Instructions for children, why is it important to tell them how to do things?

Nobody is born knowing how to do things. In all learning in this life you need instructions that indicate how to do things the right way. To pretend that a child knows everything from the first moment is something impossible, to the parents this corresponds teachings that serve as a guide to the smallest of the house.

Of course, in each house there will be different instructions and different teachings to transmit to the little ones. But what can serve as a common link is the method to inculcate these guides to the children. Something that will teach children to cope with certain situations both in their present and in the future.

The importance of the instructions

As indicated in the Department of Health and Human Services of the United States Government, the instructions they play a very important role in the development of every child. No person has been born knowing, every teaching that we have received has been accompanied by a guide to a greater or lesser extent. An example is how a little boy learns to tie his shoelaces.


If in this case you need instructions to do it correctly, why not in other situations? The work of every father is to teach his children how to act and this also applies to the behavior of the little ones. Thanks to these guides the children will know how to act in different contexts and be successful in achieving their goals.

When talking about instructions you can think of a series of rules about what the child can or it can not do at home. But with these guides, for example, children can be instructed on how to play in an activity without cheating so that in this way they can fulfill what is proposed along with their friends. At the same time it will also serve as a prevention against possible dangers.


An example can be a hike next to a steep area, the child should be instructed how to walk to avoid falls and possible injuries derived from it. At the same time, the instructions can encourage the autonomy of children by proposing alternatives and that the children choose. An example of the latter is to indicate the clothing for a certain event but allow the small one to decide the color of some garments.

Patience and consequences

Just as nobody is born knowing, few learn at first. The instructions may take time to become internalized. Therefore, from this Department is recommended to parents a lot of patience and not expect immediate results, especially in those lessons more difficult to understand as the rules of a game. Over time the children will learn that the results are more positive when these guidelines are followed than when they are not.


In the process of internalizing these messages they also have importance the use of consequences. During the first teaching instruction process, children should see first-hand the results they follow if they do not follow the instructions. Cheating in a game can cause you to be left out of these activities the next time.

Damián Montero

Video: What is the most important influence on child development | Tom Weisner | TEDxUCLA


Interesting Articles

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shyness in adolescence, how to overcome it?

The shy teenagers They tend to worry too much about what they will say and fear a negative criticism. All this causes an anxiety that prevents them from carrying out some activities normally and...

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

The first domestic tasks that help to make family

From the moment in which the children walk with ease, the children can have assigned tasks in the house, which consist not only in ordering their room, but above all helping the other members of the...

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

Motivation guide for children with high abilities

The children with high abilities they are divided between gifted, talented and intellectually precocious. Although they have always been called gifted students, the more than 12,000 Spanish children...

Anweisungen für Kinder, warum ist es wichtig, ihnen zu sagen, wie sie vorgehen sollen?

Niemand wird geboren, der weiß, wie man etwas tut. Bei allem Lernen in diesem Leben benötigen Sie Anweisungen, die zeigen, wie die Dinge richtig gemacht werden. Vorzugeben, dass ein Kind vom ersten Moment an alles weiß, ist für die Eltern etwas Unmögliches Lehren die als Leitfaden für die kleinsten des Hauses dienen.

Natürlich wird es in jedem Haus anders sein Anweisungen und verschiedene Lehren für die Kleinen. Was jedoch als gemeinsames Bindeglied dienen kann, ist die Methode, den Kindern diese Handbücher zu vermitteln. Etwas, das Kinder lehrt, mit bestimmten Situationen in ihrer Gegenwart und in der Zukunft umzugehen.

Die Wichtigkeit der Anweisungen

Wie im Ministerium für Gesundheit und menschliche Dienste der Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten angegeben, ist der Anweisungen Sie spielen eine sehr wichtige Rolle in der Entwicklung jedes Kindes. Es wurde keine Person geboren, die wissend war, dass jede Lehre, die wir erhielten, mehr oder weniger von einem Führer begleitet wurde. Ein Beispiel ist, wie ein kleiner Junge lernt, seine Schnürsenkel zu binden.


Wenn Sie in diesem Fall Anweisungen benötigen, um dies richtig auszuführen, warum nicht in anderen Situationen? Die Arbeit jedes Vaters besteht darin, seine Kinder zu unterrichten wie man handelt und das gilt auch für das Verhalten der Kleinen. Dank dieser Anleitungen wissen die Kinder, wie sie sich in verschiedenen Zusammenhängen verhalten und ihre Ziele erfolgreich erreichen können.

Wenn Sie über Anweisungen sprechen, können Sie sich eine Reihe von Regeln überlegen, was das Kind tun kann kann nicht machen zu hause Mit diesen Leitfäden können Kinder zum Beispiel unterrichtet werden, wie sie in einer Aktivität spielen, ohne zu betrügen, so dass sie auf diese Weise das Erreichte zusammen mit ihren Freunden erfüllen können. Gleichzeitig dient es auch als Vorbeugung gegen mögliche Gefahren.


Ein Beispiel kann ein sein spazieren gehen Neben einem steilen Gebiet sollte das Kind das Gehen lernen, um Stürze und mögliche Verletzungen zu vermeiden. Gleichzeitig können die Anweisungen die Autonomie von Kindern fördern, indem sie Alternativen vorschlagen und die Kinder wählen. Ein Beispiel für Letzteres ist die Angabe der Kleidung für ein bestimmtes Ereignis, wobei der kleine jedoch die Farbe einiger Kleidungsstücke bestimmen kann.

Geduld und Konsequenzen

So wie niemand geboren wird, zu wissen, lernen nur wenige zum ersten. Es kann einige Zeit dauern, bis die Anweisungen verinnerlicht sind. Daher wird von dieser Abteilung den Eltern viel Geduld empfohlen und nicht erwartet, sofortige Ergebnisse zu erhalten, insbesondere in den Lektionen, die schwieriger zu verstehen sind als die Regeln eines Spiels. Mit der Zeit werden die Kinder lernen, dass die Ergebnisse positiver sind, wenn diese Richtlinien befolgt werden, als wenn dies nicht der Fall ist.


Im Zuge der Verinnerlichung dieser Nachrichten haben sie auch Wichtigkeit die Verwendung von Konsequenzen. Während des ersten Unterrichts sollten Kinder die Ergebnisse aus erster Hand sehen, wenn sie den Anweisungen nicht folgen. Betrug in einem Spiel kann dazu führen, dass Sie beim nächsten Mal von diesen Aktivitäten ausgeschlossen werden.

Damián Montero

Video: Der PERFEKTE erste KUSS - Wie geht das? TIPPS zum KÜSSEN lernen | Anleitung & TUTORIAL Video ;D 2015


Interessante Artikel

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen in sozialen Netzwerken

Frauen übernehmen die Führung in sozialen Netzwerken. Sie führen Portale wie Facebook, Twitter, Google+ oder Youtubeund das macht Unternehmen zur Kenntnis. Aus diesem Grund konzentrieren sich immer...

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Tarragona mit Kindern bereisen

Wenn wir uns entschließen, den ländlichen Tourismus in der Provinz Tarragona für einige Tage zu genießen und mit Kindern zu reisen, müssen wir natürlich versuchen, dass zumindest einige der Orte, die...