Work patience with the family

The patience It is a hard virtue to achieve but easy to lose. Stressful situations can exceed any, even adults. A clear example is to constantly ask a child to behave well and see how he repeats this behavior once. Or see how you always have to constantly ask him to fix his room day after day.

However, losing your temper in front of your children is not recommended. Perhaps in the short and medium term the results will not be seen, but in the long run it would be possible to find a solution to these situations. To be able to face these small "battles"Nothing better than patience, a virtue that is worth learning in the case of parents to face the challenge of a child's education.


Patience and passivity is not the same

From the López de Fez Psychology Center it is highlighted that the first step to work patience is to know that there are no immediate results. Everything involves a process of maturation until achieving what you want. Perhaps to say to a child that he does not behave in such a way, not at the moment, but to remain firm in this behavior will make the child understand that this attitude is not appropriate in the future.

Nor should we confuse patience with passivity. If something does not work, it does not mean that you do not have to keep working to achieve the goal. In any case you can debate what could have failed and if there is something to improve in the future. A new strategy may be all that is needed, but never lower your arms in the absence of results.


Resignation is also a way forward. Some parents simply think "my son is like that", instead of looking for another solution to the situation that he refuses to change. Little by little everything will improve, although sometimes it is true that it is not appreciated by the naked eye. In addition, the children will also take an important lesson about what it means to persist until you get what you propose.

Work to be patient

It seems easy, but mastering patience is a very complicated matter to achieve. Here are some tips for this:

- Self-control To not lose your temper the best thing is to control yourself, for this you can resort to breathing exercises and other techniques to reduce stress.

- Find support. Patience has a high price that is paid in time, sometimes it may seem that strength is lacking. But nothing better than seeking support from the couple.


- Control everything before it breaks out. Those situations that cause lack of patience can be prevented if the patterns prior to the appearance of it are detected.

- Remember the objective. Before giving up, swim better than remembering the long-term goal: get a good education for the little ones.

Damián Montero

Video: Magic, Hard work, Patience, Attention, Family


Interesting Articles

Your feet in good hands: keys to child chiropody

Your feet in good hands: keys to child chiropody

The health of our feet is an essential part of our body. ¿Why is it so important? What are the basic cares that we should always keep in mind? When are we going to take the kids to the podiatrist?...

Green light helps to ease the pain of migraine

Green light helps to ease the pain of migraine

Few sensations are more annoying than the pain caused by migraine. The discomfort that is felt because of these headaches ends up making us dizzy and even giving us the urge to vomit. Very few are...

Arbeitet Geduld mit der Familie

Die Geduld Es ist schwer zu erreichen, aber leicht zu verlieren. Stresssituationen können jeden übersteigen, auch Erwachsene. Ein klares Beispiel ist es, ein Kind ständig zu bitten, sich gut zu benehmen und zu sehen, wie es dieses Verhalten einmal wiederholt. Oder sehen Sie, wie Sie ihn ständig darum bitten müssen, sein Zimmer Tag für Tag zu reparieren.

Es wird jedoch nicht empfohlen, die Geduld vor Ihren Kindern zu verlieren. Vielleicht werden die Ergebnisse kurz- und mittelfristig nicht gesehen, aber auf lange Sicht könnte eine Lösung für diese Situationen gefunden werden. Um diesen kleinen Gesichtern begegnen zu können "Schlachten"Nichts ist besser als Geduld, eine Tugend, die es wert ist zu lernen, wenn Eltern sich der Herausforderung der Ausbildung eines Kindes stellen.


Geduld und Passivität sind nicht dasselbe

Aus dem Psychologiezentrum von López de Fez wird hervorgehoben, dass der erste Schritt zur Arbeit besteht Geduld ist zu wissen, dass es keine unmittelbaren Ergebnisse gibt. Alles beinhaltet einen Reifungsprozess, bis Sie das erreichen, was Sie wollen. Vielleicht, um einem Kind zu sagen, dass es sich im Moment nicht so verhält, aber fest zu bleiben, wird das Kind verstehen, dass diese Einstellung in der Zukunft nicht angemessen ist.

Auch sollten wir die Geduld nicht verwechseln Passivität. Wenn etwas nicht funktioniert, heißt das nicht, dass Sie nicht weiter arbeiten müssen, um das Ziel zu erreichen. In jedem Fall können Sie darüber debattieren, was gescheitert sein könnte und ob es in Zukunft etwas zu verbessern gibt. Eine neue Strategie ist vielleicht alles, was Sie brauchen, aber senken Sie niemals Ihre Arme, wenn keine Ergebnisse vorliegen.


Rücktritt ist auch ein Weg nach vorne. Manche Eltern denken einfach "Mein Sohn ist so", anstatt nach einer anderen Lösung für die Situation zu suchen, die er nicht ändern will. Allmählich wird sich alles verbessern, obwohl es manchmal stimmt, dass es mit bloßem Auge nicht geschätzt wird. Darüber hinaus nehmen die Kinder auch ein wichtiges mit Lektion darüber, was es bedeutet, beharrlich zu bleiben, bis Sie das bekommen, was Sie vorschlagen.

Arbeit, um geduldig zu sein

Es scheint einfach zu sein, aber Geduld zu meistern ist eine sehr komplizierte Angelegenheit. Hier einige Tipps dazu:

- Selbstkontrolle Um nicht die Beherrschung zu verlieren, ist es das Beste, sich selbst zu kontrollieren. Dazu können Sie auf Atemübungen und andere Techniken zurückgreifen, um Stress abzubauen.

- Unterstützung finden. Geduld hat einen hohen Preis, der rechtzeitig bezahlt wird, manchmal scheint es, als ob Kraft fehlt. Aber nichts Besseres als die Unterstützung des Paares.


- Kontrolliere alles, bevor es ausbricht. Diese Situationen, die zu mangelnder Geduld führen, können verhindert werden, wenn die Muster vor ihrem Auftreten erkannt werden.

- Erinnere dich an das Ziel. Bevor Sie aufgeben, schwimmen Sie besser, als sich an das langfristige Ziel zu erinnern: eine gute Ausbildung für die Kleinen.

Damián Montero

Video: BILOU Schleim zum Duschen - SO funktioniert er RICHTIG! Geschichten und Spielzeug


Interessante Artikel

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Alle zum Auto, wir fahren in den Urlaub

Koffer, Taschen, Toilettenartikel und Sport, alle bereit, noch einen Sommer in Urlaub zu fahren, und viele werden es im Familienauto tun. Wir haben sehr darauf geachtet, nichts Notwendiges zu...