35% Spaniards consider their relationship with their in-laws satisfactory

The concept of family not only refers to those people with whom the surname is shared or who have a blood link. There are also in-laws such as a brother-in-law, a daughter-in-law or a father in law. There is a whole mythology around these people and although the brother of the couple is always the one who acts believing that he knows everything, in the spouse's parents the topic makes one think of a bad relationship.

But are these prejudices true? As revealed by the Center for Sociological Research, CIS, in its Barometer of March 2018 no. At least with regard to relations with the inlaws since the participants in this study confirm that they maintain an excellent relationship with the parents of their partners. This is more than half of the respondents.


Only 2 percent have a bad relationship

The CIS data shows that most of the participants who have this relationship, a 56,7% of respondents reveals not having this relative and 3.6% does not deal with them, qualifies as "satisfactory" or "very satisfactory this link in which there is no consanguinity." Specifically, 20.5% said "totally satisfactory "this relationship.

At the same time, 14.5% believe that the relationship with their in-laws is "quite satisfactory". What leaves 35% of respondents with a good link with these members of the political family. On the other hand, 2.3% indicates that it is neither "satisfactory" nor "not satisfactory", while only 1.1% stress that this treatment is "unsatisfactory" and 0.9% "not satisfactory" .


In short, data showing that in Spain the topic of the bad relationship between in-laws, sons-in-law and daughters-in-law is not very real and that the political family maintains a good link in this sense.

Relations between brothers

This CIS barometer has also been interested in the relationship between the different members of the family with which blood ties are maintained. A link that is also described as "very satisfactory" by the respondents, shows that the 45,9% notes that the deal with his mother is "totally satisfactory", a percentage that falls to 31.9% in the case of parents.

The fraternal bond is also presented as very strong since 45.5% of the participants rate this relationship as "totally satisfactory" and in a 44,2% in the case of the sisters. At the same time, parents also aim to have a good relationship with their children, at least that is the case in 45.3% of the respondents with children and in 42.5% of those parents with daughters .


Finally, in the case of those respondents who still have a deal with their grandparents (in most cases this relative has already died), the relationship these relatives is also described as "very satisfactory" in most cases. Only one 0,2% Rate this deal as "not at all satisfactory".

Regarding the relationship of grandparents with their grandchildren, 24.2% of respondents indicate that this link is "totally satisfactory", while 3.6% indicates that it is "quite satisfactory". Only 0.2% point to a "nothing satisfactory" treatment, although at this point it should be noted that 67.6% do not have this type of family, a symptom of the decline in the birth rate in Spain.

Damián Montero

Video: G2Voice #113 Things I personally do to stay healthy 11/11/2018


Interesting Articles

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Prevent listeria in pregnancy

Listeriosis can manifest in pregnant women with symptoms similar to those of influenza, with the appearance of headaches, neck pain and stiffness, disorientation and even convulsions. Prevent...

Educate in values, generosity

Educate in values, generosity

Teaching children to lend their things is not the only gesture of generosity they can learn. They also have to know how to give themselves to others, offer their smile and want to be nice. Although...

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

Bath time: the game also gets into the bathtub

It is usually at the end of the day and for most it represents a moment of relaxation, but those of us who are parents know that this is not always the case and, what should be a pleasant moment,...

35% der Spanier halten ihre Beziehung zu ihren Schwiegereltern für zufriedenstellend

Der Begriff der Familie bezieht sich nicht nur auf die Personen, mit denen der Nachname geteilt wird oder die eine Blutverbindung haben. Es gibt auch Schwiegereltern wie einen Schwager, eine Schwiegertochter oder eine Schwiegervater. Es gibt eine ganze Mythologie um diese Menschen, und obwohl der Bruder des Paares immer derjenige ist, der glaubt, dass er alles weiß, lässt das Thema bei den Eltern des Ehepartners an eine schlechte Beziehung denken.

Aber sind diese Vorurteile wahr? Wie von der enthüllt Zentrum für soziologische Forschung, GUS, in seinem Barometer vom März 2018 Nr. Zumindest in Bezug auf die Beziehungen zum Schwiegereltern da die Teilnehmer dieser Studie bestätigen, dass sie eine ausgezeichnete Beziehung zu den Eltern ihrer Partner pflegen. Dies ist mehr als die Hälfte der Befragten.


