SoloCampamentos, the search engine for your summer camp

The summer camps they are already much more than a few wonderful days in the middle of nature. Far has already been left to choose only between sea and mountain. Now the offer is wide, you can choose between hobbies, fun, languages, sports ... and are also chosen by location, that is, close to home as urban or abroad. And also, many of them provide courses to learn or improve what you like: sailing, music, soccer ...

In the camps, activities are not only done and sports are practiced, but through them, children acquire and develop many values ​​in a transversal way while doing activities. "Values ​​such as camaraderie, teamwork, responsibility, respect, empathy, order, discipline ...", assured the professionals of the number 1 search engine of summer camps and courses abroad. SoloCampamentos.com


What plan do you have for this summer? Have you thought about your children living an unforgettable experience in a summer camp? If so, SoloCampamentos gives you the solution to your search.

A camp is a great way to help the child develop personally. In the camps they do not only carry out activities and sports, but through them they acquire and develop many values ​​in a transversal way while the activities are carried out. Values ​​such as companionship, teamwork, responsibility, respect, empathy, order, discipline ..., so say the professionals of the number 1 search engine summer camps and courses abroad, SoloCampamentos.com, offering all kinds of options working with companies selected for quality criteria, with extensive experience in this field at national and international level, activities with children, travel development for schools ... education, leisure and language professionals ... whose mission is to guarantee users The greatest security, trust and quality for your children.


As they point out, "currently there are all kinds of camps, the range to choose from is very broad" What camp themes can we find in the portal?

Summer camps by themes

Among the great variety of camps, the following themes stand out:

Soccer camps: children have the opportunity to improve their technique, thanks to the professionals who teach them strategy, team play, technical skills, they will learn about the life of a professional player, learn communication tools and develop the values ​​of each club . Some are specific depending on the position in which the child plays, such as goalkeeper camps.


Multi-adventure camps: traditional summer camps, adventure activities such as zip-line circuits, canyoning, canoeing, archery ... Various activities that make children have a great time in the camp.

Equestrian camps: offer the possibility of learning to ride from level 0 to advanced classes for those who want to improve the different techniques.

Technological camps: increasingly demanded by children, since they offer the possibility of developing new skills and learning by playing. They cover different themes, from the creation of robots to programming with Minecraft.

Talent development camps: in this type of camps children discover who they are and what they want to be, what they want to do in the future. It tries to condition the minimum creativity, in this way the participant can develop his talent without any conditioning. They develop individual projects where the student receives the support of the team to do it, always being the child who decides and leads the project

Nautical camps: all kinds of nautical activities are developed: kite surfing, paddle surfing, windsurfing, surfing. Although there are also camps that specialize in certain topics, such as surf camps, which focus all their activity on improving and developing the surfing techniques of children, to improve and progress in sports.

Camps farm school: they offer the possibility to children to get close to nature, know the animals and their close-up care and all the work of the garden.

Cooking camps: children learn the preparation of dishes and desserts in an easy and fun way. Some specialized in areas such as pastry, where children learn mass production, decoration, presentation of desserts. In addition to all this, children are taught the importance of a healthy diet and knowledge about the nutrients and characteristics of food.

Dance camps: they teach and practice different dance, pop, hiphip, zumba ,,,, subjects where children learn and enjoy performing choreographies with the rest of the camp companions.

Camps abroad: children have the opportunity to make a language immersion in the country where the language is spoken. There are different types of camps, those that are exclusive of language classes and complement their programs with activities and those that are thematic, develop the camp on a specific theme, this can be cooking, football, multi-adventure children come from everywhere of the world, so the common language is the one spoken in the country where the summer camp takes place.

Family camps: Family camps are a new trend that is increasingly in demand. The family camps have become a plan for which more and more families are opting to enjoy a holiday together. It is the perfect time to put aside the routines of work, school and after-school classes. Because summer camps are not just for children and there are already many families who have spent a few weeks full of activities and emotions, parents and children together, in an ideal environment to foster inter-family relationships

Camps Emotional Development: From SoloCampamentos we offer a wide variety of programs and offers where you can enjoy a multitude of activities related to emotional and social development, emotional intelligence, social skills such as communication and empathy, creativity workshops, learning techniques and motivation ... with the aim of developing children's talent and enhancing their personal and social skills

More and more the camps have language in their programs, many of them do linguistic immersion, mostly in English, although there are also immersion programs in French and German.

SoloCampamentos is a summer camp search engine that selects the camps according to quality criteria, all of them must meet the criteria set by the portal to be present in it, among them are: facility insurance, civil liability, qualified monitors, compliance with the program , surveillance and 24 hour security ...

