interesting Articles

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Opel Zafira: a large space communicated

Since last September, the new Opel Zafira, heir of the previous Zafira Tourer, that maintains its proven qualities as family car, with capacity for five or seven passengers.The new Opel Zafira...

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

Cooperative learning: benefits for children

New didactic techniques such as cooperative learning are innovating traditional educational systems of children with excellent results, as they allow improve the understanding of a subject together...

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

They blame the repetition of early school leaving

Exams, school work, and many other tests serve to measure academic performance. In case of obtaining the pass, the student continues with his itinerary, if the opposite happens, the student is...

Das Bekleidungsmaterial ist wichtiger als der Preis für Kindermode

Qualität oder Preis Dies ist die Entscheidung, der viele Familien beim Kauf gegenüberstehen. Einige mögen denken, dass es besser ist, ein billigeres Produkt zu kaufen, um zu sparen, während andere etwas teureres und haltbareres wählen können, damit sie das Produkt auf lange Sicht nicht wiederholen müssen kaufen.

In der Tat die Qualität Es scheint das Kriterium zu sein, das bei den Käufen vieler Spanier angewandt wurde, wenn es darum geht, Kleidung für ihre Kinder zu bekommen. Das Material, aus dem die Kleidungsstücke hergestellt werden, ist der erste Punkt, der beim Kauf von Kindermode berücksichtigt wird, ein Kriterium, das dem Preis sogar voraus ist.

Baumwolle, am meisten gesucht

Eine von vente-privee durchgeführte Umfrage stellt sicher, dass das Material, mit dem Kinderbekleidung hergestellt wird, für spanische Käufer von zentraler Bedeutung ist. Von allen ist Baumwolle das bevorzugte Material, 92%. Hinter dem Stoff ist der Preis das zweite Kriterium und das Design als entscheidender Kauffaktor.


Diese Umfrage hat auch gezeigt, dass sich die Kleidung der Kinder in den letzten Jahren stark verändert hat. Für 9 von 10 Befragten hat sich die Art, wie sie sich kleiden, in den letzten Jahren dramatisch verändert. Der klassische Stil hat an Dampf verloren und wurde nur von der 25%. Die Eltern bevorzugen es, sich auf eine moderne Art und Weise zu kleiden (46%).

Der Sportstil wurde von a gewählt 12% der eltern. Es stellte sich auch heraus, dass Kindermode von erwachsenen Trends beeinflusst wird, so war es bei 95%. Es ist auch wichtig anzumerken, dass nach Meinung der meisten Befragten der Stil der Eltern (49%) die wichtigste Inspirationsquelle bei der Auswahl von Kinderkleidung ist, weit vor sozialen Netzwerken und 18%. oder der fiktiven Charaktere 14%.


Shopping-Tipps

Diese Daten stammen aus einer Studie, die Online-Einkäufe berücksichtigt hat. Ein System, das in den letzten Jahren durch den Ausbau neuer Technologien zugenommen hat. Hier einige Tipps dazu:

- Installieren Sie eine aktualisierte Sicherheitssoftware, um Angriffe von Drittanbietern zu vermeiden, die Ihre Daten kennen.

- Wer über das Handy kauft, muss daran denken, die Einkäufe durch das Hinzufügen von Passwörtern zu schützen, die Anwendungen im Einstellungsbereich zulassen.

- Es ist immer besser, eine virtuelle Karte zu verwenden, in der Sie den korrekten Betrag für den Kauf eingeben, oder ein PayPal-Konto oder die Nachnahme.


- Die Meinungen anderer Käufer. Bei einem Online-Kauf können Sie das Produkt nicht persönlich überprüfen, wir können uns jedoch dank der Meinungen früherer Käufer ein Bild machen.

- Kennen Sie die Garantien des Internets. Was passiert, wenn das Produkt nicht ankommt? Wer ist für den Aufschlag verantwortlich? Und wenn der Artikel defekt ankommt? Der Käufer muss vor der Transaktion Garantien haben.

Damián Montero

Video: Pelz reparieren lassen – Pelzreparatur vom Kürschner – Pelz Reparatur Tipps Aschaf


Interessante Artikel

9 Schlüssel, um Familiengeschichten zu genießen

9 Schlüssel, um Familiengeschichten zu genießen

Die Ankunft der Feiertage ist eine gute Zeit, um dem Jüngsten des Hauses die Gewohnheit vorzulesen, Geschichten zu lesen oder zu erzählen. Heutzutage ist es möglich, ein breites Spektrum zu finden,...

Neue App zum Stillen

Neue App zum Stillen

Wenn es während der Schwangerschaft viele Zweifel gibt, die sich für Mütter ergeben, insbesondere für Erstmütter, wird das Stillen nicht geringer sein. Neue Technologien sind dabei eine große Hilfe:...

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Wenn Depression zu Hause ansteckend ist

Die Depression Es ist eine der schlimmsten Situationen, die eine Person durchmachen kann. Ein ständiges Gefühl der Traurigkeit, das scheinbar kein Ende zu haben scheint und diejenigen, die diese...