A contract between parents and children to manage hours of video game use

New technologies have expanded many horizons. The databases have been expanded in a surprising way, the distances have been reduced allowing communication with people across the globe. The leisure sector has also been driven by this era where computers and video game consoles They have become a regular tool in the lives of children.

In some cases, there are even cases of dependence on the youngest towards videogames. Even the WHO will consider addiction to this form of digital leisure as a mental illness. How to ensure that children who use their video game consoles Do it responsibly? Tencent, a Chinese company dedicated to the production of these items, proposes a contract between parents and children to guarantee a correct employment.


Ensure the accomplishment of tasks

As they explain from The Wall Street Journal, the intention of Tencent is to provide parents with tools to manage their children's playing time. A formula so that parents can ensure that the little ones do their work before they can enjoy a game. At the moment they perform their tasks, adults will activate this option.

The intention is for children to fulfill their responsibilities before making use of these technologies. Through this contract, it is added by the minors the assumption of tasks to be able to reach this moment of leisure that they enjoy so much as it is the case of videogames. At the same time, it also ensures that parents can manage the use of these technologies by younger children and avoid abuses.


At the moment, this contract will only be implemented in Chinese territory. Although this option becomes an option for those parents who doubt whether to buy a video game console for their children. The Adults They can propose to their children that in the first place they must fulfill certain responsibilities and in this way, they can receive permission to enjoy this hobby.

Prevent addiction

Although the contract between parents and children can be an interesting option for to prevent dependence on video games, there are other methods that can help keep this dependence away. In that sense, the absence of company is one of the factors that can lead to this addiction, for that reason the parents must do the possible thing because their children participate in social activities.

Parents must also offer alternatives of healthier leisure for the little ones. For example, after the weekend, the family should avoid falling into a sedentary lifestyle and go for a walk instead of staying at home favoring the use of video games. The aforementioned activities, where the children participate together with their friends, are another good idea.


It is also a good idea to take advantage of the tastes of More smalls and try to bet on them as an alternative to the use of video games. Family sports, attending a museum, going to the movies, there are many options that can be used to fill children's free time.

Damián Montero

Video: How To Set Limits With Kids & Video Games


Interesting Articles

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

Schools adapt teaching to digital platforms

A large number of schools in Spain is doing the effort to adapt teaching to digital platforms. To adapt to new technologies now use digital whiteboards that replace the traditional green or black...

How to take advantage of trips to educate

How to take advantage of trips to educate

If summer is synonymous with holidays, talking about this free time also means referring travels. These moments of rest are taken advantage of to know other places, either because of the leisure...

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

Depression in adolescents: how to detect and treat it

The Spanish Association of Pediatrics, AEP, estimates that around the 4% of adolescents in our country suffer from some type of depressive process. Depression has serious effects on the life of the...

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Ready to be parents: fears and doubts

Many parents are overwhelmed with the many decisions they must make regarding the education and health of their newborn child. And fears arise. Have you felt the vertigo of motherhood? Did you feel...

Ein Vertrag zwischen Eltern und Kindern zur Verwaltung der Nutzung von Videospielen

Neue Technologien haben viele Horizonte erweitert. Die Datenbanken wurden auf überraschende Weise erweitert, die Entfernungen wurden reduziert, um die Kommunikation mit Menschen auf der ganzen Welt zu ermöglichen. Die Freizeitbranche wurde auch durch diese Ära, in der Computer und Computer betrieben werden, vorangetrieben Videospielkonsolen Sie sind zu einem festen Werkzeug im Leben von Kindern geworden.

In einigen Fällen gibt es sogar Fälle, in denen die jüngsten Spiele von Videospielen abhängig sind. Sogar die WHO wird die Sucht nach dieser Form der digitalen Freizeit als eine psychische Erkrankung betrachten. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Kinder, die ihre Kinder benutzen, Videospielkonsolen Verantwortungsbewusst? Tencent, ein chinesisches Unternehmen, das sich der Herstellung dieser Artikel widmet, schlägt einen Vertrag zwischen Eltern und Kindern vor, um eine korrekte Beschäftigung zu gewährleisten.


