The number of students treating bullying is reduced as a joke

The fight against bullying It has become a topical issue that unfortunately occupies more headlines than desired. To put an end to this problem, several tools need to be put in place in order to raise awareness about this situation. One of the battles is to stop bullying from being seen as a joke between colleagues, as something "childish".

A battle that is gaining as it has reduced this perception of bullying and the rejection of bullying has increased, increasing support for the victims of these situations. Something that is reflected in the II Study on School Harassment and Cyberbullying carried out by the ANAR Foundation and Mutua Madrileña.


More support for the victim

The paradigm has changed, and if before the harassment was seen as "children's things" or small jokes between partners and has increased support for victims. Friends and acquaintances of those who suffer these situations have positioned themselves with them. Up to 2015 only 22.8% of friends and colleagues had reacted to bullying, currently the percentage grows until the 51,8%.

A percentage that grows in cyberbullying until the 68,3%. Another evolution to take into account is that if until 2015, 21.2% of the victims faced or reacted to the bullies, in 2016 they have grown to 51.1% in school bullying and up to 66.7% in the cases where these practices were exercised online.


It also perceives a greater communication Y visibility of bullying situations. At present, there are more people who know the facts and dare to denounce them, specifically in more than 95.2% of adult calls (in cases that are not cyberbullying) are cited to other people. These people come, on the one hand, from the school environment as psychologists or teachers.

More complaints

As has been said, support for victims it has increased and in this way, more denunciation calls have been counted. In 2015, a total of 23,230 calls related to bullying were attended. In 2016, 52,966 were registered, an increase of 128.0%.

In the last two years there has been a substantial increase in calls of special orientation (ORES) and of cases of bullying attended by the Telephone ANAR. Specifically, the increase has been:


- ORES: the increase has been from 480 in 2014 to 1,728 in 2016, which represents an increase of 260.0%. Only in the last year 2015 the increase was 102.6%.

- In relation to the number of cases, it has gone from 355 in 2014 to 1,207 in 2016, that is, an increase of 240.0%. The increase between 2015 and 2016 was 87.7%.

Damián Montero

Video: How to Stop A Bully


Interesting Articles

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

8 natural remedies to fight the symptoms of the cold

Winter is a time of year when it is very common to get colds and flu. Although both have common symptoms, they differ in that the cold is accompanied by discharge and nasal congestion, sore throat,...

Bright students also like physical education

Bright students also like physical education

A stereotype It is an idea or perception that is repeated frequently in the minds of people and that tells them what certain aspects of life are like ... even if it is not always real. Thus, for...

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The schools, reluctant to admit cases of bullying

The bullying It is defined as intimidation and mistreatment among schoolchildren repeatedly and maintained over time, almost always far from the eyes of adults, with the intention of humiliating and...

Die Anzahl der Schüler, die Mobbing behandeln, wird als Witz reduziert

Der Kampf gegen Mobbing Es ist zu einem aktuellen Thema geworden, das leider mehr Schlagzeilen als gewünscht einnimmt. Um diesem Problem ein Ende zu setzen, müssen mehrere Instrumente geschaffen werden, um auf diese Situation aufmerksam zu machen. Eine der Kämpfe besteht darin, zu verhindern, dass Mobbing als Witz zwischen Kollegen betrachtet wird, als etwas "Kindliches".

Eine Schlacht, die gewinnt, da sie diese Wahrnehmung reduziert hat Mobbing und die Ablehnung von Mobbing hat zugenommen, wodurch die Opfer dieser Situationen zunehmend unterstützt werden. Dies spiegelt sich in der von der ANAR-Stiftung und Mutua Madrileña durchgeführten II-Studie über Belästigung und Cybermobbing in der Schule wider.


Mehr Unterstützung für das Opfer

Das Paradigma hat sich geändert, und wenn die Belästigung früher als "Kindersachen" oder kleine Witze zwischen Partnern gesehen wurde, hat die Unterstützung für die Opfer zugenommen. Freunde und Bekannte derer, die unter diesen Umständen leiden, haben sich mit ihnen positioniert. Bis 2015 hatten nur 22,8% der Freunde und Kollegen auf Mobbing reagiert, derzeit steigt der Prozentsatz bis zum 51,8%.

Ein Prozentsatz, der beim Cyberbullying bis zum Internet wächst 68,3%. Eine weitere Entwicklung, die berücksichtigt werden muss, ist, dass, wenn bis 2015 21,2% der Opfer den Mobbing ausgesetzt waren oder darauf reagierten, diese 2016 im Schulmobbing auf 51,1% und im Jahr 2014 auf 66,7% gestiegen sind die Fälle, in denen diese Praktiken online ausgeübt wurden.


Es nimmt auch eine größere wahr Kommunikation und Sichtbarkeit von Mobbing-Situationen. Gegenwärtig gibt es mehr Menschen, die die Fakten kennen und es wagen, sie anzuprangern, insbesondere in mehr als 95,2% der Anrufe von Erwachsenen (in Fällen, in denen es nicht um Cybermobbing geht) von anderen Menschen. Diese Leute kommen einerseits aus dem Schulumfeld als Psychologen oder Lehrer.

Weitere Beschwerden

Wie gesagt, Unterstützung für die Opfer hat zugenommen und auf diese Weise wurden mehr Kündigungsanrufe gezählt. Im Jahr 2015 wurden insgesamt 23.230 Anrufe wegen Mobbing besucht. Im Jahr 2016 wurden 52.966 registriert, ein Plus von 128,0%.

In den letzten zwei Jahren ist die Zahl der Sonderorientierungen erheblich gestiegen (Erze) und von Mobbingfällen, an denen der Telephone ANAR teilgenommen hat. Im Einzelnen war der Anstieg:


- ORES: Der Anstieg betrug von 480 im Jahr 2014 auf 1.728 im Jahr 2016, was einem Anstieg von 260,0% entspricht. Lediglich im letzten Jahr 2015 betrug der Zuwachs 102,6%.

- Bezogen auf die Anzahl der Fälle ist sie von 355 im Jahr 2014 auf 1.207 im Jahr 2016 gestiegen, dh um 240,0%. Die Steigerung zwischen 2015 und 2016 betrug 87,7%.

Damián Montero

Video: 04/10/2015 - Filhos Ilegítimos, entendendo a cura para rejeição. - MSD


Interessante Artikel

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

7 Tipps, um die Sicht während des Lesens zu beachten

Ob zur Arbeit oder zum Vergnügen, wir verbringen jedes Mal mehr Zeit mit dem Lesen. Fortschritte haben das klassische Format in die Rolle von Büchern verwandelt, und obwohl es immer noch der Favorit...

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

6 Tasten zum Interpretieren von Kinderzeichnungen

Durch die Zeichnungen von Kindern Wir können einige Merkmale seiner Persönlichkeit oder seiner emotionalen Situationen erkennen, die in diesem Moment durchlaufen, wobei stets zu berücksichtigen ist,...