The benefits of premarital courses

The marriage It is a strong commitment between two people. One more step in the union of love that is experienced every day showing the complicity of the couple. While every minute you have to work for this commitment is reinforced, it is worth knowing the experience of saying "Yes, I want" to the other person.

A good way to prepare for this experience are the courses premarital where important concepts such as patience and empathy are learned. Fundamental foundations before this great step between two people and which is the beginning of a family that will grow over the years, as well as the love of those who started it.


The importance of the communication

One of the most important points of these premarital courses is the art of teaching how to communicate. As in all coexistence, there will be aspects that are not common between the couple. You have to learn to tell what bothers you but do not try to change the other person. You also need to know signs that can warn a complaint from the other spouse.

In these days, the reflection, to remember those points that have united as much as to face this commitment. Another good formula to identify the strengths of this union and empower them to serve as the basis for a prosperous marriage over the years.


In addition, these premarital courses will also show the future spouses everything that should be improved for the future. Many couples come to them with the idea of ​​"knowing everything" and even after the wedding is still learning about love. In these days will know many details that had not been thought.

Secrets of a lasting love

As has been said, the premarital course is only the beginning, it is in the day to day where you have to work to bring this union forward. These are some keys to achieve it:

- Always look for the second place. Selfishness does not work in a courtship or in a marriage.

- A beautiful word never hurts. Why did you fall in love with your partner? From time to time it does not hurt to think about it and let him know this reason.

- In the face of adversity, become one. A marriage is the union of two people, a perfect combination that should be enhanced over the years.


- Dedicate time. It sounds like a joke, but having a date with your partner is always a good idea. Remember how you were in the courtship and make those feelings come back and face the routine.

Damián Montero

Video: Premarital Counseling I 7


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Die Vorteile von vorehelichen Kursen

Die Ehe Es ist ein starkes Engagement zwischen zwei Menschen. Ein weiterer Schritt in der Vereinigung der Liebe, die jeden Tag erlebt wird und die Komplizenschaft des Paares zeigt. Während jede Minute, die Sie für diese Verpflichtung arbeiten müssen, verstärkt wird, ist es wert, die Erfahrung zu kennen, wenn Sie der anderen Person "Ja, ich will" sagen.

Eine gute Möglichkeit, sich auf dieses Erlebnis vorzubereiten, sind die Kurse vorehelich wo wichtige Begriffe wie Geduld und Empathie gelernt werden. Grundlegende Grundlagen vor diesem großen Schritt zwischen zwei Menschen, der der Beginn einer Familie ist, die im Laufe der Jahre wachsen wird, sowie die Liebe derer, die damit angefangen haben.


Die Bedeutung der Kommunikation

Einer der wichtigsten Punkte dieser vorehelichen Kurse ist die Kunst, Kommunikation zu vermitteln. Wie bei jeder Koexistenz gibt es Aspekte, die zwischen den Paaren nicht üblich sind. Sie müssen lernen zu sagen, was Sie stört, aber versuchen Sie nicht, die andere Person zu ändern. Sie müssen auch Anzeichen kennen, die eine Beschwerde vor dem anderen warnen können Ehepartner.

In diesen Tagen die Reflexion, sich an jene Punkte zu erinnern, die sich vereint haben, und sich dieser Verpflichtung zu stellen. Eine weitere gute Formel, um die Stärken dieser Vereinigung zu ermitteln und sie dazu zu befähigen, als Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Ehe im Laufe der Jahre zu dienen.


Darüber hinaus zeigen diese vorehelichen Kurse auch den zukünftigen Ehepartnern alles, was für die Kinder verbessert werden sollte Zukunft. Viele Paare kommen zu ihnen mit der Idee, "alles zu wissen" und auch nach der Hochzeit lernt sie immer noch von Liebe. In diesen Tagen wird man viele Details kennen, die noch nicht gedacht waren.

Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Wie gesagt, der voreheliche Verlauf ist nur der Anfang, es ist im Tag für Tag wo Sie arbeiten müssen, um diese Gewerkschaft voranzubringen. Dies sind einige Schlüssel, um dies zu erreichen:

- Immer nach dem zweiten Platz suchen. Selbstsucht funktioniert nicht in einer Werbung oder in einer Ehe.

- Ein schönes Wort tut nie weh. Warum hast du dich in deinen Partner verliebt? Von Zeit zu Zeit tut es nicht weh, darüber nachzudenken und ihm diesen Grund mitzuteilen.

- Angesichts der Widrigkeiten eins werden. Eine Ehe ist die Vereinigung von zwei Personen, eine perfekte Kombination, die im Laufe der Jahre verbessert werden sollte.


- Zeit widmen. Es klingt nach einem Witz, aber ein Treffen mit Ihrem Partner ist immer eine gute Idee. Erinnern Sie sich, wie Sie in der Werbung waren und bringen Sie diese Gefühle zurück und stellen Sie sich der Routine.

Damián Montero

Video: Was dürfen Muslime? Q&A mit den Datteltätern | Haben wir ein Problem mit dem Islam? Folge 5/5


Interessante Artikel

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Volkswagen Touran: kontrollierte Amplitude

Die dritte Generation des Touran beträgt 13 Zentimeter länger als die vorherige Version, hat sieben Sitze Serie und hat eine Größerer Kofferraum Es stellt sich heraus a Familienauto Dies muss für...