Why buy a full-risk insurance?

If you do not want to worry about what may happen to your car, it is best to opt for full insurance. It has more coverages than any other type of insurance. In this article we explain its benefits and what the franchise consists of.

Fully comprehensive car insurance is the most complete option for most drivers, since they cover almost all types of mishaps. Below we explain what includes the price of a comprehensive car insurance and the situations in which it protects both you and your car (not included in other types of cheaper insurance).

If you are going to buy a new car and you are going to move in it on a regular basis, full-risk insurance may be your best alternative. It has very attractive advantages and does not have to be especially expensive. Would you like to be able to be calm before an unforeseen event?


Variety of coverages

One of the things that we should pay more attention when hiring insurance is the coverage that it offers.

Each additional coverage will imply an extra cost, so it is important to fine-tune it and include only those that we are really going to use, leaving aside those that we do not need.

What is the advantage of all-risk insurance? If parts of basic insurance (to third parties) and you begin to add coverage, the price of your insurance can shoot. However, all-risk insurance already has a wide variety of coverage by default, so that the cost becomes cheaper in case we want to have all of them.


Driver's insurance

The comprehensive insurance covers the driver in case of accident or derivatives. It includes healthcare and also covers the pharmaceutical expenses derived from the accident.

Coverage of automobile windows

This is one of the most well-known, if not the most well-known, advantages of all-risk car insurance: coverage of automobile windows.

The full-risk insurance covers both partial and total breakage of the moons.

Sustitution vehicle

At any time we can stay with the car or have an accident. In both cases, the repair can take several days or even weeks. If you use the car often to go to work, or if you were about to go on vacation, this is a terrible job. Probably will be the time when you are most grateful to have a comprehensive insurance, for the possibility of having a replacement vehicle


As we can see, a complete insurance is a guarantee of satisfaction and tranquility, especially when we launch a new car and we need to know that there is a backup that will cover us in the face of most circumstances that may arise.

Video: Majoring in Risk Management and Insurance


Interesting Articles

Smartphones, enemies of communication as a couple

Smartphones, enemies of communication as a couple

How easy is life with new technologies: with a click we know the name of that author that we had forgotten, with another we know the last hour of international news and if we press again we will know...

Warum eine Vollkaskoversicherung kaufen?

Wenn Sie sich keine Gedanken darüber machen möchten, was mit Ihrem Auto passieren kann, entscheiden Sie sich am besten für eine Vollkaskoversicherung. Es hat mehr Deckungen als jede andere Art von Versicherung. In diesem Artikel erklären wir die Vorteile und das, woraus die Franchise besteht.

Eine umfassende Kfz-Versicherung ist für die meisten Fahrer die umfassendste Option, da sie fast alle Arten von Pannen abdeckt. Im Folgenden erläutern wir Ihnen, was den Preis einer umfassenden Kfz-Versicherung beinhaltet und in welchen Situationen Sie und Ihr Fahrzeug geschützt sind (nicht in anderen Arten von günstigeren Versicherungen enthalten).

Wenn Sie ein neues Auto kaufen und regelmäßig umziehen, ist die Vollkaskoversicherung möglicherweise die beste Alternative. Es hat sehr attraktive Vorteile und muss nicht besonders teuer sein. Möchten Sie vor unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen ruhig sein?


Vielzahl von Abdeckungen

Bei der Einstellung von Versicherungen sollten wir mehr Aufmerksamkeit auf die von ihr angebotene Deckung legen.

Jede zusätzliche Abdeckung ist mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden, daher ist es wichtig, die Feinabstimmung vorzunehmen und nur die einzubeziehen, die wir tatsächlich verwenden werden, und die, die wir nicht benötigen.

Was ist der Vorteil einer Vollrisikoversicherung? Wenn Teile der Grundversicherung (an Dritte) und Sie anfangen, Deckung hinzuzufügen, kann der Versicherungspreis hochschlagen. Die All-Risk-Versicherung ist jedoch bereits standardmäßig sehr unterschiedlich abgesichert, so dass die Kosten günstiger werden, falls wir alle haben wollen.


Versicherung des Fahrers

Die Vollkaskoversicherung deckt den Fahrer bei Unfällen oder Ableitungen ab. Es umfasst die Gesundheitsversorgung und deckt auch die aus dem Unfall resultierenden Arzneimittelkosten ab.

Abdeckung von Autofenstern

Dies ist einer der bekanntesten, wenn nicht der bekannteste, Vorteil der All-Risk-Kfz-Versicherung: die Abdeckung von Autofenstern.

Die Vollkaskoversicherung deckt sowohl den teilweisen als auch den totalen Bruch der Monde ab.

Ersatzfahrzeug

Wir können jederzeit beim Auto bleiben oder einen Unfall haben. In beiden Fällen kann die Reparatur mehrere Tage oder sogar Wochen dauern. Wenn Sie oft mit dem Auto zur Arbeit fahren oder kurz davor Urlaub machen, ist dies eine schreckliche Arbeit. Wahrscheinlich werden Sie am meisten dankbar sein, eine umfassende Versicherung für die Möglichkeit eines Ersatzfahrzeugs zu haben


Wie wir sehen, ist eine Vollkaskoversicherung eine Garantie für Zufriedenheit und Ruhe, insbesondere wenn wir ein neues Auto auf den Markt bringen und wir müssen wissen, dass es eine Unterstützung gibt, die uns vor den meisten Umständen schützt.

Video: Vergleich von Teil und Vollkasko


Interessante Artikel

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

An diesem Weihnachten gehen wir ins Kino!

Dieses Weihnachten können Sie versuchen, eine zu wählen guter Film, um ins Kino zu gehen mit der ganzen Familie. Anschließend können Sie kurz nach der Sitzung einen Hamburger oder ein Sandwich, ein...