One in ten Spanish children confess not to be happy

The happiness It is a state that everyone hopes to achieve. Whether adults or children, there is no person who does not aspire to feel this way. But how many of them reach it? How do the youngest members of the household feel in this regard? On this subject speaks the II Imaginarium Study on Happiness and Childhood where the impressions that children have about their feelings are collected.

A total of 4,713 responses have been taken into account in this study where parents' impressions about the happiness of their children where they have taken into account social and family relationships, the time they spend with their children and the hours spent playing and exploring the world together.


More age, less happiness

The results of this study indicate that the 9,6% of parents believes that their children are not happy although they have a large number of facilities and facilities. As children grow, the feeling of unhappiness grows, for example, in the population between 5 and 8 years this percentage is 15.56% and remains at 22.6% to reach adolescence.

Ana Saro, clinical psychologist and member of the Committee of Experts of Imaginarium, explains that this is the natural evolution of the children. As children grow older, the challenges they face are also greater, especially in the aspect of socializing with peers. Something that although it is fundamental in their lives, it becomes very difficult in young people provoking a feeling of not fitting in with the rest.


And to what extent does the happiness of your children interest your parents? The answer is enough. In fact for a 85,74% Of the cases this point represents one of the main concerns for the respondents. Another example is that 53.43% of the participants state that one of their main objectives is to ensure that the little ones feel loved and valued in the family and school environment.

It also highlights that one of the main worries of parents not being able to spend enough time with their children, 28.28%, not being able to play enough with their children, 20.79%, or exercising a punishment for bad behavior, 18.57%. Other aspects that haunt the head of the elderly is not able to enjoy plans outside the home, 8.63% and, in a rather small percentage, not play with screens as much as they would like, 2.78, which shows how new technologies are They have expanded in homes.


The happiness seen by children

And how do the youngest see this state of mind? Just a 17,72% of the children is fully aware of how happy it is, on the other hand 55.67% of the children participating is recognized as such, but admits having problems to manifest it. These numbers contrast with the 18.47% who have the ability to discern and express their situation and with 14.82% of children who are only aware if their situation is explained rationally.

Sonia Pérez, head of pedagogical content and member of the Committee of Experts expresses that it is "fundamental that children learn to identify and express their emotions." This can be achieved through the game as well as a correct socialization, achieving a greater sense of happiness and well-being in children ".

Damián Montero

Video: Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time (Official Music Video)


Interesting Articles

A trip full of small-big steps

A trip full of small-big steps

By Dr. Eva CiruelosEvery October 19 we celebrate with illusion and hope the Day Against Breast Cancer. This year we can talk about new research that improves the treatment of this disease. Now we...

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

The coveted educational pact: ten basic proposals

TheNational Catholic Confederation of Parents and Parents of Students (CONCAPA), with the objective of claiming aeducational pact to resolve as soon as possible the difficulties experienced by...

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

Against ADHD, an early diagnosis

The premature abandonment of studies is increasingly frequent among young people under 19, many of them driven by suffering what is known as Attention Deficit Disorder with or without hyperactivity...

Jedes zehnte spanische Kind gibt zu, nicht glücklich zu sein

Die Glück Es ist ein Staat, den jeder zu erreichen hofft. Ob Erwachsene oder Kinder, es gibt keine Person, die nicht danach strebt, sich so zu fühlen. Aber wie viele von ihnen erreichen es? Wie fühlen sich die jüngsten Haushaltsmitglieder in dieser Hinsicht? Zu diesem Thema spricht das II Imaginarium-Studie zu Glück und Kindheit wo die Eindrücke, die Kinder über ihre Gefühle haben, gesammelt werden.

In dieser Studie wurden insgesamt 4.713 Antworten berücksichtigt, bei denen die Eindrücke der Eltern von der Glück ihrer Kinder, bei denen sie soziale und familiäre Beziehungen berücksichtigt haben, die Zeit, die sie mit ihren Kindern verbringen, und die Stunden, in denen sie gemeinsam die Welt spielen und erkunden.


