A for the first home: access to the real estate market

They are between 26 and 29 years old, they are tireless housing seekers and with a recently released payroll ... This is the profile of the majority of young people who want to embark on the "real estate arena" for the first time. The conclusion is clear: more than half of young people do not marry before they are 30 and about 65 percent say they do not have money to buy a home. Therefore, it is not that they do not want it, it is that they find it practically impossible to found their own home.

A house and a life project of their own constitute today the great personal challenge of practically all young people. According to reports from the Youth Institute more than half of young Spaniards become independent late, beyond the age of thirty. Evidently, one of the key factors of this situation is the difficulty they encounter when it comes to accessing their first home.


Protected homes

But it takes a lot of temper to open the pages of real estate offers. The desperation of not finding affordable prices is usually joined by the lack of information and support that most of the boys and girls at these ages have.

A good solution is usually to forget about free housing in order to opt for a protected one whose value is usually much lower. With qualities very similar to free buildings, this type of flats demand from future buyers a less important economic effort. And all this thanks to the fact that the law fixes the price of the land on which these developments are built, as well as the surface and the final cost of these buildings. Today, there are several aid schemes when buying these homes.


Special conditions for children under 30

The important thing, in any case, is that children under 30 benefit from a series of points in their favor compared to the rest of the applicants. In general, most homes of these characteristics are managed by cooperatives. Before joining one of them we will have to check three fundamental aspects:
- That the cooperative is registered in the Register of Cooperatives.
- What capital should be contributed to the social capital of the same and if they commit or not to return it in case we decide to unsubscribe.
- That the periodic quotas that we contribute for the construction will be re-entered in case of not carrying out the construction as established by the Law of Building Regulation.


Second hand housing

Another option for young people is the acquisition of second-hand housing. One of the main attractions of this type of buildings is, precisely, the economic factor.
The difference between a new house and another used is accentuated, especially in those that are older and require certain reforms.

In addition to this appetizing advantage, there is also the fact that we do not have to buy on a plane. We will not have to choose a house on paper but we will be able to verify, from the first day, important aspects such as the distribution of the rooms, the qualities, the orientation ...

The steps that are usually taken at the time of acquiring a used home are, first, the signal (a guarantee we will actually buy) and, second, the purchase contract.

Written

In the latter, aspects such as: complete identification of both parties, the description of the dwelling, the total price of the same, the payment conditions, the penalties in case of non-compliance, the distribution of the tax payment, the Specification of who runs with each of the expenses and the compensation that must be paid if the delivery of the home is delayed.

Do not hesitate to analyze carefully all these aspects. An oversight could cause us to lose the money given or the option to buy the house.

And one last suggestion. Before handing over money do not hesitate to go to our Autonomous Community (Ministry of Finance). There, they will provide us with some guideline valuation tables to find the price that will be considered real for the Treasury. It should be borne in mind that these will always be below the real value of homes (between 20% and 25% less).

Calculate expenses

With the decision made and the contract signed, it is time for the delivery of the apartment. Although it seems incredible, the simple fact of collecting our precious set of keys will involve facing additional costs: those of writing and registering the house.

On the one hand, we will have to assume what the notary costs us, editor of the documents. On the other, the corresponding fee to the Land Registry.

The third professional who will intervene in this act will be the manager who will also claim their fees for the fact of having carried out the paperwork and the correct registration of the purchase.
After paying this amount, and dream for a moment that we do not have to pay any other amount, we will have to take on a new expense: Taxes.

The VAT (7% of the value of the apartment, 4% for the protected homes) will mean an additional effort, but so will the Tax on Documented Legal Acts (0.5% of the value of the house), obligatory when subscribe a notarial document.

Precisely for this reason, let's do accounts. We probably come to the conclusion that the initial value of our home has increased by around 10%. Still ... it's still worth it. Today, buying a house continues to be one of the best investments we can make.

Tips for buying our first home

1. Add about 10% of expenses to the initial floor price. This will be the real figure that we will have to finally disburse.

2. Search flats with photos on the Internet. For some years Internet has become a great asset for those seeking second-hand housing. In the network we will find several search engines that will provide us with a wide variety of real estate offers.

3. Do not make hasty decisions. Always request the documentation of our future home in advance and study it carefully and calmly point by point.

4. Ask your parents for advice. Ask for guidance when making the final decision. Your experience is usually very helpful in these cases.

5. Find out in your Autonomous Community or City Council corresponding to the help we can receive. In some cases, for example, official bodies offer up to a cash check (the Community of Madrid, without going any further) to those young people who wish to access their first home.

Even if you do not have in mind to launch fully to buy a home for now, try to save for a while. The housing savings accounts not only offer us very attractive interests (between 6 and 7%) but it will allow you to obtain some very interesting amounts.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: How to get full access to the MLS (FREE) without becoming a real estate agent.