Nur zwei Prozent haben eine schlechte Beziehung

Die CIS-Daten zeigen, dass die meisten Teilnehmer, die diese Beziehung haben, a 56,7% der Befragten gaben an, diesen Verwandten nicht zu haben und 3,6% nicht mit ihnen zu tun haben, wird als "zufriedenstellend" oder "sehr befriedigend" bezeichnet, und zwar in einem Zusammenhang, in dem es keine Übereinstimmung gibt befriedigend "diese Beziehung.

Gleichzeitig glauben 14,5%, dass die Beziehung zu ihren Schwiegereltern "ziemlich zufriedenstellend" ist. Damit haben 35% der Befragten eine gute Verbindung zu diesen Mitgliedern der politischen Familie. Andererseits geben 2,3% an, dass es weder "zufriedenstellend" noch "nicht zufriedenstellend" ist, während nur 1,1% betonen, dass diese Behandlung "unbefriedigend" ist und 0,9% "nicht zufriedenstellend" sind. .


Kurz gesagt, Daten, die das zeigen Spanien Das Thema der schlechten Beziehung zwischen Schwiegereltern, Schwiegersöhnen und Schwiegertöchtern ist nicht sehr real und die politische Familie unterhält eine gute Verbindung in diesem Sinne.

Beziehungen zwischen Brüdern

Dieses CIS-Barometer war auch an der Beziehung zwischen den verschiedenen Familienmitgliedern interessiert, mit denen die Blutsverwandtschaft aufrechterhalten wird. Ein Link, der von den Befragten auch als "sehr zufriedenstellend" bezeichnet wird, zeigt, dass die 45,9% stellt fest, dass der Deal mit seiner Mutter "völlig zufriedenstellend" ist, was bei Eltern auf 31,9% sinkt.

Die brüderliche Bindung wird ebenfalls als sehr stark dargestellt, da 45,5% der Teilnehmer diese Beziehung als "völlig zufriedenstellend" und in einer Bewertung einstufen 44,2% im Fall der Schwestern. Gleichzeitig streben die Eltern auch eine gute Beziehung zu ihren Kindern an, zumindest bei 45,3% der Befragten mit Kindern und bei 42,5% der Eltern mit Töchtern .


Bei den Befragten, die immer noch einen Deal mit ihren Großeltern haben (in den meisten Fällen ist dieser Verwandte bereits verstorben), wird die Beziehung dieser Angehörigen in den meisten Fällen auch als "sehr zufriedenstellend" bezeichnet. Nur eine 0,2% Bewerten Sie dieses Angebot als "überhaupt nicht zufriedenstellend".

Bezüglich der Beziehung der Großeltern zu ihren Enkelkinder24,2% der Befragten geben an, dass diese Verbindung "vollkommen zufriedenstellend" ist, während 3,6% der Befragten "durchaus zufriedenstellend" angeben. Nur 0,2% deuten auf eine "nichts befriedigende" Behandlung hin, obwohl an dieser Stelle angemerkt werden sollte, dass 67,6% diesen Familientyp nicht haben, ein Symptom für den Rückgang der Geburtenrate in Spanien.

Damián Montero

Video: Kanal-i-zasyon (2009) | Türk Filmi


Interessante Artikel

Spiel und Werte, wie man durch Spaß lehrt

Spiel und Werte, wie man durch Spaß lehrt

Welches Kind kann nicht gerne spielen? Wenn es nicht die Verantwortlichkeiten gäbe, die sie haben, würde sicherlich der Jüngste des Hauses den ganzen Tag damit verbringen, auf diese Weise Spaß zu...

Peugeot 5008, der Familien-Minivan

Peugeot 5008, der Familien-Minivan

Der Peugeot 5008 ist als Familien-Minivan mit 5 und 7 Sitzen erhältlich und ideal für Reisen und Urlaub. Der Peugeot 5008 Minivan ist eine ideale Wahl für lange Reisen, da er sich durch...

Der Apgar-Test des Neugeborenen

Der Apgar-Test des Neugeborenen

Der Übergang des Neugeborenen vom intrauterinen zum extrauterinen Leben bringt viele Veränderungen mit sich, und es ist wichtig zu beurteilen, ob dieser Übergang normal verläuft. Diese Beurteilung...