In SoloCampamentos you can find quality camps where your children can enjoy and learn during the summer, always with high quality companies and with extensive experience in the sector. If you are looking for camp for this summer do not hesitate and go to www.solocampamentos.com, you will find the ideal camp for your child.


Marina Berrio

Video: Camp Rock: Videoclip - 'This is Me' | Disney Channel Oficial


Interesting Articles

How to get a soccer scholarship to study in the US

How to get a soccer scholarship to study in the US

The AGM Foundation and the Laureus Foundation are going to make possible the American dream of many young Spaniards: to educate themselves in the United States thanks to sports with a scholarship...

SoloCampamentos, die Suchmaschine für Ihr Sommerlager

Die Sommerlager Sie sind schon weit mehr als ein paar wunderschöne Tage inmitten der Natur. Die Wahl blieb nur zwischen Meer und Berg. Jetzt ist das Angebot breit, Sie können zwischen Hobbys, Spaß, Sprachen, Sport ... wählen und werden auch nach Standort ausgewählt, dh in der Nähe von zu Hause als in der Stadt oder im Ausland. Und viele von ihnen bieten Kurse an, um zu lernen oder zu verbessern, was Sie möchten: Segeln, Musik, Fußball ...

In den Camps werden nicht nur Aktivitäten ausgeführt und Sport betrieben, sondern Kinder erwerben und entwickeln durch sie transversal viele Werte. "Werte wie Kameradschaft, Teamwork, Verantwortung, Respekt, Empathie, Ordnung, Disziplin ...", versicherten die Profis der Suchmaschinen-Nr. 1 von Sommercamps und Kursen im Ausland. SoloCampamentos.com


Welchen Plan haben Sie für diesen Sommer? Haben Sie daran gedacht, dass Ihre Kinder in einem Sommerlager ein unvergessliches Erlebnis erleben? In diesem Fall bietet Ihnen SoloCampamentos die Lösung für Ihre Suche.

Ein Camp ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, um das Kind persönlich zu entwickeln. In den Lagern führen sie nicht nur Aktivitäten und Sportarten aus, sondern erwerben und entwickeln durch sie transversale Werte, während die Aktivitäten durchgeführt werden. Werte wie Kameradschaft, Teamwork, Verantwortung, Respekt, Empathie, Ordnung, Disziplin ..., so sagen die Profis der Suchmaschinen-Sommercamps Nr. 1 und die Kurse im Ausland, SoloCampamentos.com, die alle möglichen Funktionsmöglichkeiten bieten mit Unternehmen, die nach Qualitätskriterien ausgewählt wurden und über weitreichende Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene verfügen, Aktivitäten mit Kindern, Entwicklung von Reisen für Schulen ... Bildung, Freizeit und Sprachexperten ..., deren Aufgabe es ist, die Nutzer zu garantieren Höchste Sicherheit, Vertrauen und Qualität für Ihre Kinder.


Sie weisen darauf hin, dass "derzeit verschiedene Lagertypen zur Verfügung stehen, die Auswahl sehr groß ist." Welche Lagerthemen können wir im Portal finden?

Sommerlager nach Themen

Bei der großen Auswahl an Camps fallen folgende Themen auf:

Fußballcamps: Kinder haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Technik zu verbessern, dank der Profis, die ihnen Strategie, Teamplay und technische Fähigkeiten beibringen. Sie lernen das Leben eines Profispielers kennen, erlernen Kommunikationsmittel und entwickeln die Werte jedes Clubs . Einige sind abhängig von der Position, in der das Kind spielt, wie zum Beispiel Torwartlager.


Multi-Adventure-Camps: traditionelle Sommercamps, Abenteueraktivitäten wie Schlittschuhlaufen, Canyoning, Kanufahren, Bogenschießen ... Verschiedene Aktivitäten, die Kindern eine tolle Zeit im Camp bieten.

Reitcamps: bieten die Möglichkeit, für Anfänger, die die verschiedenen Techniken verbessern möchten, das Fahren von Level 0 bis zu fortgeschrittenen Klassen zu erlernen.

Technologielager: von Kindern zunehmend gefordert, da sie die Möglichkeit bieten, neue Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln und spielerisch zu lernen. Sie decken verschiedene Themen ab, von der Erstellung von Robotern bis zur Programmierung mit Minecraft.