Interesting Articles

Fruit juices and soft drinks: consumption limitations

Fruit juices and soft drinks: consumption limitations

Given the insistent recommendation to include in the daily diet, both children and adults, a greater amount of fruits and vegetables, many people do not notice the difference that may be in consuming...

Increase in toy sales in Spain

Increase in toy sales in Spain

Many times, fashion movies also become the trend in a wide range of sectors, especially the 'merchandasing', with toys as the maximum exponent. This has happened in Spain, where the movie Star Wars...

The use of digital tablets for learning

The use of digital tablets for learning

Although the use ofDigital tablets may present certain disadvantages for children, to carry out activities in the school improves the learning of the students, according to the 87% of the teachers...

How to act in front of a couple discussion

How to act in front of a couple discussion

"I've been trying to explain for many years that there are attitudes towards life and ways of behaving that I do not like and that make me suffer. I'm tired, it does not seem to know and it does...

A für das erste Zuhause: Zugang zum Immobilienmarkt

Sie sind zwischen 26 und 29 Jahre alt, sie sind unermüdlich nach Wohnungssuchenden und mit einer kürzlich veröffentlichten Gehaltsliste ... Dies ist das Profil der Mehrheit der Jugendlichen, die zum ersten Mal in die "Immobilien-Arena" gehen wollen. Die Schlussfolgerung ist eindeutig: Mehr als die Hälfte der Jugendlichen heiratet nicht vor dem 30. Lebensjahr, und rund 65 Prozent geben an, kein Geld zum Kauf eines Eigenheims zu haben. Daher ist es nicht so, dass sie es nicht wollen, sondern dass es praktisch unmöglich ist, ein eigenes Zuhause zu gründen.

Ein eigenes Haus und ein Lebensprojekt bilden heute die große persönliche Herausforderung von praktisch allen jungen Menschen. Berichten des Youth Institute zufolge wird mehr als die Hälfte der jungen Spanier spät, ab dem 30. Lebensjahr, unabhängig. Offensichtlich ist einer der Schlüsselfaktoren dieser Situation die Schwierigkeit, auf die sie beim Zugang zu ihrem ersten Zuhause stoßen.


Geschützte Häuser

Das Öffnen der Seiten mit Immobilienangeboten ist jedoch sehr anstrengend. Die Verzweiflung, keine erschwinglichen Preise zu finden, geht in der Regel einher mit dem Mangel an Informationen und Unterstützung, die die meisten Jungen und Mädchen in diesem Alter haben.

Eine gute Lösung ist in der Regel, das freie Gehäuse zu vergessen, um sich für ein geschütztes Gehäuse zu entscheiden, dessen Wert normalerweise viel niedriger ist. Aufgrund der Eigenschaften, die den freien Gebäuden sehr ähnlich sind, verlangt diese Art von Wohnungen von zukünftigen Käufern einen weniger wichtigen wirtschaftlichen Aufwand. Und das alles dank der Tatsache, dass das Gesetz den Preis des Grundstücks, auf dem diese Entwicklungen gebaut werden, sowie die Oberfläche und die Endkosten dieser Gebäude festlegt. Heute gibt es mehrere Beihilferegelungen beim Kauf dieser Häuser.


Besondere Bedingungen für Kinder unter 30 Jahren

Wichtig ist auf jeden Fall, dass Kinder unter 30 Jahren eine Reihe von Punkten zu ihren Gunsten im Vergleich zu den übrigen Bewerbern haben. Im Allgemeinen werden die meisten Häuser dieser Eigenschaften von Genossenschaften verwaltet. Bevor wir einem von ihnen beitreten, müssen wir drei grundlegende Aspekte prüfen:
- dass die Genossenschaft im Genossenschaftsregister eingetragen ist.
- Welches Kapital sollte in das Sozialkapital derselben eingebracht werden, und wenn sie sich verpflichten oder nicht zurückgeben, falls wir uns für die Kündigung entscheiden?
- Die periodischen Quoten, die wir für den Bau beitragen, werden erneut eingegeben, wenn der Bau nicht wie in der Baugesetzverordnung festgelegt ausgeführt wird.


Second Hand Gehäuse

Eine weitere Option für junge Menschen ist der Erwerb von gebrauchten Wohnungen. Eine der Hauptattraktionen dieser Art von Gebäuden ist gerade der wirtschaftliche Faktor.
Der Unterschied zwischen einem neuen Haus und einem anderen genutzten Haus ist besonders in den älteren Gebäuden groß, die gewisse Reformen erfordern.

Neben diesem appetitlichen Vorteil gibt es auch die Tatsache, dass wir nicht im Flugzeug kaufen müssen. Wir müssen kein Haus auf dem Papier auswählen, aber wir können vom ersten Tag an wichtige Aspekte wie die Verteilung der Räume, die Qualitäten, die Ausrichtung usw. überprüfen.

Die Schritte, die normalerweise zum Zeitpunkt des Erwerbs eines gebrauchten Eigenheims unternommen werden, sind erstens das Signal (eine Garantie, die wir tatsächlich kaufen werden) und zweitens der Kaufvertrag.