Stellen Sie sicher, dass Aufgaben erfüllt werden

Wie sie aus dem Wall Street Journal erklären, die Absicht von Tencent ist es, den Eltern Werkzeuge zur Verfügung zu stellen, mit denen sie die Spielzeit ihrer Kinder verwalten können. Eine Formel, mit der Eltern sicherstellen können, dass die Kleinen ihre Arbeit machen, bevor sie ein Spiel genießen können. In dem Moment, in dem sie ihre Aufgaben erfüllen, aktivieren Erwachsene diese Option.

Kinder sollen ihrer Verantwortung nachkommen, bevor sie diese Technologien nutzen. Durch diesen Vertrag wird es vom hinzugefügt Minderjährige die Übernahme von Aufgaben, um diesen Moment der Freizeit zu erreichen, den sie genießen, so wie dies bei Videospielen der Fall ist. Gleichzeitig wird dadurch sichergestellt, dass Eltern die Nutzung dieser Technologien durch jüngere Kinder beherrschen und Missbräuche vermeiden können.


Im Moment wird dieser Vertrag nur auf chinesischem Gebiet umgesetzt. Obwohl diese Option eine Option für Eltern ist, die Zweifel haben, ob sie eine Videospielkonsole für ihre Kinder kaufen möchten. Die Erwachsene Sie können ihren Kindern vorschlagen, dass sie zunächst bestimmte Pflichten erfüllen müssen und auf diese Weise die Erlaubnis erhalten, dieses Hobby zu genießen.

Sucht verhindern

Obwohl der Vertrag zwischen Eltern und Kindern eine interessante Option sein kann verhindern Abhängigkeit von Videospielen gibt es andere Methoden, die helfen können, diese Abhängigkeit zu vermeiden. In diesem Sinne ist die Abwesenheit von Unternehmen einer der Faktoren, die zu dieser Abhängigkeit führen können. Aus diesem Grund müssen die Eltern das Mögliche tun, weil ihre Kinder an sozialen Aktivitäten teilnehmen.

Eltern müssen auch anbieten Alternativen gesündere Freizeit für die Kleinen. Nach dem Wochenende sollte die Familie beispielsweise vermeiden, in eine sitzende Lebensweise zu geraten und einen Spaziergang zu machen, anstatt zu Hause zu bleiben und die Verwendung von Videospielen zu bevorzugen. Die oben genannten Aktivitäten, bei denen die Kinder zusammen mit ihren Freunden teilnehmen, sind eine weitere gute Idee.


Es ist auch eine gute Idee, den Geschmack von zu nutzen kleiner und versuchen Sie, darauf als Alternative zum Einsatz von Videospielen zu setzen. Familiensport, ein Museum besuchen, ins Kino gehen, es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, um die Freizeit der Kinder zu füllen.

Damián Montero

Video: Assassins Creed Odyssey - Easter Eggs | Ubisoft-TV [DE]


Interessante Artikel

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Wie soll man vor der Stufe von Nein handeln?

Die negative Einstellung des Kindes ist eine logische Antwort auf das Gefühl der Selbstentdeckung und Selbstbestätigung. Daher ist das „Nein-Stadium“ an sich nicht negativ. Ja, es ist die Art und...

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

10 Tipps, um die Rückkehr in die Schule vorzubereiten

Die Ferien enden, die Zeit, um spät aufzustehen, zu spielen und zu baden. Kinder und Eltern erwarten die Ankunft des Monats September. Nach drei Monaten nähert sich die Rückkehr zur Schuleund die...

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Die 7 Geheimnisse einer dauerhaften Liebe

Ist es möglich eine Liebe zum Leben? Ist das Ideal im Herzen von Frauen und Männern möglich? Wenn wir uns an das halten, was uns die Fernsehserie oder die Filme zeigen, ist das Übliche eine Nacht...