Mehr Alter, weniger Glück

Die Ergebnisse dieser Studie zeigen, dass die 9,6% Die Eltern glauben, dass ihre Kinder nicht glücklich sind, obwohl sie viele Einrichtungen und Einrichtungen haben. Wenn Kinder wachsen, wächst das Gefühl der Unzufriedenheit, zum Beispiel in der Bevölkerung zwischen 5 und 8 Jahren beträgt dieser Prozentsatz 15,56% und bleibt bei 22,6%, um die Pubertät zu erreichen.

Ana Saro, klinischer Psychologe und Mitglied des Expertenausschusses von Imaginarium, erklärt, dass dies die natürliche Entwicklung der Kinder ist. Mit dem Älterwerden von Kindern sind auch die Herausforderungen, mit denen sie konfrontiert sind, größer, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Sozialisierung mit Gleichaltrigen. Etwas, das, obwohl es in ihrem Leben von grundlegender Bedeutung ist, bei Jugendlichen sehr schwierig wird, ein Gefühl zu erwecken, dass es nicht zum Rest passt.


Und inwieweit interessiert das Glück Ihrer Kinder Ihre Eltern? Die Antwort ist genug. In der Tat für eine 85,74% Von diesen Fällen ist dieser Punkt eines der Hauptprobleme der Befragten. Ein anderes Beispiel ist, dass 53,43% der Teilnehmer angaben, dass eines ihrer Hauptziele darin besteht, sicherzustellen, dass sich die Kleinen im familiären und schulischen Umfeld geliebt und geschätzt fühlen.

Es hebt auch hervor, dass eine der wichtigsten Sorgen von Eltern, die nicht genug Zeit mit ihren Kindern verbringen konnten, 28,28%, mit ihren Kindern nicht genug spielen konnten, 20,79%, oder eine Strafe für schlechtes Benehmen ausüben, 18,57%. Andere Aspekte, die den Kopf der Älteren verfolgen, sind nicht in der Lage, Pläne außerhalb des Hauses zu genießen (8,63%), und in einem eher geringen Prozentsatz spielen sie nicht mit Bildschirmen, wie sie möchten, 2,78, was zeigt, wie neue Technologien sind Sie haben in Häusern ausgebaut.


Das Glück, das Kinder sehen

Und wie sehen die jüngsten diesen Zustand? Nur eine 17,72% Von den Kindern ist sich voll bewusst, wie glücklich es ist, andererseits werden 55,67% der teilnehmenden Kinder als solche anerkannt, geben jedoch zu, dass sie Probleme haben, es zu manifestieren. Diese Zahlen stehen im Gegensatz zu den 18,47%, die ihre Situation erkennen und ausdrücken können, und 14,82% der Kinder wissen nur, ob ihre Situation rational erklärt wird.

Sonia Pérez, Leiterin pädagogischer Inhalte und Mitglied des Sachverständigenausschusses, erklärt, dass es "grundlegend ist, dass Kinder lernen, ihre Emotionen zu erkennen und auszudrücken." Dies kann sowohl durch das Spiel als auch durch ein Spiel erreicht werden richtige Sozialisationein größeres Gefühl von Glück und Wohlbefinden bei Kindern erreichen ".

Damián Montero

Video: ITALIENISCHE JUNGS... VERLIEBT sich JEDER (musical.ly)


Interessante Artikel

Neue App zum Stillen

Neue App zum Stillen

Wenn es während der Schwangerschaft viele Zweifel gibt, die sich für Mütter ergeben, insbesondere für Erstmütter, wird das Stillen nicht geringer sein. Neue Technologien sind dabei eine große Hilfe:...

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Woche 8. Woche für Woche

Körperliche und psychische Veränderungen von schwangeren FrauenSie sind seit zwei Monaten schwanger, befinden sich in der achten Schwangerschaftswoche, und obwohl Sie seit ein paar Wochen normale...