Schriftlich

Bei letzteren sind Aspekte wie die vollständige Identifizierung beider Parteien, die Beschreibung der Wohnung, der Gesamtpreis derselben, die Zahlungsbedingungen, die Sanktionen im Falle der Nichteinhaltung der Vorschriften, die Verteilung der Steuerzahlung, die Angabe, wer mit jeder der Ausgaben läuft und welche Entschädigung zu zahlen ist, wenn sich die Lieferung der Wohnung verzögert.

Zögern Sie nicht, all diese Aspekte sorgfältig zu analysieren. Ein Versehen könnte dazu führen, dass wir das gegebene Geld verlieren oder die Option, das Haus zu kaufen.

Und noch einen letzten Vorschlag. Bevor Sie Geld übergeben, zögern Sie nicht, in unsere Autonome Gemeinschaft (Finanzministerium) zu gehen. Dort erhalten sie einige Richttabelle, um den Preis zu ermitteln, der für das Finanzministerium als real angesehen wird. Es ist zu beachten, dass diese immer unter dem tatsächlichen Wert von Häusern liegen (zwischen 20% und 25% weniger).

Ausgaben berechnen

Mit der getroffenen Entscheidung und dem unterzeichneten Vertrag ist es Zeit für die Übergabe der Wohnung. Obwohl es unglaublich erscheint, verursacht die einfache Sammlung unserer wertvollen Schlüssel zusätzliche Kosten: das Schreiben und die Registrierung des Hauses.

Zum einen müssen wir davon ausgehen, was uns der Notar als Redakteur der Dokumente kostet. Zum anderen die entsprechende Gebühr für das Grundbuch.

Der dritte Fachmann, der in diese Handlung eingreift, wird der Manager sein, der auch seine Gebühren für die Durchführung der Unterlagen und die korrekte Registrierung des Kaufs einfordert.
Nachdem wir diesen Betrag bezahlt haben und für einen Moment davon träumen, dass wir keinen anderen Betrag zahlen müssen, müssen wir einen neuen Aufwand auf sich nehmen: Steuern.

Die Mehrwertsteuer (7% des Wertes der Wohnung, 4% für die geschützten Häuser) bedeutet einen zusätzlichen Aufwand, ebenso die Steuer auf dokumentierte Rechtsakte (0,5% des Wertes des Hauses), die obligatorisch ist ein notarielles Dokument abonnieren.

Lassen Sie uns aus diesem Grund Konten machen. Wir kommen wahrscheinlich zu dem Schluss, dass der Ausgangswert unseres Hauses um rund 10% gestiegen ist. Trotzdem ... es lohnt sich immer noch. Der Kauf eines Hauses ist nach wie vor eine der besten Investitionen, die wir tätigen können.

Tipps für den Kauf unseres ersten Hauses

1. Fügen Sie ungefähr 10% der Kosten zum ursprünglichen Preis hinzu. Dies wird die reale Zahl sein, die wir endlich ausbezahlen müssen.

2. Suche nach Wohnungen mit Fotos im Internet. Das Internet ist seit einigen Jahren zu einem großen Gewinn für diejenigen geworden, die nach gebrauchten Wohnungen suchen. Im Netzwerk finden wir mehrere Suchmaschinen, die uns eine Vielzahl von Immobilienangeboten bieten.

3. Treffen Sie keine voreiligen Entscheidungen. Fordern Sie stets die Dokumentation unseres zukünftigen Zuhauses an und studieren Sie es sorgfältig und ruhig Punkt für Punkt.

4. Fragen Sie Ihre Eltern um Rat. Bitten Sie um Anleitung, wenn Sie die endgültige Entscheidung treffen. Ihre Erfahrung ist in diesen Fällen normalerweise sehr hilfreich.

5. Informieren Sie sich in Ihrer Autonomen Gemeinschaft oder im Stadtrat entsprechend der Hilfe, die wir erhalten können. In einigen Fällen bieten offizielle Stellen den Jugendlichen, die ihre erste Wohnung besuchen möchten, bis zu einem Barscheck (Gemeinschaft Madrid, ohne weitere Schritte).

Auch wenn Sie nicht vorhaben, den Kauf eines Eigenheims vorerst vollständig zu starten, versuchen Sie, für eine Weile zu sparen. Die Wohnungssparkonten bieten uns nicht nur sehr attraktive Zinsen (zwischen 6 und 7%), sondern auch sehr interessante Beträge.

Marisol Nuevo Espín

Video: Tipps zum Glücklichsein aus Norwegen | DW Deutsch


Interessante Artikel

Spanien reduziert die Anzahl der Ni-Nis

Spanien reduziert die Anzahl der Ni-Nis

In den letzten Jahren ist in Spanien ein Anstieg der sogenannten Zeuge zu verzeichnen "ni-nis"Jugendliche, die weder studieren noch arbeiten. Es scheint jedoch, dass sich die Situation zu...