Talent Development Camps: In dieser Art von Camps entdecken Kinder, wer sie sind und was sie sein wollen, was sie in Zukunft machen wollen. Es wird versucht, die minimale Kreativität zu konditionieren. Auf diese Weise kann der Teilnehmer sein Talent ohne Kondition entwickeln. Sie entwickeln individuelle Projekte, bei denen der Student die Unterstützung des Teams erhält, wobei er immer das Kind ist, das das Projekt entscheidet und leitet

Nautische Camps: Nautische Aktivitäten aller Art werden entwickelt: Kitesurfen, Paddelsurfen, Windsurfen, Surfen. Es gibt jedoch auch Camps, die sich auf bestimmte Themen spezialisieren, wie zum Beispiel Surfcamps, die sich auf die Verbesserung und Entwicklung der Surftechniken von Kindern konzentrieren, um den Sport zu verbessern und Fortschritte zu erzielen.

Camps Farm School: Sie bieten Kindern die Möglichkeit, der Natur nahe zu sein, die Tiere und ihre Nahpflege sowie die gesamte Gartenarbeit zu kennen.

Kochcamps: Kinder lernen auf einfache und unterhaltsame Weise die Zubereitung von Speisen und Desserts. Einige spezialisierten sich auf Bereiche wie Gebäck, wo Kinder die Massenproduktion, Dekoration und Präsentation von Desserts lernen. Darüber hinaus lernen Kinder, wie wichtig gesunde Ernährung und das Wissen um Nährstoffe und Eigenschaften von Lebensmitteln sind.

Tanzcamps: Sie unterrichten und üben verschiedene Tanz-, Pop-, HipHhip-, Zumba-Themen, in denen Kinder Choreografien mit den übrigen Camp-Begleitern lernen und genießen.

Camps im Ausland: Kinder haben die Möglichkeit, in das Land, in dem die Sprache gesprochen wird, eintauchen zu können. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Camps, solche, die keinen Sprachunterricht haben und ihre Programme mit Aktivitäten ergänzen, und thematische Aktivitäten, die das Camp zu einem bestimmten Thema entwickeln. Dies kann Kochen, Fußball und Multi-Adventure-Kinder von überall her sein Von der Welt ist die Landessprache die Sprache, in der das Sommerlager stattfindet.

Familienlager: Familienlager sind ein neuer Trend, der zunehmend nachgefragt wird. Die Familienlager sind zu einem Plan geworden, für den sich immer mehr Familien entscheiden, einen gemeinsamen Urlaub zu verbringen. Es ist der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um die Routinen der Arbeit, der Schule und des Nachschulunterrichts aufzuheben. Denn Sommercamps sind nicht nur für Kinder und es gibt bereits viele Familien, die einige Wochen voller Aktivitäten und Emotionen zusammen mit Eltern und Kindern verbracht haben, in einem idealen Umfeld, um Beziehungen zwischen Familien zu pflegen

Emotionale Entwicklungscamps: Von SoloCampamentos bieten wir eine Vielzahl von Programmen und Angeboten, bei denen Sie eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten in Bezug auf emotionale und soziale Entwicklung, emotionale Intelligenz, soziale Fähigkeiten wie Kommunikation und Empathie, Kreativitätsworkshops, Lerntechniken und Motivation genießen können ... mit dem Ziel, die Begabung von Kindern zu fördern und ihre persönlichen und sozialen Fähigkeiten zu verbessern

Immer mehr Camps haben Sprache in ihren Programmen, viele von ihnen machen sprachliche Immersion, meist auf Englisch, obwohl es auch Immersionsprogramme in Französisch und Deutsch gibt.

SoloCampamentos ist eine Sommercamp-Suchmaschine, die die Camps nach Qualitätskriterien auswählt. Sie müssen alle die vom Portal festgelegten Kriterien erfüllen, um darin vertreten zu sein. Dazu gehören: Fazilitätsversicherung, Haftpflicht, qualifizierte Kontrolleure, Einhaltung des Programms , Überwachung und 24 Stunden Sicherheit ...

In SoloCampamentos finden Sie Qualitätscamps, in denen Ihre Kinder im Sommer Spaß haben und lernen können, immer bei hochwertigen Unternehmen und mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Branche. Wenn Sie ein Camp für diesen Sommer suchen, zögern Sie nicht und besuchen Sie www.solocampamentos.com. Dort finden Sie das ideale Camp für Ihr Kind.


Marina Berrio

Video: Camp Rock: Videoclip - 'This is Me' | Disney Channel Oficial


Interessante Artikel

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Koffer, Taschen, Toilettenartikel und Sport, alle bereit, noch einen Sommer in Urlaub zu fahren, und viele werden es im Familienauto tun. Wir haben sehr darauf geachtet, nichts Notwendiges zu...